Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful craft activity for a birthday party
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abachu is loaded.
Additional information about Abachu could not be loaded.
from New York
My daughter had a Shopkins-themed party and the cupcake ceramic was the perfect painting project. I ordered the pearlized acrylic paint which worked well and added extra shimmer to the finish. I was very satisfied on the shipping as the ceramic were all securely packaged. I added googly eyes to make it more in theme. Everybody had a great time and brought home their cupcakes which also served as a souvenir for the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffaTiffa is loaded.
Additional information about TiffaTiffa could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Bought this for kids to paint at my 5 yr old bday party. Good quality and good price. So much more economical than going to those paint-your-own-ceramic stores.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buysonline is loaded.
Additional information about buysonline could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 4 kinds of ceramics for my daughters birthday party. All arrived in perfect condition. kids had a blast painting them. My first time ordering from oriental trading so i was concerned about the quality but i was extremely impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMamma is loaded.
Additional information about TMamma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as crafts to make for my daughter's cupcake themed birthday party. They came packaged well. All were intact when they arrived. The kids painted them at their leisure during the party and took them home as favors. They were perfect for the mixed ages. The directions suggest acrylic paint, but I opted for washable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomScience is loaded.
Additional information about MomScience could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Arrived in perfect condition. We bought them for my daughter's birthday, and the children loved decorating their own cupcake banks. An excellent value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristinSAHM is loaded.
Additional information about KristinSAHM could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for a craft for my youngest child's 1st birthday party which was cupcake theme. I needed something for the older kids to do so they were not bored. I painted the bottom 1/2 of the cupcakes before the party that way the day of the kids could paint the top but still handle them to take them home since the bottom 1/2 was already dry. Everyone loved them and I even had adults asking if there were enough for them to paint.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller0819 is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller0819 could not be loaded.
I can't give these cupcake banks enough praises! We ordered them for a birthday party, and they are way bigger than expecting (in a good way!) They are packaged nicely so none broke in the shipping to our house, and they were great quality. I highly recommend these for the price- I've been telling everyone about these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kokica is loaded.
Additional information about Kokica could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter selected these out of catalog for her 6th birthday party guests! They were a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and product well made
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happykid4mom is loaded.
Additional information about Happykid4mom could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and quality was good for the price. My 4 year old daughter and her friends loved painting these at her birthday party !!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of cupcake weekend!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BadMonkey115 is loaded.
Additional information about BadMonkey115 could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, MN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the ceramic cupcake banks to take as my project for a mother/daughter scrapbook weekend. As I don't have any kids of my own, I didn't have much advice on picking a fun craft project. Apparently, I did not need to worry as they all loved painting their own cupcake banks! Thankfully, I ordered an extra dozen because all of the moms/grandmas/aunties/friends saw how fun it was and wanted to paint one too! The next morning, the little girls held a bake sale and we put a quarter in the bank of the cupcake seller for each one we bought.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T10:20:27.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6539, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.