Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday party craft
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MAKmom1
 
Please wait while more information about MAKmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MAKmom1 could not be loaded.
from Oak Lawn, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my eight-year old's birthday party. She and her friends painted them with acrylic paints. They were adorable. The girls had a blast. Great job to OT, there were NONE broken. They were packed tightly in styrofoam and individually wrapped. They were really cute. Definitely recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy one-piece craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for boys and girls
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kwusa
 
Please wait while more information about kwusa is loaded.
Additional information about kwusa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter invited a mixed group of children from age 3 to 11 to her birthday party. Every one of them enjoyed painting their cupcake banks, and the final products were attractive and had the "oooh" factor. My children's painted banks are still on their shelves, full of coins, after two months. They are proud of them. The unpainted ceramic banks were packed very well for shipping. We put the unopened box in a suitcase and traveled overseas with it (three flights to our destination). Not a single bank was broken. Well done, OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy With this Purchase
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
vbslovinmom
 
Please wait while more information about vbslovinmom is loaded.
Additional information about vbslovinmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 31 dozen of these for our VBS program. Every one of them arrived in perfect condition. They were perfect to go with our food theme and the kids LOVED painting them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase!!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
EllsBells
 
Please wait while more information about EllsBells is loaded.
Additional information about EllsBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the cupcake banks for my daughter's first birthday party and THEY WERE A HIT! My husband and I could not believe it. It was hilarious because the kids and ADULTS were so into them! A lot of people stayed at the party because of the cupcake banks. Good quality, good size, and they're so cute after putting the colors on them. You have to use glaze on them though to make them look even better.
So far, one of the best purchases I made for the party.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much FUN!!!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
tejasmom
 
Please wait while more information about tejasmom is loaded.
Additional information about tejasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these cupcakes as an activity/ goody for children to paint at my daughters 1st birthday. They were a major hit among everybody. The kids were so excited to get to design them any way they wished and the parents were suprised at how well it entertained the children. I was worried to find an activity for such a wide range of ages but overall I would have to say this was the most enjoyable and fun activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great camp craft!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Suzanne27
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne27 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a lot of these for a day camp arts & crafts. They were a big hit with all of the girls. They are well packed and a great size. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute for birthday parties
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
craftslady
 
Please wait while more information about craftslady is loaded.
Additional information about craftslady could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i personally bought this to paint and sell but it would work great for parties for kids as well! Great for elementary age children on up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTH
 
Please wait while more information about MGTH is loaded.
Additional information about MGTH could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Girls scouts age 7 to 11 painted these and had a great time. I highly recommend buying the pearlized acrylic paint. It looks much better than other paints we've used in the past.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Bzymom3
 
Please wait while more information about Bzymom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bzymom3 could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Birthday
I used these for my daughter's birthday party and all the kids, boys and girls, loved them! I wold, however recommend using acrylic paints rather than tempera paints. Acrylics are so much darker and cover better. I would definitely use again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Shelly8
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly8 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Church festival and they were a hit!! It was the item every kid wanted to make. They were larger than I expected and they arrived in perfect condition.....no broken pieces!! I will purchase again without hesitation. Thanks for a quality item!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.