Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Professional look
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Severil8 is loaded.
Additional information about Severil8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I live in Spain so I hold my breath for my purchases hoping I have no quality control problems. I was not disappointed with these wonderful eggs decorations. My 3-4 year olds put them together like pros and the only help I had to give was taking off the small flowers. The final results were spectacular and my parents were amazed that the children were able to do them by themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy and Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Kids loved these decoration egg.Great addition to the Easter basket
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project for spring or Easter
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCCS is loaded.
Additional information about TCCS could not be loaded.
from Tioga Center, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this project right after Easter. We have a small class of three so we all did the chicks. The kit was simple and the kids really didn't need to follow the directions. They knew what to do. It was a fun, easy project for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESETeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ESETeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of fun in making these cute egg holders. Perfect for the classroom as a spring project!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like the item.
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetppp is loaded.
Additional information about sweetppp could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was cute online and real cute in person.
The item was very easy for a child to assemble.
Everyone at Easter loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and beauty
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Begee is loaded.
Additional information about Begee could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity and looked festive with eggs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifesLittleRewards is loaded.
Additional information about LifesLittleRewards could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely adorable. The kids loved them (and adults too). They were way to use and fun. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Craft Kit
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug1722 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug1722 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was perfect for the kids we serve. Many are in hospitals and just needed a little something to brighten their day. Instructions were enclosed in each packet so I didn't have to make individual copies. That's a big plus. Expect to order more in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, instructions included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & quick!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about All4One is loaded.
Additional information about All4One could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and quick project for my class. We had a little trouble with the "grass" staying on the egg. We just added more adhesive and everything was fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: more adhesive or an extra square sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Craft kit for groups!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebiR is loaded.
Additional information about DebiR could not be loaded.
from Council, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our 4-H group for an Easter craft to do at the end of our meeting. The kids LOVED them, they were fun for all ages and easy enough for the Cloverbuds (5-7) to do, and even the older kids enjoyed them. We will be doing them again next year :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T07:59:40.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6628, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.