Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Professional look
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Severil8
 
Please wait while more information about Severil8 is loaded.
Additional information about Severil8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I live in Spain so I hold my breath for my purchases hoping I have no quality control problems. I was not disappointed with these wonderful eggs decorations. My 3-4 year olds put them together like pros and the only help I had to give was taking off the small flowers. The final results were spectacular and my parents were amazed that the children were able to do them by themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy and Cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Kids loved these decoration egg.Great addition to the Easter basket
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project for spring or Easter
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TCCS
 
Please wait while more information about TCCS is loaded.
Additional information about TCCS could not be loaded.
from Tioga Center, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this project right after Easter. We have a small class of three so we all did the chicks. The kit was simple and the kids really didn't need to follow the directions. They knew what to do. It was a fun, easy project for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ESETeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ESETeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ESETeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of fun in making these cute egg holders. Perfect for the classroom as a spring project!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & quick!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
All4One
 
Please wait while more information about All4One is loaded.
Additional information about All4One could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and quick project for my class. We had a little trouble with the "grass" staying on the egg. We just added more adhesive and everything was fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: more adhesive or an extra square sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Craft kit for groups!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
DebiR
 
Please wait while more information about DebiR is loaded.
Additional information about DebiR could not be loaded.
from Council, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our 4-H group for an Easter craft to do at the end of our meeting. The kids LOVED them, they were fun for all ages and easy enough for the Cloverbuds (5-7) to do, and even the older kids enjoyed them. We will be doing them again next year :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
glorbee
 
Please wait while more information about glorbee is loaded.
Additional information about glorbee could not be loaded.
from Ludlow, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything I get from here...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spring Birthday party Goodie bag
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
abbysm1
 
Please wait while more information about abbysm1 is loaded.
Additional information about abbysm1 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put this in the goodie bags for my 3 year old's birthday. Its smaller than I thought, but still very cute! I'm on a tight budget, so this was perfectly within my means. (I added the small butterfly lollipops from OTC too - for a "spring" themed party).
While it's smaller than it appears in the magazine, its still super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smaller than you think
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun to put together and so cute. Great product and packaging!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tifanny
 
Please wait while more information about Tifanny is loaded.
Additional information about Tifanny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the easy way to put them together. I will recommend them to everyone.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Easter Egg Project
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kiddos
 
Please wait while more information about kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about kiddos could not be loaded.
from Maryaland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed putting them together and they turned out very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T09:29:51.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6628, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.