Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adhesive Pieces Save Time
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Funinsecondgrade
 
Please wait while more information about Funinsecondgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Funinsecondgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These bunny decorations were delightful to make. Most pieces had adhesive that worked well and my children created these decorations quite easily. We used duct tape to secure the hanger and to stabilize the green strings on the back of the project. I hope that this project will be available again next year! I would reccomend it to my colleagues. We did use the extra pieces that were enclosed in the kit, as a few pieces were missing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mtteacher
 
Please wait while more information about mtteacher is loaded.
Additional information about mtteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my kindergartners to do with a sub and they are perfect. I was worried that we would have to use glue because sometimes the adhesive on foam isn't sticky BUT IT WAS!! All the pieces are really sticky, so you truly can hand a package to a kid and they can do it by themselves which is great. I highly recommend for a cute project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute when together but.................
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HomeroomMomOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Spring party. They were very problematic. I will say they looked very cute once put together. So, where to start, well the "extra" parts bags do not include everything, so when I had bows missing I was stuck. The pink piece of foam containing the ears and stripe for the egg was bent in the individual bags so that EVERYONE had an ear stuck to the plastic bag. The heads detached from the bodies repeatedly, so I had to use glue dots. You also have to use some type of adhesive to stick the hanger string and the carrot strings onto the foam as there was no other way. The carrot strings had a handful of smaller pieces that were difficult, in my opinion, so I ended up pre-building each child's carrot strings before the party.
I think these would be better suited for an at home activity. They also looked a little cheap when done, maybe thicker foam would have been better. Oh well, they were worth a try!
Pros: looked cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, missing parts, parts stuck to bags
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project for 1st graders.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
blubelle
 
Please wait while more information about blubelle is loaded.
Additional information about blubelle could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is wonderful for 1st graders. Easy, economical and the children love making this kit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little too complicated for the Elders in my nursing home, but they really liked the finished product.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sanfairyann
 
Please wait while more information about Sanfairyann is loaded.
Additional information about Sanfairyann could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
The Elders in the nursing home really liked the finished product and thought they were cute. The problem was that some of the pieces were a bit small for their hands and they had difficulty removing the paper slip. I had difficulty with part of the instructions.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
chanda
 
Please wait while more information about chanda is loaded.
Additional information about chanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I did this craft with 3rd graders and it was ok. If you are doing this craft in a classroom full of kids, I would definitely have a few parents to help. Not all pieces are self adhesive
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
suetwo
 
Please wait while more information about suetwo is loaded.
Additional information about suetwo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft is really cute. I used the left over self-adhesive foam pieces from the kit to attach the cords to the back of the bunny. The glue on the bows sometimes sticks to the paper so I would suggest having glue dots handy just in case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter Craft
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GGMK
 
Please wait while more information about GGMK is loaded.
Additional information about GGMK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My great-granddaughter (age 6) totally enjoyed this craft project. We used them all, making one for each family member. Most projects for kids this age do need some adult help and it is great sharing some quiet and creative time with them. One reviewer complained that some of the parts didn't stick well. Use "glue dots" (sold by OTC). They are great for kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
aspire
 
Please wait while more information about aspire is loaded.
Additional information about aspire could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is cute and not too difficult, but as with so many craft kits it has its disappointments. The bows are tied badly, most have to be re-tied to actually be a bow, and that is not something most of the children have the patience or the ability to do. The ribbons to hang the little carrots are not as pictured, they are more like cord and best secured with hot glue...again, something children aren't really able to do. Overall, the finished product is cute, but takes a little more work on the adult's part to really work out well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.