Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little boats
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittysjones is loaded.
Additional information about kittysjones could not be loaded.
from Temple, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used these for our 3 year old grand daughter's nautical birthday party. Her older cousins helped the kids put them together. They fit together like a puzzle so super easy, quick and fun for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 6th pirate theme birthday party. We used these as one of the crafts, the kids were very excited about them. They were super excited to know that really float!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun For All Ages
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ammakins is loaded.
Additional information about Ammakins could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 10 grandchildren (ages 8 years to 18 months) came to visit and I bought these little boats for them to use in the wading pool. Only the older ones were able to assemble them without help, of course, but all 10 were assembled in a short time. They loved the boats and invented many ways to "sail" them around the pool and to create large waves to cause them to flip over. The boats were very buoyant and continued to float under heavy use. A couple masts were broken but we just put them back together with shorter masts. A great product for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Raingutter Regatta
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artisterin is loaded.
Additional information about artisterin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a cheaper alternative for a Cub Scout Raingutter Regatta. They worked amazingly well. It was easy for the kids to put together, they decorated the sails and we were able to race them. It all turned out better than I hoped. I would recommend these for that purpose.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PKmom is loaded.
Additional information about PKmom could not be loaded.
For kids birthday party at the lake. Floats well
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used it as cake topper!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved this ship kit! We put this in our party favor bag and all of the kids at our party loved it as well. We actually used one of them for our cake topper. Kids under 3 will probably need to be helped and some pieces may be a choke hazard so keep that in mind. They include two extra red flags and two circular yellow pieces.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smiles all around
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSSummer2014 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSSummer2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids were able to put these together and had a good time doing so. Ages 3-11
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCaptain could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another craft rotation project for VBS. Kids loved making their own boat that would really float. Easy for all to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Loved It
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayrfb is loaded.
Additional information about Kayrfb could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I let my students pick out some crafts from the catalog for us to complete at the end of the school year. They wanted this boat craft and had a lot of fun putting it together. We were all very pleased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Floats great! Easy to assemble.
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy05 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These little boats were a hit at the party. The were easy to assemble, fun to race in our rain gutter tracks, and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:43:58.657-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.