Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CosPlayer is loaded.
Additional information about CosPlayer could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to make necklaces for all the ladies in my life for mothers day - I knew the cordage would need to be different than provided since the kits were intended for children. the pieces were a really nice size, and will work well with the added pieces for the adults. Just needs a better lacquer to make them look less childlike, but if you are getting them for kids they are perfect. If you want the kids to make them, the kids should be older (10 or so) but the younger ones will need only a little help. I would not recommend for under 5.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: lacks a better laquer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not So Good
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Native7 is loaded.
Additional information about Native7 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver
These really would have been cute and worth it had it not been for damaged pieces in the packages. 1 had missing loop for the big star, 1 had missing loop for a bell, 1 had bad damage to smaller star. Paint on some of them were very very faded. Disappointing! The ones that were put together were really cute. Wherever these came from were badly made. I hope they can make them perfect.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Patriotic Necklace Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'll never purchase this item again!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2docrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Love2docrafts could not be loaded.
from Correctionville, Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My only hope was for the necklace to resemble the picture in the catalog. The extra pieces sent weren't the ones needed to assemble two of the necklaces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T01:44:25.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6823, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.