Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Dwilles
 
Please wait while more information about Dwilles is loaded.
Additional information about Dwilles could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this craft and so did my little ones. It was very easy to put together. We talked about colors, sounds, and how to follow the picture/instructions. It turns out really cute. I was hesitant because I am so tired of using paper plates for things but this was really cute. Everything except the nest has super sticky on it, The nest is cute even though its a little funky. It requires glue. Love this one!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice way to welcome Spring!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Marchbaby
 
Please wait while more information about Marchbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Marchbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Six four year olds worked on this cute project in my Pre-K class and were able to assemble it independently...a real plus was that the piece were stickers instead of pieces that had to be glued in place..and I especially loved that each kit was individually packaged. One minor wrinkle would be the stringy nest...loved the dimensional effect but the application was a lil troublesome for some but overall...a huge success!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit at birthday party
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mreading
 
Please wait while more information about mreading is loaded.
Additional information about mreading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Really cute craft and 10 5 year old girls really enjoyed it. They were able to complete it by themselves and the end product is great. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
semi difficult
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kmbledsoe
 
Please wait while more information about kmbledsoe is loaded.
Additional information about kmbledsoe could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we take these projects to an adult care center, and the nesting materials were very difficult for them to do. Otherwise the self adhesive elements were excellent. everything else went together quickly and good...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, the nests
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project for our group
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
HCCF
 
Please wait while more information about HCCF is loaded.
Additional information about HCCF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this project for about 175 third grade students, and it worked out very well! The only minimal criticism we have is that the nest pieces were a bit difficult to work with. However, we just encouraged the students to use a smaller amount of the nest pieces, not all of them and glue the ends of each strand group.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific Craft Project to Welcome Spring!
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kaththeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about kaththeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about kaththeteacher could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This activity was really fun and I introduced it to a multi-aged group of kids all of whom had a parent or two with them so even the youngest could enjoy working on it. We only found one problem and that concerned the "stringy" nest. Most of the kids unraveled the thing as they unpacked it and then it was very tricky to get it to adhere or stick to the plate. Still, droopy nests or not, each result was fun and different!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: careful with the "nest!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
gdog5
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Really cute and easy to put together. Came with a lot of extra birdies. Lots of "awwww's" when finished.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice craft
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JS2010
 
Please wait while more information about JS2010 is loaded.
Additional information about JS2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft is stickers (yeah!) and the only thing that you have to glue is the nest. Both my 3 and 5 year old enjoyed this craft and were able to do it independently! I'm so glad Oriental Trading is carrying items that are stickers rather than glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.