Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 6th pirate theme birthday party. We used these as one of the crafts, the kids were very excited about them. They were super excited to know that really float!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for youngest sailors
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
pioneergal
 
Please wait while more information about pioneergal is loaded.
Additional information about pioneergal could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our youngest kids got such a kick out of these ships that they could sail them and build them without lots of trouble and great success in sailing and ease of assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used it as cake topper!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
christ9a
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved this ship kit! We put this in our party favor bag and all of the kids at our party loved it as well. We actually used one of them for our cake topper. Kids under 3 will probably need to be helped and some pieces may be a choke hazard so keep that in mind. They include two extra red flags and two circular yellow pieces.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smiles all around
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSSummer2014
 
Please wait while more information about VBSSummer2014 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSSummer2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids were able to put these together and had a good time doing so. Ages 3-11
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSCaptain
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCaptain could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another craft rotation project for VBS. Kids loved making their own boat that would really float. Easy for all to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Loved It
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayrfb
 
Please wait while more information about Kayrfb is loaded.
Additional information about Kayrfb could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I let my students pick out some crafts from the catalog for us to complete at the end of the school year. They wanted this boat craft and had a lot of fun putting it together. We were all very pleased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Floats great! Easy to assemble.
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy05
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy05 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These little boats were a hit at the party. The were easy to assemble, fun to race in our rain gutter tracks, and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
workingmotherof4
 
Please wait while more information about workingmotherof4 is loaded.
Additional information about workingmotherof4 could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to do as a activity in his kindergarten class for his birthday and the kids loved it! Even my second grader who came to help loved it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chicky58
 
Please wait while more information about chicky58 is loaded.
Additional information about chicky58 could not be loaded.
from Rainier, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are made of a very thick foam 1/4" that fits together like a puzzle. I used glue dots but they really are not necessary as the fit is pretty tight. Great for a kids craft for younger kids (with verbal directions given in steps) and YES they really float!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun BUT....
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
joyztoy
 
Please wait while more information about joyztoy is loaded.
Additional information about joyztoy could not be loaded.
I bought these for my boys class at school. My big issue is that when the black stick (mast) get wet it bleeds black EVERYWHERE. Fun and cute but a little messy when the kids actually float them in water.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.