Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together and great for Easter!!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goddard8 is loaded.
Additional information about Goddard8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the adhesives on the back of each piece. Makes it so easy to assemble. We did this craft with 17 kids at the same time. They turned out great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy To Create
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GayleW is loaded.
Additional information about GayleW could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These kits were easy to assemble and turned out very nicely. My only complaint was that some of the words were not stamped in the middle of the hearts - they were off center, so those kits didn't make up quite so attractive.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase on nails on cross
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sundayschoolteacher63 is loaded.
Additional information about Sundayschoolteacher63 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, kid friendly. Easy to put together. A great product to use as a lesson on JESUS' love for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentines or Easter!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this craft project was harder than it really is. Very easy for students and everything is included in the bag including the instructions! Love that each bag has instructions. In the past when I ordered projects, I only had one instruction sheet and it was missing after I opened it. This makes it easy for giving to the student who couldn't make it to class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElbeeW is loaded.
Additional information about ElbeeW could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect and easy for Valentine's for my children's church class. They loved them! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alicat15 is loaded.
Additional information about alicat15 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used for my 2nd grade Sunday School for Easter and they liked it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will buy it again
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enjoyscrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Enjoyscrafts could not be loaded.
from Trenton, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my 2nd and 3rd grade religious education class. It was easy to put together, and the children loved it! I will buy it again for Lent next year.The bible verse in the heart was just beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, each one was in an individual plastic bag ., easy to do with a large group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roebuckranch95 is loaded.
Additional information about Roebuckranch95 could not be loaded.
from Leoma, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Valentine Banquet so the children would have a craft. They were great except the sticky on the back of some did not stick, we just brought out our glue sticks! Even our little ones loved making them :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, sticky back not sticky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved it,
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nena061706 is loaded.
Additional information about Nena061706 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just wish the glue was a little stronger so it would stick nice and tight. I had to use tape to hold it all together.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Easy
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiFiNoVi is loaded.
Additional information about MiFiNoVi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this kit to do with my kids, nieces & nephew ages 3-10yrs. Even the 3 yr old was able to do most of it himself and they all loved it. They preferred the peel & stick pieces FAR more than ones that have to be glued together. We loved the saying as well!!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T21:11:27.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6625, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.