Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit with boys & girls!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kbryan
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for kid's camp. 200 kids (boys & girls) aged 7-11 and they all loved this craft. I used it paired with the colored paper squares. Awesome and cheap for the quality. It took the kids approximately 15-20 minutes to complete.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrisCrossCharleston
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCrossCharleston is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCrossCharleston could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something for VBS pre-school kids to do with a cross and adhesive-backed mosaic-looking stones. I found them right here and at a great price. No shopping all over at the big stores, just one click and soon they arrived at my door. I just love this company!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky Board Crosses
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dales422
 
Please wait while more information about Dales422 is loaded.
Additional information about Dales422 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children had fun being creative with this project
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Preschool Craft
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieE
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieE is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these with our sand art craft with preschool age children in our Children's Church Beach Party.
It was easy to peel the backing off, and the colored sand adhered really well and looked beautiful. The kids were able to drizzle different colors of sand over it to make 'original' pieces. Will use again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for Kids
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Grin
 
Please wait while more information about Grin is loaded.
Additional information about Grin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Church school class for 4 and 5 year olds loved this craft. I got 1/2 inch pastel colored glitter pom poms for the kids to use with them. The pom poms stuck easily, and the children had a quick craft they could complete with minimal supervision.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
annieB
 
Please wait while more information about annieB is loaded.
Additional information about annieB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice and I will use with my Sr. Citizens Church group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
zookeeper44
 
Please wait while more information about zookeeper44 is loaded.
Additional information about zookeeper44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this for Cubbies 3-4 years olds. They loved it. Jewels, beads and pom poms stuck well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Choice
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
deedah
 
Please wait while more information about deedah is loaded.
Additional information about deedah could not be loaded.
from Upper Darby, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was at a christian camp with a group of 7 to 12 yr olds and we really had a lot of fun doing this project. Most of the kids used the Glow in the Dark Beads with this cross and they adhered to the glue just fine. I also used the tissuue paper squares and they were nice too.... The only negative thing i discovered was some of the kids put sand on the cross and then the beads and the sand caused the beads to not stick anymore....but i would definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as sticky as I thought
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
sally2010
 
Please wait while more information about sally2010 is loaded.
Additional information about sally2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cross was a great size and the project was fun! However, it wasn't as sticky as I thought! We used beads and they ended up falling off the cross. We are thinking of using glue when using beads. Or we may just use tissue paper instead of beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
KKids
 
Please wait while more information about KKids is loaded.
Additional information about KKids could not be loaded.
from Detroit,MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my excpectations. 24 crosses came in each unit, so I have way more than I thought I was buying. They are much larger than the picture lets on and are a very thick cardboard. Very good quality, excellent price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.