Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miss2815 is loaded.
Additional information about Miss2815 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my Children's Church class for Palm Sunday. With a mixture of little ones and older kids it was the perfect craft for them. Let just say it was a huge hit for the parents and kids alike.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A winner!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWren is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWren could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for Sunday School kids to do on Palm Sunday. It was perfect! Even the boys who normally don't "get into" crafts were really into this one, which surprised me. They were easy enough for most children to do by themselves, there were no tabs like other reviews said, but instead a slot for the wooden dowel that slid in easily. I like the self-adhesive pieces. I had a group ranging from 4 to 11 that all enjoyed this. Looked really nice when they were finished and it was a great teaching tool for the kids to learn about Palm Sunday. Kids seemed excited to take them home.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute project, not so great product
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bklynmomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about bklynmomma22 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids in my Sunday school class had fun with the activity on Palm Sunday, however I wasn't satisfied with the product. Many of the bags were missing pieces or had pieces that were broken, and some of the print letters were smeared.
The glue came off the purple tabs for the banner so I ended up just stapling them on. You might be better off spending the money on the individual supplies at a craft store vs. this "pre-made" kit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6th Grade really liked it!
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBRETeach is loaded.
Additional information about SBRETeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My 6th grade religious education class really liked putting together this banner for Palm Sunday. I taught a Palm Sunday lesson while they did it and, being a little older, they were able to do it by themselves and finished pretty fast, so if this is for older students you will need more to fill an hour class. As with other reviews, the felt tabs used to hold the hanger on was a little difficult to remove the backing to expose the sticky area. Everything else was all good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it and it was quite a teaching tool.
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathySk is loaded.
Additional information about KathySk could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Several packages were short items -- the tabs were missing or the glue strip was not attached to the item. These minor issues prevented me from giving it a high five stars!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed these
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle1006 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle1006 could not be loaded.
from Temperance, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my Sunday school class really enjoyed making these and were very proud of them. Quality was good, no missing pieces, easy to follow directions.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these banners for our church's childrens moment on Palm Sunday!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewelinbath is loaded.
Additional information about Jewelinbath could not be loaded.
from Bath, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This will help us to cement our Palm Sunday childrens church lesson so well. The kids will put them together and take home with them. Very nice kits! Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project; nice to look at.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ringleader is loaded.
Additional information about ringleader could not be loaded.
from alexandria, va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When children make something that is pleasing to look at it makes for a keepsake. This craft is keepsake quality. I love the felt that is used and the scroll to hang their banner on. I am not entirely happy with the foam components but they are quite decorative.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, parents liked.
Cons: wish we could use something besides foam.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Palm Sunday activity
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGram is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGram could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Beautiful and easy. Peel and stick works on everything except purple hangers. Had to use glue gun. Felt glue would probably work.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Palm Sunday Craft
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clcl is loaded.
Additional information about clcl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft project was a big hit with our children. It turned out very nice and the kids were proud of what they created. Nearly all the parts were easy to work with. The only parts that were difficult to separate from the paper were the three purple tabs at the top. This is the only part the children could not do on their own.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:49:52.322-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6534, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.