Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for preschoolers
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
lnk10r
 
Please wait while more information about lnk10r is loaded.
Additional information about lnk10r could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a simple firecracker craft with preschoolers in my library storytime. I cut out yellow rectangles which the kids glued to blue construction paper. Then they stuck the stars randomly above the rectangle and drew lines from the rectangle to the stars with a yellow crayon. Looks like an exploding firecracker. Even the 3 year-olds were successful.
Pros: simple to use
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Patriotic card supplies
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
bugbix
 
Please wait while more information about bugbix is loaded.
Additional information about bugbix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to make Patriotic themed cards for our local Veterans Center. Worked very well for the project, making the cards very bright and cheerful. Easy to use and stayed in place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for card making
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
IHelpVets
 
Please wait while more information about IHelpVets is loaded.
Additional information about IHelpVets could not be loaded.
from La Grange, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use these to make cards for veterans at the local VA. Usually are easy to peel and stick. Smell from adhesive is very offensive, they need to be aired out before use in an enclosed room. Local stores sell them for 40% off, when on sale.
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun July 4 decoration
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
didip
 
Please wait while more information about didip is loaded.
Additional information about didip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our campers will love sticking these on their paper hats for our July 4th hat decorating contest.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Ever!
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
lighthousechurchworker
 
Please wait while more information about lighthousechurchworker is loaded.
Additional information about lighthousechurchworker could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved the different sizes and different patterns. They worked well for all age groups!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun decorations
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Maxamillion
 
Please wait while more information about Maxamillion is loaded.
Additional information about Maxamillion could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stars are very fun to use as decorations on a table, cups, hats etc..... only problem is that the colors aren't as bright as I hoped they would be....they are sort-of "faded" looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
candlelady
 
Please wait while more information about candlelady is loaded.
Additional information about candlelady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stars are a pretty good buy. The polka dot and striped ones are not all printed well, the red is sometimes more pink than red and the printing is just missing on some. The solid colors are good. They stick very well and the backing comes off easily. I would recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so-so
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Red3
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a school project for my class. Many of the foam pieces were not printed well ands I had to use less per child because of this. I would have had to buy 2 bags to give out the amount I needed to for the project. The good thing is that they stick very well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stars
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
missk
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these stars for put around foam frames for children's church 3 year olds. There were more than enough stars and the kids could handle them easily. Great purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
superwoman84
 
Please wait while more information about superwoman84 is loaded.
Additional information about superwoman84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and colors are just what I expected. Adhesive is strong enough. Good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.