Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Easter Egg Decorations Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNGisi is loaded.
Additional information about KNGisi could not be loaded.
Kept my 4 and 2 year old busy. My older nieces and nephews were able to do it by themselves and love it. My kids needed help but really enjoyed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sommerscove is loaded.
Additional information about sommerscove could not be loaded.
from Springfield MO
these were awesome & the kids had a blast making them...great value & really cute
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdea is loaded.
Additional information about mdea could not be loaded.
from oakland, ca
My grandkids enjoyed them and they got very creative. The procduct was well packaged individually so that I was able to hand one out to each of them without any confusion.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft idea for my grandchildren
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colbiesgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Colbiesgrandma could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
I love this site for easy craft ideas for my grandchildren!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOOO MUCH FUN!!!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestOpps is loaded.
Additional information about BestOpps could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, CA
These were so much fun to do with our clients. The quality was outstanding, we had no issues putting them together. We loved these ones! Will get again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but lacking all materials
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spookskitty is loaded.
Additional information about spookskitty could not be loaded.
from mn
These are super cute but I thought it came with everything you needed. Never read the instructions prior to wanting to put them together so we didn't get to use them. You have to go buy foam
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rileysam2c is loaded.
Additional information about Rileysam2c could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I usually make an ornament to put in the kids' baskets but bought these and I loved them. The grass doesn't fit around the egg where the sticky tape is so I hot glued them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so fun
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbug3535 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbug3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You will need to staple the green ring together.
After a day or so it comes apart where taped together.
But once you get them together the decorations stay on well and they are so cute and fun for kids to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great finished
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MASD is loaded.
Additional information about MASD could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sent this as a gift and was not there to see it made, but I saw the photos and they looked great and there were no complaints! Children were 11 and 7.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuncerler is loaded.
Additional information about Tuncerler could not be loaded.
The idea is very cute. My kids liked to play with different designs and to create their own.
The only downside I noticed is that diameter of the grass is not big enough to place the regular size egg in it. Children complained they couldn't push it down so that it sits nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T10:19:35.802-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6628, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.