Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prettiest magnets ever
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
abfamily
 
Please wait while more information about abfamily is loaded.
Additional information about abfamily could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that the pre-glued pieces were very easy to use for the grandkids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what we expected
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel8040
 
Please wait while more information about Angel8040 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel8040 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for our summer camp program and was very disappointed with them. Half of the packages were missing pieces and the magnets that came with the foam animals did not stick to the back. We ended up having to hot glue the magnets. Most things that we order come with a bag of extra pieces, but this craft did not. This was not a craft a child could do alone due to the use of the hot glue gun.
Cons: Assembly, missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Magnet craft with NO magnets
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my little nieces. They are cute and colorful, but not one kit had a magnet in it. I had to provide my own magnet!
Pros: cute, easy to make for little ones
Cons: no magnet included in the kit, not all shapes evenly sized
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured..great craft for young ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall cute and easy assembly
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy101
 
Please wait while more information about mommy101 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because I thought they would be fun for my kids to put together. They were very easy to assembly but the cat didn't come with a nose and the fronts of some had weird packing print in black ink on them. Would be a lot cuter if higher quality but for price a very good buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Simple, Cute
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both of my girls LOVE these! I even came back and bought another set. This is so easy and fast to make, but the kids are so happy they made something by themselves! My girls are 3 and 20 months. Even the 20 month old loves doing these! After making them, they play with them on the refrigerator over and over again. Few pieces, self-stick, and cute animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute project
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MissS
 
Please wait while more information about MissS is loaded.
Additional information about MissS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute and no glue to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
CoCaSaMom
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaSaMom is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaSaMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute craft! however, I found that the adhesive on the magnet isn't strong enough to keep the magnet on the back of the "critter". easy fix though with glue dots though. would recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
ldhc
 
Please wait while more information about ldhc is loaded.
Additional information about ldhc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute craft, very simple to do, like very much that the pieces were self adhesive and did not require glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the product
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
GREEN00
 
Please wait while more information about GREEN00 is loaded.
Additional information about GREEN00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for one of our corporate event. Kids loved them. They were really cute. They are really easy to do-perfect for younger kids-maybe for 3 & 4 yr olds. They can complete one is less than 5 minutes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.