Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bugs!
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kris3225
 
Please wait while more information about kris3225 is loaded.
Additional information about kris3225 could not be loaded.
from St. Martinville, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm so happy that I brought this item. We're having each child make their own to put around our birthday banner for the school year (I work at a year round program). Even though I had to staple the antennaes on, they came out perfectly. I plan on purchasing more for the years to come. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little craft
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaAsh22
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAsh22 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAsh22 could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Had for my daughter's first birthday. Quick, easy craft to do. Tape or hot glue gun needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin paper, but nice project
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MayGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paper was thin, so it was hard to keep the wings in place until glued. Project came together quite quick, so it was nice to get the kids to use the ink for the dots using their finger prints. The ink washed off fingers very nicely. The antennas would not stay on with glue. They had to be taped on. Also, because the paper was so thin the outline of the antennas showed through on the front side of the head.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ladybugs
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BGCKLK
 
Please wait while more information about BGCKLK is loaded.
Additional information about BGCKLK could not be loaded.
from North Tonawanda, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was not very happy with the quality of this product. I could have made them myself and they would have been just as nice or nicer. The kids liked them and I guess that's what matters.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Little Dissapointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TLB518
 
Please wait while more information about TLB518 is loaded.
Additional information about TLB518 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought these would be thicker. Tears easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quick, Cheap Craft
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
luvmygiants
 
Please wait while more information about luvmygiants is loaded.
Additional information about luvmygiants could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This set was inexpensive, easy and eye catching. Suggestion for even quick and easier use... staple the antenna to black body 1st. Then use a small amt of glue to attach the wings over the staples to hide them. Allows for a 2 min drying time rather than a huge mess of glue!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
minimall
 
Please wait while more information about minimall is loaded.
Additional information about minimall could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed. It was just very thin paper. I bought it for 10 year old students. Wrong move!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute project, but material was poor quality
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Winter1951
 
Please wait while more information about Winter1951 is loaded.
Additional information about Winter1951 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this project for my daycare kids.
Very disappointed in the material used. They used flimsy paper. I used the paper wings that were supplied, but I subbed the body part with foam. Worked better. Plus, the antennas needed to be hot glued on to stay. Would I recommend this project? Yes, if you subbed the foam for the paper body. It's sturdy now. I would recommend this for 5 and above also..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, quick craft- but requires a glue gun
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
beachdreamer
 
Please wait while more information about beachdreamer is loaded.
Additional information about beachdreamer could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to help keep a group of 4-5 year olds busy during a playdate. They had a great time doing this quick and easy craft. It kept them busy for about 20 minutes. This craft would work for kids aged 3 to 5.
My one big gripe is that the antennae must be attached using a glue gun (recommended) or stapler (works in a pinch). The materials in the kit are not sufficient for attaching the antennae, and I did not see anything about needing a glue gun in the online description. The kit should come with heavy-duty tape to attach the pipe cleaners to the ladybugs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were ok
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Carolinamom
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinamom is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinamom could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little black square you see in the picture is an ink pad, it actually comes with two. THe ink cleaned up off their fingers easily and the colors were bright and fun. But if you're crafty, you could very easily make these as a project to do at a kids party. THe paper is thin, it's not a cardstock. But the kids liketd them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.