Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our creation lesson taught in Sunday School! They were cute and the children really loved coloring these and putting them together. Afterwards they would discuss their "art" and it prompted discussion of the lesson that day. It is a great way to get the children involved in learning when they can be hands-on with the lesson. :-) Highly recommend!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy cardboard. Nicely printed Creation Story
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCrouse is loaded.
Additional information about SCrouse could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed coloring the wheel for a follow-up activity.
Cardboard is study enough to use markers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie7 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These "Creation Wheels" are very popular with my students. They are always happy to carry home their "creations".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality is good, message on day 7 creation not biblical
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toledo is loaded.
Additional information about toledo could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I think using ZZZZZ's to signify that God rested implies that He was tired and needed sleep. God of the Bible does not get tired or sleep the word means He had finished what He set out to do.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gram1938
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gram1938 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram1938 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for a first grade religion project. Thin Crayola washable markers work best for coloring. The students love the pictures and enjoyed coloring them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Icantthinkofanickname is loaded.
Additional information about Icantthinkofanickname could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these wheels. They were quality poster board and easy to assemble
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaams is loaded.
Additional information about aaams could not be loaded.
from Columbia ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy this for my sunsay class n the kids really like doing them. the price was good to
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHeartsofHope is loaded.
Additional information about RedHeartsofHope could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Great purchase. Material is sturdy and looks exactly as pictured. It was larger than I expected. It was exactly what I needed for my Sunday School class. Glad I purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
my students went through this very quickly!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mggmom is loaded.
Additional information about mggmom could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun product, but could probably make it myself for cheaper
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God's Creation delight
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melva is loaded.
Additional information about Melva could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It was a delightful addition to our regular class. Hands on activities are always good for learning.
All children loved them and I'm sure they will remember how God created the world in 6 days resting on the 7th.
Pros: Assembly, easy for children's to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T21:59:14.845-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6613, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.