Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday party craft
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MAKmom1
 
Please wait while more information about MAKmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MAKmom1 could not be loaded.
from Oak Lawn, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my eight-year old's birthday party. She and her friends painted them with acrylic paints. They were adorable. The girls had a blast. Great job to OT, there were NONE broken. They were packed tightly in styrofoam and individually wrapped. They were really cute. Definitely recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy one-piece craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for boys and girls
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kwusa
 
Please wait while more information about kwusa is loaded.
Additional information about kwusa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter invited a mixed group of children from age 3 to 11 to her birthday party. Every one of them enjoyed painting their cupcake banks, and the final products were attractive and had the "oooh" factor. My children's painted banks are still on their shelves, full of coins, after two months. They are proud of them. The unpainted ceramic banks were packed very well for shipping. We put the unopened box in a suitcase and traveled overseas with it (three flights to our destination). Not a single bank was broken. Well done, OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy With this Purchase
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
vbslovinmom
 
Please wait while more information about vbslovinmom is loaded.
Additional information about vbslovinmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 31 dozen of these for our VBS program. Every one of them arrived in perfect condition. They were perfect to go with our food theme and the kids LOVED painting them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase!!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
EllsBells
 
Please wait while more information about EllsBells is loaded.
Additional information about EllsBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the cupcake banks for my daughter's first birthday party and THEY WERE A HIT! My husband and I could not believe it. It was hilarious because the kids and ADULTS were so into them! A lot of people stayed at the party because of the cupcake banks. Good quality, good size, and they're so cute after putting the colors on them. You have to use glaze on them though to make them look even better.
So far, one of the best purchases I made for the party.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much FUN!!!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
tejasmom
 
Please wait while more information about tejasmom is loaded.
Additional information about tejasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these cupcakes as an activity/ goody for children to paint at my daughters 1st birthday. They were a major hit among everybody. The kids were so excited to get to design them any way they wished and the parents were suprised at how well it entertained the children. I was worried to find an activity for such a wide range of ages but overall I would have to say this was the most enjoyable and fun activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great camp craft!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Suzanne27
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne27 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a lot of these for a day camp arts & crafts. They were a big hit with all of the girls. They are well packed and a great size. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized, was the hit of the party
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Bornfree
 
Please wait while more information about Bornfree is loaded.
Additional information about Bornfree could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my twin girls bday party. Also bought acrylic paints and some trays found here in oriental trading. They came well packaged and none broke. Also were a little bigger than I though, which is a plus. The girls loved painting them. All the creations were beautiful and they loved to take them as a favor. I also bought an spray to give them shine and the result was very professional. I'm looking for other ceramic shapes now to use at home for my kids this summer. Excellent. Kids painting this at the party were 7-12 yrs old.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and perfect size
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
mommynVA
 
Please wait while more information about mommynVA is loaded.
Additional information about mommynVA could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for an art party for My daughter. I was very satisfied when they arrived. Well made and well packaged. I recommend buying the pearlized acrylic paint for a glossy finish.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
JennInSac
 
Please wait while more information about JennInSac is loaded.
Additional information about JennInSac could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 7th Birthday party. The kids really enjoyed painting these and then got to take them home.
They were much better than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!! Highly recommend!!!
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
OhioParent
 
Please wait while more information about OhioParent is loaded.
Additional information about OhioParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought these several years ago for a birthday party and decided to buy them again for the same reason. The quality is great and the girls greatly enjoyed painting them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T11:13:52.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6539, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.