Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MsCollege
 
Please wait while more information about MsCollege is loaded.
Additional information about MsCollege could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased them for our church as the A/C went out. Gave them to the Sunday School class to decorate and they are wonderful. They are sturdy, held up to young children decorating and look very nice. The congregation not only uses them for their intended purpose but get to see the children's art work as well. If we need more, these are the ones I will buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good For Craft Project, Not for Fan Use
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Rho1
 
Please wait while more information about Rho1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rho1 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
I got these for my grandson's birthday party. It was in August in Arizona outside. The handles are not very sturdy, the fan base itself is. You have to hold it at the base for the handle not to break.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing.....
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
yarizzy
 
Please wait while more information about yarizzy is loaded.
Additional information about yarizzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the wooden fans because the paper ones were sold out. Several of them broke when the kids tried to fan themselves, so I tried one and it broke also with some moderate fanning. The kids still seemed to like them, but I knew they would be broken by the time they got home. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for crafts...handle breaks easily....
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
denack
 
Please wait while more information about denack is loaded.
Additional information about denack could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's great for arts & craft but, you have to be very careful with the handle because it breaks easily...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed the Fans for youth group
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
terp30331
 
Please wait while more information about terp30331 is loaded.
Additional information about terp30331 could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Other
I purchased these to use with my church youth group. We added scripture on one side and logo on the other side with peel labels.
I probably will purchase more as other people began to request them when they saw the girls with them. Thanks.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
momrobin
 
Please wait while more information about momrobin is loaded.
Additional information about momrobin could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are a great deal. We used for outdoor wedding and just spray painted them the color of the wedding and tied a ribbon around. Great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
sgreen
 
Please wait while more information about sgreen is loaded.
Additional information about sgreen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and sturdy...a perfect camp craft. I'll be using these with elementary age campers and decorating with markers or paint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PBG45
 
Please wait while more information about PBG45 is loaded.
Additional information about PBG45 could not be loaded.
from Litchfield, Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wooden fans are a great value for the money. The quality was consistent throughout the order (5 dozen). They were easy to decorate with paint..............thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.