Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for my special needs kids
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beehive55 is loaded.
Additional information about beehive55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Kids enjoying putting this together for Easter!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project for 1st graders.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blubelle is loaded.
Additional information about blubelle could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is wonderful for 1st graders. Easy, economical and the children love making this kit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about muskegonbluebird is loaded.
Additional information about muskegonbluebird could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used this craft as part of an Easter devotion at a homeless shelter. At least two of the twelve kits had parts missing. The tape holding the pieces together was too small to support the weight of the pieces and the whole thing fell apart the next day.Other than that, it was really cute.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't stick
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jknerr is loaded.
Additional information about Jknerr could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft and party favor. The glue is missing on some pieces to start with which means skipping steps or finding other ways to do some things. Once put together they are cute but within a few minutes they fall apart. Poor quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase this again
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lsfarm is loaded.
Additional information about Lsfarm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so disappointed when I began putting this together. I purchased it for nursing home and transitional care unit. As I began putting the pieces together a third of the parts did not have adhesive so I was unable to use them and had to improvise.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GG92 is loaded.
Additional information about GG92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
More adhesive strips needed. Areas needed glued.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute when together but.................
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Spring party. They were very problematic. I will say they looked very cute once put together. So, where to start, well the "extra" parts bags do not include everything, so when I had bows missing I was stuck. The pink piece of foam containing the ears and stripe for the egg was bent in the individual bags so that EVERYONE had an ear stuck to the plastic bag. The heads detached from the bodies repeatedly, so I had to use glue dots. You also have to use some type of adhesive to stick the hanger string and the carrot strings onto the foam as there was no other way. The carrot strings had a handful of smaller pieces that were difficult, in my opinion, so I ended up pre-building each child's carrot strings before the party.
I think these would be better suited for an at home activity. They also looked a little cheap when done, maybe thicker foam would have been better. Oh well, they were worth a try!
Pros: looked cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, missing parts, parts stuck to bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little too complicated for the Elders in my nursing home, but they really liked the finished product.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sanfairyann is loaded.
Additional information about Sanfairyann could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
The Elders in the nursing home really liked the finished product and thought they were cute. The problem was that some of the pieces were a bit small for their hands and they had difficulty removing the paper slip. I had difficulty with part of the instructions.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T04:59:29.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6805, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.