Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prayerlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prayerlady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my grand daughters ages 5 and 31/2. This was fun to do and they loved the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When My son got his hands on these he loved them, very cute, very esy to put together
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Magnets did not stick.
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savahna is loaded.
Additional information about Savahna could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids loved making these bunnies, and I loved how easy they were and how cute. But when we went to put the magnet on, they all fell off of the project. Kind of defeated the purpose of doing a magnetic craft.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good project for kids
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftLovingMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftLovingMom13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these for my daughters 4th grade Easter party at school for the kids craft project. all was well till the magnet wouldn't stick and the pipe cleaners started falling off. Need some kind of other glue to hold these together! They do not stick together with the self adhesive they come with.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As other reveiwers stated glue does not hold.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is cute and easy but pieces do not stick and it is difficult to get it to stick with white glue
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy assembly!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Spring Party. They were super cute and very easy for the 5-6yr olds to put together. I did use an extra glue dot on the mouth/whisker/nose combo just to ensure it would stay. It would have been great if the magnets were not packed separately, just took a smidge longer to pass these out to the class as they all stuck together. Otherwise, they worked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnet packed separately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Supe cute but needed some help to stay together.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennrhH is loaded.
Additional information about JennrhH could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had her 6 year old friends group over for some crafts and this was a hit. they thought it was so cute. However, the adhesive (like in many of the other crafts from OTC) is not that great at all. The foam sticks together fine but there is no way the nose and whiskers were going to stay without a little glue and repositioning. A bigger sticky pad added would have solved it I think. Still very cute and the girls needed minimal help.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was a success at my daughters class party. They were adorable! I'd recommend this product because it's age appropriate, easy to make, and was a great price. One thing that was an issue with this was that the parts didn't stick that well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a good buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egglady51 is loaded.
Additional information about egglady51 could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
easy to make with kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter bunny
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCCSLP is loaded.
Additional information about CCCSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the fact that the pieces come with adhesive, but some of the adhesive was dried out and no longer worked and the backing for the adhesive on the pom pom nose was VERY difficult to peel off. I would recommend having glue dots as a back up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:30:06.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6629, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.