Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thegoodmans is loaded.
Additional information about thegoodmans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really fun activity!! only con- no magnets
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no magnets :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved it
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaradloff is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaradloff could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a great craft project for my grandkids ages 5 & 3
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For All Ages
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftchallenged is loaded.
Additional information about Craftchallenged could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this set, along with the comparable Easter eggs and bunnies, to be used as a craft for the elderly residents of an assisted living facility. They loved it! The refrigerator magnets were simple, mess-free, and fun for them to assemble. The bright colors create cheerful decorations for the residents' rooms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great value, Very pretty
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caroleen1stUMC is loaded.
Additional information about Caroleen1stUMC could not be loaded.
from Caroleen, nc
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our church's annual community Spriing Fling as a take home craft for children. Since everything at our event is free it was a great value and kids of all ages enjoyed them and were able to assemble them with almost not help.Little girls especially loved the sparkling antennas on these cute butterflies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do and lots for fun for the kids.
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosabell52 is loaded.
Additional information about rosabell52 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this into my 7 year old daughters classroom and the kids loved it. No glue required all the pieces are self adhesive. It is a really cute springtime craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely would purchase again. Children loved this the best!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pazm is loaded.
Additional information about Pazm could not be loaded.
from Nassau county, ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Worth purchasing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for my girls birthday party!
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy0222 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy0222 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & colorful craft to do for my six year old girl's birthday party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naturelady is loaded.
Additional information about naturelady could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second set of the butterflies I ordered because I liked them so well. My 3 yr old grandson enjoyed decorating the butterflies and giving them as gifts. Not too much creativity involved but fun and easy to do. I have given some of the kits to other kids I know - nice little gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun!
Cons: pieces could stick a little better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice when finished but some pieces hard to get off backing.
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These butterflies turn out very nice. Just two things seemed to be an issue. First sticking and having them stay stuck were the antenni, but mostly what would make this product even better is if the pictures for the colors of the butterflies on the instruction sheets were colored. Otherwise, they turn out nice and do allow for some creativity with the children when they assemble them. Thank you
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T04:11:54.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6741, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.