Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 6th pirate theme birthday party. We used these as one of the crafts, the kids were very excited about them. They were super excited to know that really float!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for youngest sailors
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
pioneergal
 
Please wait while more information about pioneergal is loaded.
Additional information about pioneergal could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our youngest kids got such a kick out of these ships that they could sail them and build them without lots of trouble and great success in sailing and ease of assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
workingmotherof4
 
Please wait while more information about workingmotherof4 is loaded.
Additional information about workingmotherof4 could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to do as a activity in his kindergarten class for his birthday and the kids loved it! Even my second grader who came to help loved it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chicky58
 
Please wait while more information about chicky58 is loaded.
Additional information about chicky58 could not be loaded.
from Rainier, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are made of a very thick foam 1/4" that fits together like a puzzle. I used glue dots but they really are not necessary as the fit is pretty tight. Great for a kids craft for younger kids (with verbal directions given in steps) and YES they really float!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun BUT....
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
joyztoy
 
Please wait while more information about joyztoy is loaded.
Additional information about joyztoy could not be loaded.
I bought these for my boys class at school. My big issue is that when the black stick (mast) get wet it bleeds black EVERYWHERE. Fun and cute but a little messy when the kids actually float them in water.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Boat
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
hedwighager
 
Please wait while more information about hedwighager is loaded.
Additional information about hedwighager could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for the children to play in the pool. Easy to assemble and float perfectly. Inexpensive enough that if it breaks, just build another and keep on playing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft for the kids!
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Malkavai
 
Please wait while more information about Malkavai is loaded.
Additional information about Malkavai could not be loaded.
from Bangor, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our pirate themed party. Easy to assemble. Very cute too. Smaller then I imagined even though the sizing was clearly listed on the product page. Great for keeping the kids busy during wind down time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item!!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
DaycareMom1
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't believe it, this boat really FLOATS!!! My son (age 12) did the trial and assembly was easy. He put this boat in our large pool and it floated around with no pieces coming off. My daycare children (ages 2-6) were able to do this project with little to no help. You can add glue to secure the pieces, but it is not absolutely needed.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Legalcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about Legalcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Legalcrafter could not be loaded.
from Londonderry, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This boat was purchased for VBS. It was easy to put together, looks great, and really floats!! I'm going to have the children write on the sail something like "Fishers of Men", "VBS 2011", or a similar saying since it doesn't take too long to put this together. Even thinking of having a boat race! Anchors away!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kid's loved it!!!
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ilovemyson22
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemyson22 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemyson22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable easy craft for kids- minimal adult help needed! kids loved it- so cute and it really floats- my son has had loads of fun with this boat in the bathtub- great item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.