Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Ceramic Tea Cup Planters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LukiesMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about LukiesMom3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These are nicer than expected. I painted them and used them as planters for fairy tea cup planters. I'm soooo glad they already come with drainage holes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity for older kids
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaInSoCal is loaded.
Additional information about MamaInSoCal could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My daughter and her friends decorated these teacup planters at her "Alice in Wonderland" themed birthday party. They were of great quality, took acrylic paint well, and the kids had a great time decorating them. Shipping was fast. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Mother's day
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lighthouse7260 is loaded.
Additional information about Lighthouse7260 could not be loaded.
from Selah WA
I own a preschool. Our children got to make these adorable planters for their mother's on mothers day. The did thumb print butterflies and painted the saucers. We had a mother's day tea party these were just perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday party craft
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DATM is loaded.
Additional information about DATM could not be loaded.
from PA
I used these with oil based paint markers for my 6 year old’s tea party themed birthday party. The girls drew on the cups and saucers and loved it! I also gave them seeds in their treat bags to plant when they got home. Great craft!
Pros: quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Full of charm and possibilities
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queennonni is loaded.
Additional information about queennonni could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
These tea cup planters are full of charm. They are bigger than I expected and made very well. Tons of possibilities! Fast shipping and great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PCKS is loaded.
Additional information about PCKS could not be loaded.
from Kansas
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Just what I was looking for!
PostedJanuary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meinnm is loaded.
Additional information about meinnm could not be loaded.
from NM
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these teacups for an Alice in Wonderland themed garden I am making. The quality was excellent, as was the price. I was so glad I found these teacups, they were exactly what I was looking for. They accepted paint well.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for party
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Argmw is loaded.
Additional information about Argmw could not be loaded.
Used them as an activity and favor for tea bday!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were PERFECT!!
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misskathymc is loaded.
Additional information about Misskathymc could not be loaded.
from Cullman, AL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these for my daughter's bridal shower with a Tea Party Theme. I spray painted the cups in our colors and then arranged with coordinating flowers. It was a HUGE hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edith905 is loaded.
Additional information about Edith905 could not be loaded.
from Cudahy Ca
Cute and perfect for tea party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T20:15:57.599-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.