Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Patty7
 
Please wait while more information about Patty7 is loaded.
Additional information about Patty7 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinios
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is no gluing involed!! It has sticky stuff that back that adheres. I bought these to make at a church valentine party. I had kids 3 & up. My 3 year old was able to do some by himself
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will buy it again
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Enjoyscrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Enjoyscrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Enjoyscrafts could not be loaded.
from Trenton, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my 2nd and 3rd grade religious education class. It was easy to put together, and the children loved it! I will buy it again for Lent next year.The bible verse in the heart was just beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, each one was in an individual plastic bag ., easy to do with a large group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Roebuckranch95
 
Please wait while more information about Roebuckranch95 is loaded.
Additional information about Roebuckranch95 could not be loaded.
from Leoma, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Valentine Banquet so the children would have a craft. They were great except the sticky on the back of some did not stick, we just brought out our glue sticks! Even our little ones loved making them :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, sticky back not sticky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved it,
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nena061706
 
Please wait while more information about Nena061706 is loaded.
Additional information about Nena061706 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just wish the glue was a little stronger so it would stick nice and tight. I had to use tape to hold it all together.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Easy
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MiFiNoVi
 
Please wait while more information about MiFiNoVi is loaded.
Additional information about MiFiNoVi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this kit to do with my kids, nieces & nephew ages 3-10yrs. Even the 3 yr old was able to do most of it himself and they all loved it. They preferred the peel & stick pieces FAR more than ones that have to be glued together. We loved the saying as well!!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Skilo25
 
Please wait while more information about Skilo25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skilo25 could not be loaded.
from Mentone, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my Wed. night children's bible study class and it was a smashing success. The children love it. It is an easy clean up. Great price! I strongly recomend this craft set. You can't go wrong. Just keep some glue on the side in case the adhesive is not strong, which is rare. I really like this product.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: adhesive on some parts was not strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Lenten Purchasae
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
JDR4Jesus
 
Please wait while more information about JDR4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about JDR4Jesus could not be loaded.
from Mission, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is a bit pricey but it is good to use for Lent in CCD classrooms or with your own children. It is an all-foam project with sticky backs on everything except the ribbon. You might need extra reinforcement for the ribbon because it only requires that you place it in between the crosses. It is still a nice project and keepsake for Lent.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the type apprears a bit faded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great small craft
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
boze54
 
Please wait while more information about boze54 is loaded.
Additional information about boze54 could not be loaded.
from Wewahitchka, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is a nice craft for VBS or other church events. It is fairly simple and easy to make. I would recommend this to everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.