Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy, Cute and Fun
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleSteps
 
Please wait while more information about LittleSteps is loaded.
Additional information about LittleSteps could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved making the bunnies and the parents loved getting them. They were way easy to put together. I do think they could use a little more sticky tape on the back of them. We added extra so they would hold better. I will order them again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough sticky on back had to add extra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As other reveiwers stated glue does not hold.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmotherCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is cute and easy but pieces do not stick and it is difficult to get it to stick with white glue
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy assembly!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HomeroomMomOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Spring Party. They were super cute and very easy for the 5-6yr olds to put together. I did use an extra glue dot on the mouth/whisker/nose combo just to ensure it would stay. It would have been great if the magnets were not packed separately, just took a smidge longer to pass these out to the class as they all stuck together. Otherwise, they worked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnet packed separately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Supe cute but needed some help to stay together.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JennrhH
 
Please wait while more information about JennrhH is loaded.
Additional information about JennrhH could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had her 6 year old friends group over for some crafts and this was a hit. they thought it was so cute. However, the adhesive (like in many of the other crafts from OTC) is not that great at all. The foam sticks together fine but there is no way the nose and whiskers were going to stay without a little glue and repositioning. A bigger sticky pad added would have solved it I think. Still very cute and the girls needed minimal help.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassMom101
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was a success at my daughters class party. They were adorable! I'd recommend this product because it's age appropriate, easy to make, and was a great price. One thing that was an issue with this was that the parts didn't stick that well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Prayerlady1
 
Please wait while more information about Prayerlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prayerlady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my grand daughters ages 5 and 31/2. This was fun to do and they loved the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a good buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady51
 
Please wait while more information about egglady51 is loaded.
Additional information about egglady51 could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
easy to make with kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
TiaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When My son got his hands on these he loved them, very cute, very esy to put together
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter bunny
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
CCCSLP
 
Please wait while more information about CCCSLP is loaded.
Additional information about CCCSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the fact that the pieces come with adhesive, but some of the adhesive was dried out and no longer worked and the backing for the adhesive on the pom pom nose was VERY difficult to peel off. I would recommend having glue dots as a back up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read directions FIRST!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
porky
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and the kids loved making them. You MUST read the directions first and maybe even make one yourself so you understand that the adhesive on the first piece goes on the TOP when you start, NOT the bottom. We ended up using glue to finish some of the first ones we made. Just make sure you understand the layering of the pieces with the adhesive before the kids start.
Younger kids need help, but loved them just as much.
Would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.