Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our creation lesson taught in Sunday School! They were cute and the children really loved coloring these and putting them together. Afterwards they would discuss their "art" and it prompted discussion of the lesson that day. It is a great way to get the children involved in learning when they can be hands-on with the lesson. :-) Highly recommend!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for Creation story
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
iowaporter
 
Please wait while more information about iowaporter is loaded.
Additional information about iowaporter could not be loaded.
from Huancane, Puno, Peru
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this product in our Mission Bible Club in Peru. The children enjoyed it. I like that is has moving parts, making it more interactive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
color creation wheel
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whatever allows the children to participate in the class lesson is an addition to the class
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy activity for reinforcing lesson
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ReligiousEducationTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ReligiousEducationTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ReligiousEducationTeacher could not be loaded.
from Poland, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The Creation Wheel was a big hit in my 1st grade class room. The project was easy and it reinforce the lesson on creation. I especially like this project because I could use it for a couple of weeks in a row as a review supplement. I noticed with this age group that they really love coloring projects, especially with the use of washable markers.
Pros: quality, heavy duty paper holds up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The illustrations lack biblical accuracy.
PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
GiftGiver10
 
Please wait while more information about GiftGiver10 is loaded.
Additional information about GiftGiver10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The illustrations lack biblical accuracy. Rain drops are illustrated as falling to the earth on day two. Rain did not fall on the earth until the great flood in the time of Noah (See Gen 2:5-6 and Gen 7.) The creation wheel also has rainbow illustrations. God did not place rainbows in creation until after the flood in Noah's day. (See Gen. 9) Furthermore, the sixth day illustration does not include a woman. Finally, the 7th day has Z Z's drawn to indicate rest. God doe not sleep. (See Psalm 121:3-4)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, but not for preschoolers!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
jneliz
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product and well-made, but was a little too detailed for little hands. This would be a great project for elementary level students. Also, crayons do NOT work on the coated card stock - we needed to pull out markers and colored pencils to get satisfaction.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, not for ages 3 to 5
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Teaching Tool
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SmileyTClown
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyTClown is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyTClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for AWANA Cubbies at church. The children are 3&4 years old. They enjoyed coloring the pictures and then being able to turn the wheel. Each day of creation is shown in very cute drawings.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PRB1
 
Please wait while more information about PRB1 is loaded.
Additional information about PRB1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great learning product, Great price, Fun activity
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Buyer
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
religiousedteacher
 
Please wait while more information about religiousedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about religiousedteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these every year for religious education class. The kids LOVE coloring them and we LOVE what it teaches. They are made with heavy cardboard so while Kindergarteners like to soak the pictures with markers, they do not run or bleed through. Will purchase again next year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Elby
 
Please wait while more information about Elby is loaded.
Additional information about Elby could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Easy to do, effective way to review creation, kids were very happy coloring and talking about it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.