Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Wood Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JT73 is loaded.
Additional information about JT73 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
These were perfect to use as Do & Don't flash cards for a dress for success training I was doing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IsakD is loaded.
Additional information about IsakD could not be loaded.
from Ada, MI
I knew for the price they wouldn't be much. But the first one grabbed and tried to fan myself with the handle snapped. So if used with care they are OK, but most kids will break then in minutes.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for anwedding
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyJo1962 is loaded.
Additional information about KellyJo1962 could not be loaded.
from Macon, Georgia
I stenciled Love on each one in gold paint and they are wonderful. Very sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewelrygirl81 is loaded.
Additional information about jewelrygirl81 could not be loaded.
from Belhaven, NC
Great craft for seniors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great visually break easily
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamtclay is loaded.
Additional information about jamtclay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used at a camp. The wood picks up marker fantastically without any running across grain. Our fans looks remarkable. Once used, however, the handles broke very quickly if the camper did not place their hand on the top of the stick and the bottom of the fan OR they fanned harder than very gentle motion. Luckily, I had paint stirrers that I taped to the broken handles. They didn't look quite so awesome, then. I would say they would be better for older children or a quiet tea party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NICE but not very strudy!!
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Landbc24 is loaded.
Additional information about Landbc24 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these to help out when we have large crowds at church and for a upcoming family gathering. They are nice but cannot withstand a lot of pressure...they will break quite easily, especially if the fan is held by the handle only. Had a couple break on a guy during a church service. He was fanning rather hard and holding the fan by the handle. Just so you know. Otherwise, the top half of the fan is still quite useful!! : )
Pros: quality
Cons: not very sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy, good craft.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheesePlease is loaded.
Additional information about CheesePlease could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to take to a nursing home. Plans are for church kids to paint for gifts. They seem to be sturdy and should work well. The project has not been started yet so I rated them as good based on initial quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit at my garden party
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carreed is loaded.
Additional information about Carreed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Plan to order more
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momdukesnc is loaded.
Additional information about momdukesnc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The fans were purchased for our family reunion. They were much larger than I expected. We printed our reunion logo on labels and attached them to the fans. If we had more time, we would have had the children decorate them. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality fans
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micki86 is loaded.
Additional information about Micki86 could not be loaded.
from Micki
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them to customize for my small church. They are very sturdy and look wonderful on their own. I saved a few plain ones for that reason. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T17:34:47.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.