Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item--great price
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
TchrTchr
 
Please wait while more information about TchrTchr is loaded.
Additional information about TchrTchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great item for a great price. The foam stickers were easy for 7- to 10-year-old children to use. I was impressed with the size, quality and quantity of the stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the younger kids
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Shuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shuffy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our underwater themed bible school crafts. You get so many in the bag of different sizes and types of fish that everyone should be happy. The adhesive was great and for me, not overpowering. I do think that for smaller kids it may be a little harder for their fingers to remove the paper backing but my 7 yr old, had no troubles. I think they will be cute on the kids crafts! I have to be honest, i havent looked at every piece to see about quality but when i spread them out, i didnt notice any huge flaws to make them unusable. with the smount you get in the package, i'm sure there will be more than enough to get what we need even if some are not good as other reviews have stated.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than most OT form stickers
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperMomV
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomV is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a bit leery on buying the because of past form sticker purchases from Oriental Trading. These were great.
In the past, the print was not centered on the sticker so they weren't useful. All of these were centered great and were a great quality!
My preschool kids loved them for our Oceans Theme week!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: little hard to peel for little hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inferior quality, overpriced
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
dogpatch
 
Please wait while more information about dogpatch is loaded.
Additional information about dogpatch could not be loaded.
from WA State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Adhesive foam shapes. Once again (3 times in the past year) I have received bagged foam shapes that are 50% cut incorrectly and poorly colored. I have returned product before and it is a tedious process. Some are usable, some not. Why sell inferior product at the far too high price you charge. I order a considerable quantity of foam shapes each year with a good portion of them unusable. You also reduced the quantity for shapes on the foam sheets to 300 pieces but still sell at the bagged price you charge for 500 pieces. Very disappointed in Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality, pricing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a good deal
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
23485nana
 
Please wait while more information about 23485nana is loaded.
Additional information about 23485nana could not be loaded.
from Park Forest, IL.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Fish Foam Shapes were cute and easy to apply. Most were in good shape but I had to throw some of them away. The quantity was very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunflower81
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflower81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflower81 could not be loaded.
These tropical foam fish are very colorful. I love the vibrant colors. I teach Pre-K and we use these stickers for our aquarium project during our ocean unit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
donutlady
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appropriate for small children who are too young for small toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a fill in
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
BROOKLYN
 
Please wait while more information about BROOKLYN is loaded.
Additional information about BROOKLYN could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to use for a tropical-themed VBS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific!
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
nsteacher101
 
Please wait while more information about nsteacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about nsteacher101 could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our 'Under the Sea' theme at Nursery School for our Summer Session. The children used them to decorate fun foam door nob hangers. The children loved them! There are big fish & matching baby fish for each design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a good deal!
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Bttrfliksz
 
Please wait while more information about Bttrfliksz is loaded.
Additional information about Bttrfliksz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my ocean-themed classroom. Overall, these are a great deal for the price. A few pieces were off-center, blurry, and/or damaged so I had to throw them away, but there were so many in the bag that it really didn't matter. Unlike other reviewers, I thought there were plenty of big ones. If you are not to picky, these are a good deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.