Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Professional look
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Severil8
 
Please wait while more information about Severil8 is loaded.
Additional information about Severil8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I live in Spain so I hold my breath for my purchases hoping I have no quality control problems. I was not disappointed with these wonderful eggs decorations. My 3-4 year olds put them together like pros and the only help I had to give was taking off the small flowers. The final results were spectacular and my parents were amazed that the children were able to do them by themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy and Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Kids loved these decoration egg.Great addition to the Easter basket
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project for spring or Easter
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TCCS
 
Please wait while more information about TCCS is loaded.
Additional information about TCCS could not be loaded.
from Tioga Center, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this project right after Easter. We have a small class of three so we all did the chicks. The kit was simple and the kids really didn't need to follow the directions. They knew what to do. It was a fun, easy project for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ESETeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ESETeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ESETeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of fun in making these cute egg holders. Perfect for the classroom as a spring project!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyCreativeMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCreativeMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCreativeMommy could not be loaded.
from Montague, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were amazingly fun and easy to put together. Each little animal comes individually packaged which makes this craft super simple. They are adhesive backed so they are fast to put together and no waiting for glue to dry. This was a very fun project for myself and my two kids ages 5 and 2.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy and Cute!
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
dejay
 
Please wait while more information about dejay is loaded.
Additional information about dejay could not be loaded.
from Eden, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandchildren to do for our Easter table decorations. They were very easy and simple to make. The self-adhesive made it even easier to use. We had them made in less than 15 minutes. They were very colorful and the kids enjoyed making them. Easy enough for kids aged 2 to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun to put together and so cute. Great product and packaging!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tifanny
 
Please wait while more information about Tifanny is loaded.
Additional information about Tifanny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the easy way to put them together. I will recommend them to everyone.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Easter Egg Project
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kiddos
 
Please wait while more information about kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about kiddos could not be loaded.
from Maryaland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed putting them together and they turned out very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute !!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
marionl
 
Please wait while more information about marionl is loaded.
Additional information about marionl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
bought this along with the sequined eggs, they look very cute with that egg on it at the end. But you can use these little collars for any eggs, plastic or the ones you color, just adds a little whimsy ..very, very easy for a preschooler to do, they feel like they did a "craft" while it is extremely easy to decorate this little grassy looking egg "skirt"
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really liked this craft
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
lynk
 
Please wait while more information about lynk is loaded.
Additional information about lynk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
kids at party really liked this craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.