Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS Craft
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDee57
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee57 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee57 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Really nice craft for the little children because they can play with them after the decorated the edges.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted!
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
auntsammy
 
Please wait while more information about auntsammy is loaded.
Additional information about auntsammy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is a school teacher so we thought these would be so cute to use as place cards/favors on the tables at the reception. They are SO cute and we like them SO much that we are also going to use them as name cards on the candy bar. Can't wait to see/hear everyone's reaction.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
gramcracker5
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Children's party
Great quality. The kids loved these. Easy to decorate with foam pieces. Used these for a back to school craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chalkboard for Kid Craft
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Robinson1225
 
Please wait while more information about Robinson1225 is loaded.
Additional information about Robinson1225 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These chalkboards were pretty good. We decorated the edges. Chalk can actually write on these, unlike some of the other ones Oriental sells.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
schrodes
 
Please wait while more information about schrodes is loaded.
Additional information about schrodes could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a craft project for our girl scouts. I was unimpressed with the quality. There were scratches in the chalkboard and I had to sand down the edges so they weren't rough.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN Camp Project
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JC2011
 
Please wait while more information about JC2011 is loaded.
Additional information about JC2011 could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chalk boards were a fun project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MYSAVIORJESUS
 
Please wait while more information about MYSAVIORJESUS is loaded.
Additional information about MYSAVIORJESUS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these to give as gifts at our womens Bible study. We will paint them and put a Bible verse around the wooden frame. We'll also glue a pretty cord to the top so they can hang them somewhere special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Mothers day project
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Sara7350
 
Please wait while more information about Sara7350 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara7350 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these along with the buttons in Sunday School to make for Mothers day. The kids had fun doing the project and the mom's loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.