Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute & fun for the kids
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaJo9602
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJo9602 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJo9602 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutelyadorable once completed, and each child could choose which color they wanted to make. The end result was very satisfying for everyone. The only thing I would complain about is the price -- it's all paper, a tiny bit of foam and ribbon, so that's a little more than one should have to pay for a paper project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: high price for materials
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to assemble
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
heacollins
 
Please wait while more information about heacollins is loaded.
Additional information about heacollins could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With a glue stick, this craft was really easy to put together. I had my almost 4 year old help me, though this craft required that I did most of the work of course.
The paper that makes the bird body is not very thick so be careful not to bend or rip it.
It came with extra pieces, which we didn't end up needing but I have stored for future crafting.
The eyes are self-adhesive and I had my daughter peel off the backing, which she did easily enough. The felt button "feet" are also self-adhesive.
We did not need a glue gun and they have not fallen apart by any means.
For the price, $5.99 - it seemed a bit steep for what you get since it's just paper and a bit of felt.
Overall, they came out really cute and we've hung them around the house as well as on our "tree" that we have, where we put a tree branch in a vase and decorate it. Since Christmas is over, we've decorated it wtih these birds and hearts for Valentine's Day. It looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
booctk12
 
Please wait while more information about booctk12 is loaded.
Additional information about booctk12 could not be loaded.
from Nine Mile falls, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My girl scout troop makes crafts with a retirement center. The girls picked these cut birds. We always pick self adhesive crafts to do with the members of the retirement center. These birds only had four pieces that were self adhesive the button feet and eyes. The craft was made out of paper and I thought it was made out of foam pieces. For the price this craft was expensive and we had to use a glue stick. Very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Priced Too High...
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
faithers
 
Please wait while more information about faithers is loaded.
Additional information about faithers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was disappointed to see that the birds were made from paper. I figured they were made out of that spongy colored material. I should have read the description better. The birds are adorable, I just wish they were made out of something else more durable.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsSliwka
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSliwka is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSliwka could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic craft. Easy to put together (though could be a bit sticky with the glue painting...) and it looks great. I put these in my daughter's room for spring and she just loves them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but pricey
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TroopLeader2
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeader2 is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeader2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a Daisy girl scout meeting. The project was simple and turned out pretty cute, but it was pricey, considering that it was made from mostly paper. I used white glue, but a glue stick would have worked just fine. I liked that the birds were not all the same color - kids could do more than one without being bored.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy project for all the kids. They had an absolute ball with thier birds
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ls1234
 
Please wait while more information about ls1234 is loaded.
Additional information about ls1234 could not be loaded.
from phoenix arizona
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift for children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not for Little Kids
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
saijem
 
Please wait while more information about saijem is loaded.
Additional information about saijem could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out really cute, but the kids age 3-6 needed a lot of help putting these together and got frustrated. Best for kids a little older, but really cute once complete!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.