Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Professional look
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Severil8 is loaded.
Additional information about Severil8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I live in Spain so I hold my breath for my purchases hoping I have no quality control problems. I was not disappointed with these wonderful eggs decorations. My 3-4 year olds put them together like pros and the only help I had to give was taking off the small flowers. The final results were spectacular and my parents were amazed that the children were able to do them by themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy and Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Kids loved these decoration egg.Great addition to the Easter basket
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so fun
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbug3535 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbug3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You will need to staple the green ring together.
After a day or so it comes apart where taped together.
But once you get them together the decorations stay on well and they are so cute and fun for kids to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great finished
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MASD is loaded.
Additional information about MASD could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sent this as a gift and was not there to see it made, but I saw the photos and they looked great and there were no complaints! Children were 11 and 7.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuncerler is loaded.
Additional information about Tuncerler could not be loaded.
The idea is very cute. My kids liked to play with different designs and to create their own.
The only downside I noticed is that diameter of the grass is not big enough to place the regular size egg in it. Children complained they couldn't push it down so that it sits nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun - You Can Use Plastic Eggs
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerReviewer could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this Easter Egg Decorations Craft Kit to my nieces. It was a fun and easy project. You don't have to use real eggs. They decorated plastic eggs and had a great time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the eggs so much more beautiful
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amora is loaded.
Additional information about Amora could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful, self adhesive, kids just loved it. The final result is incredible cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about namew is loaded.
Additional information about namew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft, very easy assembly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute and easy to assemble.
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about customer300 is loaded.
Additional information about customer300 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School (6-9 year olds) class assembled them, Used them as tray decorations for seniors receiving Meals on Wheels. Think they will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for smaller children
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bev5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bev5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for younger children
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T04:48:18.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6628, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.