Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
adoringmommyof3
 
Please wait while more information about adoringmommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about adoringmommyof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my kid's bday party. It was a total hit! I also purchased the Sand Art through Oriental Trading and it was more than enough. The sand lasted through 32 of these bottles and had at least half of the sand left. Great buy and wonderful activity for the kids!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LeslieSaline
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieSaline is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieSaline could not be loaded.
from Taylor, Az
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son is turning one and he loves the little mermaid so I decided to have an under the sea themed birthday party for him. We are using these for the invitations and leaving them on the door handles of the front doors of peoples houses so that they can find them. Everyone loves them.
They should come with little funnels though, I made a huge mess when I put them together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super souvenir gift. Too big 4 a necklace.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My supplies came with little black pieces, two different kinds. No idea what they're for...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but difficult
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Rebeccab
 
Please wait while more information about Rebeccab is loaded.
Additional information about Rebeccab could not be loaded.
from Wa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered these for a project to do at our pirate birthday party, but realized these are way to complicated for the kids!!!!!
We couldn't get the strings attached to turn them into necklaces and it didn't come with funnels! I ended up just putting the papers in them closing them up and using them as loot on our treat cart!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
amd609
 
Please wait while more information about amd609 is loaded.
Additional information about amd609 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to be used as wedding favors and it was exactly what I expected. It would be very hard to find something like this for a better price. It came on time from when they anticipated it.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jeminijackson
 
Please wait while more information about jeminijackson is loaded.
Additional information about jeminijackson could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
awesome little give-aways or fun craft keepsakes. we use them at the beach for guests bachelorette parties, reunions, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little pricey but kids loved it!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
24hrchildcareprovider
 
Please wait while more information about 24hrchildcareprovider is loaded.
Additional information about 24hrchildcareprovider could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little pricey for the product, but still good quality. I wish they would have included a funnel. The neck of bottle is small and I luckily had a small mouthed funnel on hand or we would have been using our hands wrapped around the neck of the bottle.
Kid's had a BLAST writing the note and filling the bottle.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no funnel, little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"Plastic" means many things
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenQueen
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenQueen could not be loaded.
from Wooster, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Pirate themed Sunday school unit I will be doing this December-March. When I saw "plastic" bottles to fill with sand and a message I had a preconceived notion... it was wrong.
There isn't anything really wrong with the product except that the plastic bottles are made of soft plastic, like a squeeze bulb on a squirting flower. I was expecting a harder, brittle plastic, like like the domes they put prizes in for dispensing in gumball machines.
These bottles will be fine for the craft I have in mind but I will NOT be using the sand included with the kit. I have little faith that the cork will stay in such a soft bottle.
Cons: material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopper118
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper118 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper118 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors for my step daughter's birthday party. The sand that is included only fills the bottle to about a 1/3 of the way full (not including the bottle neck into the measurement). Instead, we decided to buy our own colored sand and give it away as "Fairy dust." For the most part, the bottles were in good condition. Only a couple had dents on the sides that we couldn't pop out but I plan on covering it up with labels and ribbon. It was definitely a good deal for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok deal
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
rascals
 
Please wait while more information about rascals is loaded.
Additional information about rascals could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a expo but after receiving them I felt like maybe they would be too much work. I think for the price it is ok I decided not to use them for the expo but to keep them for a daycare program instead. ---Just not quit what I had expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.