Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy, Cute and Fun
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleSteps
 
Please wait while more information about LittleSteps is loaded.
Additional information about LittleSteps could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved making the bunnies and the parents loved getting them. They were way easy to put together. I do think they could use a little more sticky tape on the back of them. We added extra so they would hold better. I will order them again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough sticky on back had to add extra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassMom101
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was a success at my daughters class party. They were adorable! I'd recommend this product because it's age appropriate, easy to make, and was a great price. One thing that was an issue with this was that the parts didn't stick that well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Prayerlady1
 
Please wait while more information about Prayerlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prayerlady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my grand daughters ages 5 and 31/2. This was fun to do and they loved the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a good buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady51
 
Please wait while more information about egglady51 is loaded.
Additional information about egglady51 could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
easy to make with kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
TiaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When My son got his hands on these he loved them, very cute, very esy to put together
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter bunny
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
CCCSLP
 
Please wait while more information about CCCSLP is loaded.
Additional information about CCCSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the fact that the pieces come with adhesive, but some of the adhesive was dried out and no longer worked and the backing for the adhesive on the pom pom nose was VERY difficult to peel off. I would recommend having glue dots as a back up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read directions FIRST!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
porky
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and the kids loved making them. You MUST read the directions first and maybe even make one yourself so you understand that the adhesive on the first piece goes on the TOP when you start, NOT the bottom. We ended up using glue to finish some of the first ones we made. Just make sure you understand the layering of the pieces with the adhesive before the kids start.
Younger kids need help, but loved them just as much.
Would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyBee73
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBee73 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBee73 could not be loaded.
from Waretown, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Kindergarden Easter Party. The kids loved them. The only problem we had was making sure it was put together properly so that you will have a sticky side up to attach the nose and wiskers. Other then that it was very easy. I would buy it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy and fun
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
kdoro
 
Please wait while more information about kdoro is loaded.
Additional information about kdoro could not be loaded.
from dingmans ferry, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sister does a annual Easter Egg Hunt and I thought wouldn't it be fun for the kids to do some crafts. I was really surprised that they all loved it and they were easy. The only problem was getting the sticker off the nose but a side from that it was well worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bunny craft
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BGCKLK
 
Please wait while more information about BGCKLK is loaded.
Additional information about BGCKLK could not be loaded.
from North Tonawanda, NY
These bunnies turned out so cute but the directions didn't tell you that SOME parts were not in the package with the rest. We found out after we were well into doing this craft and many of the children had fininshed theirs.
Loved the tape. Not having to use much glue is a good thing.
Cons: instructions were incomplete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.