Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this craft for party!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
sfkris
 
Please wait while more information about sfkris is loaded.
Additional information about sfkris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this craft amongst others at my daughter's party and the kids loved coloring them. Simple (does not take too long at a party) but cute take home item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Azile
 
Please wait while more information about Azile is loaded.
Additional information about Azile could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used as craft for 1st-4th graders. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
naturelady
 
Please wait while more information about naturelady is loaded.
Additional information about naturelady could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fuzzy magnets are great fun to color. I have used them with my 3 yr old grandson who can't really color them but he loves to hang them up. My 7 yr old grandson takes great care coloring his and likes to give them as gifts. I love coloring them too!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun!
Cons: magnets could be a little stronger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SCRATCH ART
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SUPER1TEACH
 
Please wait while more information about SUPER1TEACH is loaded.
Additional information about SUPER1TEACH could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE DOING THESE CRAFTS
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
BirminghamMom
 
Please wait while more information about BirminghamMom is loaded.
Additional information about BirminghamMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as one of the crafts for my son's 1st grade class Easter party. It was a great craft. The kids loved it, it was easy enough for them to complete on their own and not too messy. Best of all, his teacher was able to explain how the life cycle of the butterfly symbolizes the life of Jesus Christ.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
thedebber87
 
Please wait while more information about thedebber87 is loaded.
Additional information about thedebber87 could not be loaded.
from Northeast Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go along with my 'Butterfly' theme, and I think they are great, the girls will really enjoy them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JKB1122
 
Please wait while more information about JKB1122 is loaded.
Additional information about JKB1122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great thing to give out for my daughter's birthday party. It kept the kids entertained until everyone showed up. Very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Keeping Child Busy and out of Trouble!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of many Color Your Own! products that I have purchased to help my friends and family members to keep the children busy! It is a great entertainment that encourages creativity in coloring and results in beautiful, decorative additions to people's homes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Vera136
 
Please wait while more information about Vera136 is loaded.
Additional information about Vera136 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as an activity for my daughter's 9th B-day party. The kids liked them but I thought that the cardboard that they are made out of could have been a little thicker. I could see that some were already ripping just from the kids handling them. All in all for the price they were pretty decent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
AandVmom
 
Please wait while more information about AandVmom is loaded.
Additional information about AandVmom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of the activity table at my daughter's party, and the girls REALLY liked these butterflies! They're very cute and they were a hit. (just make sure you buy markers separately)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.