Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great activity
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
thegoodmans
 
Please wait while more information about thegoodmans is loaded.
Additional information about thegoodmans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really fun activity!! only con- no magnets
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no magnets :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children are bound to enjoy making these!
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
YmarieR
 
Please wait while more information about YmarieR is loaded.
Additional information about YmarieR could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH and Hilton Head Island, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are packaged well. Not only do they arrive in excellent shape and are individually wrapped and then collectively wrapped so that you will not have to sort each little piece among children. There are also spare parts in an extra individual bag. The magnets are packaged together in one bag so that if you just want the butterfly without the magnet it is easy to put aside them. Great little activity.
Pros: quality, packaging, price
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely would purchase again. Children loved this the best!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Pazm
 
Please wait while more information about Pazm is loaded.
Additional information about Pazm could not be loaded.
from Nassau county, ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Worth purchasing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for my girls birthday party!
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mommy0222
 
Please wait while more information about mommy0222 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy0222 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & colorful craft to do for my six year old girl's birthday party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
naturelady
 
Please wait while more information about naturelady is loaded.
Additional information about naturelady could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second set of the butterflies I ordered because I liked them so well. My 3 yr old grandson enjoyed decorating the butterflies and giving them as gifts. Not too much creativity involved but fun and easy to do. I have given some of the kits to other kids I know - nice little gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun!
Cons: pieces could stick a little better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice when finished but some pieces hard to get off backing.
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These butterflies turn out very nice. Just two things seemed to be an issue. First sticking and having them stay stuck were the antenni, but mostly what would make this product even better is if the pictures for the colors of the butterflies on the instruction sheets were colored. Otherwise, they turn out nice and do allow for some creativity with the children when they assemble them. Thank you
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
dawana
 
Please wait while more information about dawana is loaded.
Additional information about dawana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a crafting party with senior citizens. The colors are happy and bright. Everyone loved the ease of the self-adhesive. The magnets adhered easily. Very Pleasing Craft.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Simple
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MomFromRaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromRaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromRaleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 3rd bday party where the theme was butterflies. These were very simple and most children were able to make them on their own and enjoyed doing it. The glue on the back of the magnet does not stick well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
CoCaSaMom
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaSaMom is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaSaMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute craft. easy for the kids to do too. would recommend this for Kindergarten & Pre-School age children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
vickisam
 
Please wait while more information about vickisam is loaded.
Additional information about vickisam could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First ones had no magnets. Customer service was great and sent a second set. Second set had magnets. Go together very easy, Used with 3 and 4 year olds. They had no problems since there is NO GLUE. All parts are self adhesive except for the antenna. I used a hot glue gun to put the antenna on once the kids had finished the butterflies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.