Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NICE but not very strudy!!
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Landbc24 is loaded.
Additional information about Landbc24 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these to help out when we have large crowds at church and for a upcoming family gathering. They are nice but cannot withstand a lot of pressure...they will break quite easily, especially if the fan is held by the handle only. Had a couple break on a guy during a church service. He was fanning rather hard and holding the fan by the handle. Just so you know. Otherwise, the top half of the fan is still quite useful!! : )
Pros: quality
Cons: not very sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy, good craft.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheesePlease is loaded.
Additional information about CheesePlease could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to take to a nursing home. Plans are for church kids to paint for gifts. They seem to be sturdy and should work well. The project has not been started yet so I rated them as good based on initial quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit at my garden party
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carreed is loaded.
Additional information about Carreed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Plan to order more
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momdukesnc is loaded.
Additional information about momdukesnc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The fans were purchased for our family reunion. They were much larger than I expected. We printed our reunion logo on labels and attached them to the fans. If we had more time, we would have had the children decorate them. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality fans
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micki86 is loaded.
Additional information about Micki86 could not be loaded.
from Micki
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them to customize for my small church. They are very sturdy and look wonderful on their own. I saved a few plain ones for that reason. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I realized
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyteacherlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyteacherlibrarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to put my wedding programs on and I'm really happy with them. The fact that they are bigger than I realized was my fault, I'm always thinking that items will be smaller than what is pictured and I didn't look at the measurements. They are sturdier than what I expected for the price and some of the other reviews. I will definitely use them for my programs, btw, I just need to resize what I was planning on printing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bang for the buck
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtFan is loaded.
Additional information about ArtFan could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Honest materials work well at moving air.
Pros: quality, substantial, a real fan that works, good for art projects, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QUEENCRAFT is loaded.
Additional information about QUEENCRAFT could not be loaded.
GREAT FOR A PARTY FAVOR,I USED THEM FOR A BABYSHOWER.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staying Cool Manually
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1glory1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1glory1 could not be loaded.
from charlotte, nc
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The fans were received in a timely manner. I find them to be a bit fragile for the stronger hands.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Working Surface
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatriotArtist is loaded.
Additional information about PatriotArtist could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans make our project simpler and have a good surface to make a Colonial Hornbook.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:16:08.055-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.