Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MsCollege
 
Please wait while more information about MsCollege is loaded.
Additional information about MsCollege could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased them for our church as the A/C went out. Gave them to the Sunday School class to decorate and they are wonderful. They are sturdy, held up to young children decorating and look very nice. The congregation not only uses them for their intended purpose but get to see the children's art work as well. If we need more, these are the ones I will buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Working Surface
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
PatriotArtist
 
Please wait while more information about PatriotArtist is loaded.
Additional information about PatriotArtist could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans make our project simpler and have a good surface to make a Colonial Hornbook.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Fans
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DoreenSmeal
 
Please wait while more information about DoreenSmeal is loaded.
Additional information about DoreenSmeal could not be loaded.
from Leecbhurg
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
I bought these fans for a bicentennial church picnic. Perfect for a hot day, the Children colored the fans and passed them out. They were a great hit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good For Craft Project, Not for Fan Use
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Rho1
 
Please wait while more information about Rho1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rho1 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
I got these for my grandson's birthday party. It was in August in Arizona outside. The handles are not very sturdy, the fan base itself is. You have to hold it at the base for the handle not to break.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing.....
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
yarizzy
 
Please wait while more information about yarizzy is loaded.
Additional information about yarizzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the wooden fans because the paper ones were sold out. Several of them broke when the kids tried to fan themselves, so I tried one and it broke also with some moderate fanning. The kids still seemed to like them, but I knew they would be broken by the time they got home. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for crafts...handle breaks easily....
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
denack
 
Please wait while more information about denack is loaded.
Additional information about denack could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's great for arts & craft but, you have to be very careful with the handle because it breaks easily...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed the Fans for youth group
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
terp30331
 
Please wait while more information about terp30331 is loaded.
Additional information about terp30331 could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Other
I purchased these to use with my church youth group. We added scripture on one side and logo on the other side with peel labels.
I probably will purchase more as other people began to request them when they saw the girls with them. Thanks.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T01:54:02.722-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6793, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.