Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
carrykay
 
Please wait while more information about carrykay is loaded.
Additional information about carrykay could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are taking these posters to our weekend camping trip and having the girls fill them out on the last night. I really like how it makes them think about the things we are going to do that weekend. These will be a good memento for the girls to remember our camping trip.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ctmscouts
 
Please wait while more information about ctmscouts is loaded.
Additional information about ctmscouts could not be loaded.
from Lemon Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to keep my cub scouts entertained.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good party craft and memory page
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MomandChildcareProvider
 
Please wait while more information about MomandChildcareProvider is loaded.
Additional information about MomandChildcareProvider could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The girls at our 10yr old's camp sleepover enjoyed filling out & coloring this poster together - recording their memories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as big a hit as I had hoped
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SavvyChris
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyChris is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyChris could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a craft to do during a church camping trip. The price is excellent, but it wasn't as big of a hit as I had hoped. The girls did some coloring, but the boys had no interest in it at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large poster
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
peacerose
 
Please wait while more information about peacerose is loaded.
Additional information about peacerose could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as a farwell activity at camp. That way they can write on it any special memories of camp. The girls really liked it. They are about 7-9 year old girls. It went over really well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
campcraftplanner
 
Please wait while more information about campcraftplanner is loaded.
Additional information about campcraftplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for a "free-time" option at a summer camp. When they arrived at my house, my 17 year old daughter said "Cool! I get to make the sample poster!"
Pros: Child's Favorite, no prep needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
craigandjessica
 
Please wait while more information about craigandjessica is loaded.
Additional information about craigandjessica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought for our scout den for an activity during winter camp.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
cubscoutsmom
 
Please wait while more information about cubscoutsmom is loaded.
Additional information about cubscoutsmom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a cubscout camping trip and the boys just loved it.
It kepped them busy and made them think about things before they did them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.