Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
KPHLA
 
Please wait while more information about KPHLA is loaded.
Additional information about KPHLA could not be loaded.
from Alexandria Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
got these for a summer program the girls will be able to paint them one day then plant in them the next. all arrived in perfect condition with no chips or cracks. would deff order them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tiger806
 
Please wait while more information about tiger806 is loaded.
Additional information about tiger806 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Mother's Day - one for each grandma and decided they would make great teacher gifts as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Talent
 
Please wait while more information about Talent is loaded.
Additional information about Talent could not be loaded.
from N.D.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed with the quality of the planters and what I love you can paint one and do something else and a different color will make it so different. Bright colors make it springy. I put flowers on and birds on so they are all different. fun to do and give away.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous take home activity and take home gift for the kids
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
thismammalovesbdayparties
 
Please wait while more information about thismammalovesbdayparties is loaded.
Additional information about thismammalovesbdayparties could not be loaded.
from portland, or
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got this for our daughter's 'cheshire cat/mad tea party' birthday party. it was a great success among kids and parents. simply purchased some acrylic paint/brushes and it was a great take home gift for the kids. no tea cups/saucers were broken and, truly, i was impressed with the quality of them. kids were between 2 - 6 years old, both genders, and everyone loved them. i meant to get some flower/herb seeds to go with them, but forgot to - the only thing that would have made this activity/party favor better!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super product
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
DramaQueenMama
 
Please wait while more information about DramaQueenMama is loaded.
Additional information about DramaQueenMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These planters were bought for a Young Ladies Valentine Tea party for my teenage daughter and her friends. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape; no chips, no breaks, no uneven spots. They were perfect. They were larger than I anticipated. The ladies used standard acrylic paint to decorate the outside. They were easy to paint. The inside of the cups was already finished with a clear glaze. They turned out great. I would recommend these for children 8+ to adult.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Centerpieces!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
dvs22
 
Please wait while more information about dvs22 is loaded.
Additional information about dvs22 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We used these as centerpieces for my goddaughter's Alice in Wonderland themed 2nd birthday party. They came out fantastic and we had a great time painting them too and getting creative! They came chip free in the mail and they are a decent size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Cute Planters
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
carlad75
 
Please wait while more information about carlad75 is loaded.
Additional information about carlad75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these planters as the craft for my Brownie troops Mother Daughter Tea party. They were so nice. They were sturdy. I did take the advice from another review and painted them first. The moms and daughters decorated them together. We decorated them with stencils and ceramic marker pens. We then gave each cup a packet of seeds. They were great!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, we didi have 2 broken cups in our pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art project, party favor and useful planter, in one teacup
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFairlyOddMother
 
Please wait while more information about TheFairlyOddMother is loaded.
Additional information about TheFairlyOddMother could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these (they come in sets of 6) for my daughter's 8th birthday party, and they were a huge hit for her Alice in Wonderland party. A bit messy to paint, but a fun craft project that the kids could later take home. Had no broken pieces though one saucer had a SLIGHT chip---could still use it. Cup and saucer are separate and I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy they were. Definitely felt like I got my money's worth on these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Strawberry
 
Please wait while more information about Strawberry is loaded.
Additional information about Strawberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried about how big they would be... They were larger than expected. They are going to be perfect for a Sweet 16 Mad Hatter Tea Party. Great as decorations on the table. Take color and paint real well...I'll load pics once they are all painted. I'd recommend however would be even better it the price was a bit lower....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
paticat
 
Please wait while more information about paticat is loaded.
Additional information about paticat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are painting these to use as centerpieces for a wedding reception. They are the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.