Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanielleA is loaded.
Additional information about DanielleA could not be loaded.
from Rainbow City, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My daughter chose this as a craft for her slumber party. The girls were 7 to 9 year olds and most were able to complete the pillow with no problem. The pillows that I revceived were all cut evenly. Although they could use more stuffing, they are fine for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what I was looking for.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanaBanana is loaded.
Additional information about LanaBanana could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,NV.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was not high quality. It was a kids project and exactly what I was looking for and good value for the money.There was enough stuffing nothing else to buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
party favor
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CsMomma could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughter's 11th birthday sleepover for the girls to make as their party favors. I was SO glad I had read the reviews and knew to purchase extra filler. What comes with them is only half as much as was needed. You need about a bag of filler for each dozen.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: supplies insufficient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmack is loaded.
Additional information about kmack could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for my daughters 7th birthday party. We had about 13 1st graders and 3 adult helpers. The girls did not completely get how the project worked. It was confusing for some. I think I should have waited another year or two for this particular project/craft OR I should have started the project for them ahead of time. Also, I do agree with adding more stuffing. The stuffing is very 'cheaply' made and there is definitely a need to have to put more stuffing into one pillow as what is provided is near to nothing once it is distributed within the pillow. This is an easy fix, but involves going out and purchasing more at a Wal-Mart/IKEA/JO-ANNS.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyaustxmama is loaded.
Additional information about happyaustxmama could not be loaded.
from austin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My birthday slumber party full of seven year-olds rocked this project and LOVED it! Yes, the # of strings didn't always match up and thanks to the reviews I knew to get extra batting but really, for the price it was an AWESOME craft/take home gift. I was also lucky enough to have a mom that could put the girl's names on the back (even more perfect!).
The color was great, the material extra soft and the concept easy for even the young girls to grasp. Some were able to complete with no assistance what so ever. We started each pillow for them by tying off the corners so it would not shift on them. Love, Love, Love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a great craft
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithLove is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithLove could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received these very quickly and they looked great. Used them this weekend for my daughter's 10th birthday party and they were a huge hit. We had boys and girls and they both loved them. It served as a craft, which took about 1/2 an hour, and then of course as a take home favor as well. I guess there could have been more stuffing, as many people have said, but they were still okay for the price they were. They were a little difficult for this age group, but a nice challenge and one that they overcame. And yes, the ties do not line up, but again, they make it work. Only one minor problem, was that 2 of the pillows were stained. One girl felt so badly, that I decided to call today to complain. They offered to send me 2 new ones with no hesitation. I am happy I will be able to give those 2 kids new pillows. They will be thrilled, since they aren't expecting them. Kudos to Oriental Trading for their good customer service. I definitely recommend them.
Pros: lots of fun, very unique, pretty cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busysoccermom is loaded.
Additional information about Busysoccermom could not be loaded.
Very cute! These were used to entertain a group of 12 yr old girls at an overnight. They really enjoyed them . The only complaint was each pillow could use more stuffing. I had extra and it worked out but would definitely encourage others to have extra on hand .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great slumber/birthday party craft
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OklaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OklaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my child's 11th birthday/slumber party. Everyone was able to do and enjoy this craft, though I needed to show/instruct a few how to do it on their own. Attendees were typically 9 to 11 years old. Some decided to make it a keepsake by having everyone sign the back of it.
Only thing you might want to add is more polyfil. It could be a little bigger.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:24:10.726-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6642, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.