Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MillstoneMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MillstoneMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MillstoneMommy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea cups are absolutely adorable! I was under the impression that they did not have wording already printed on them (due to picture and in description) but they do come with the wording you see in the one picture. I had hoped to write in "Aunt" and "Grandma" but it doesn't matter cause they are so cute. We have made one and the self stick has remained in tact. Great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful fun item! Great party favor!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Keabs
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adult High Tea Themed Event for Moms
The teacup decorations were pre-made, for the moms, for our event. They make a great Mother's Day gift and a nice, cute, attractive party decoration and party favor to take home, after the party is over! Don't limit them to just Mother's Day! Mom's appreciate them -anytime!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NURSE4128
 
Please wait while more information about NURSE4128 is loaded.
Additional information about NURSE4128 could not be loaded.
from GEORGIA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PIECES OF TEAPOT AND PRE-BAGGED PIECES WERE MISSING FOR PRE-K CLASS.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: pieces missing in packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children were so excited to make this
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Katy54
 
Please wait while more information about Katy54 is loaded.
Additional information about Katy54 could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children were so excited to make this craft for their mothers! It was a big hit!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Mother Day Gift
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
craftsRfun
 
Please wait while more information about craftsRfun is loaded.
Additional information about craftsRfun could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, easy to make and no mess. Great gift for mom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Deceiving photos
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
mustngluvr
 
Please wait while more information about mustngluvr is loaded.
Additional information about mustngluvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my 5 year old daughter's tea party. The picture and description give the impression that the lettering and decoration are separate adhesive pieces. They are not. The "MOM" along with all other lettering is pre-printed. If you're ok with this, it might be a good purchase for you. However, with no other "tea party" options for a birthday, I was hoping this one would work out minus the lettering. That sadly was not the case, and now I am scrambling to find an easy craft for the 5 & under crowd attending our party on Saturday. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: inaccurate description, misleading photo
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JS1965
 
Please wait while more information about JS1965 is loaded.
Additional information about JS1965 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these teacup ornaments for Mother's Day crafts for our 6-8 yrs. Sunday School class. They were easy to assemble and were so very cute! We were well pleased with the quality and cost. No craft glue was required due to sticky dots included in the kit of the same pink color as teacup.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy Craft
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
westiemom
 
Please wait while more information about westiemom is loaded.
Additional information about westiemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for about 22 kids age Kindergarten through 2nd grade to make for Mothers Day in Childrens Church. Very easy to make. The directions were simple for the kids to follow.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T03:31:48.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6605, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.