Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPHLA is loaded.
Additional information about KPHLA could not be loaded.
from Alexandria Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
got these for a summer program the girls will be able to paint them one day then plant in them the next. all arrived in perfect condition with no chips or cracks. would deff order them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna223 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna223 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an activity for my little cousins and they LOVED it. Packaged well to prevent breaking and the cups and plates dried very quickly. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best tea party birthday
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snavec is loaded.
Additional information about snavec could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a huge hit at my daughter's birthday tea party. gave them an activity so they weren't tearing up my house too much. i added a packet of seeds to the planters and that was they're goody bag. and then i got to paint the leftovers! so fun and relaxing!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planters are FUN to paint
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hhimommy is loaded.
Additional information about hhimommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea cups are nicely sized for small plants. We painted them at my daughter's 8th birthday party. They take acrylic paint (even the super cheap stuff) extremely well - it goes on smoothly. The paint soaks in to the matte finish, so it dries quickly, which made it easier for the girls to paint (no gloppy messes as they turned the cups around). I was surprised at how well these are packaged - each piece wrapped in plastic and fit into its own special slot in the foam. All of the pieces were perfect. We really enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, easy to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for tea party
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girlz is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a tea party for my girl's birthday party. This will be a group of little girls ages 2-6.
For girls (or children) of this age you have to keep them busy so I wanted a craft they could do but I wanted something they could keep as a reminder of the fun they had at the party. I was so excited to find these! I can't wait until the party so my girls and their little friends can paint them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionfan is loaded.
Additional information about lionfan could not be loaded.
from Niceville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these to paint at a kids birthday party. I was surprised by the quality of them when they arrived. They are also well packed in Styrofoam so none were broken (we ordered 24).
Pros: quality
Cons: styrofoam packing is messy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little girl's tea party-themed birthday party!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlansdon is loaded.
Additional information about hlansdon could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party (tea party theme) for everyone to paint. Guests ranged from ages 2-6 and they all had so much fun painting these planters. The moms all loved that they could then plant a flower in them when they were baked. Great project!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great size
Cons: adult supervision required, fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops could not be loaded.
from Bartlett, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We had our annual girl scouts mother-daughter tea this past weekend and these Tea Cup Planters
were adorable and just added to our theme. I painted each planter before the tea and each girl decorated one to take home. These were a bit pricey but I feel was worth it. None of them were broken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gift
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PsychMajor101 is loaded.
Additional information about PsychMajor101 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so my girls could paint them for my mother for Mother's day. I wasn't expecting much, given the really reasonable price. The quality was really good and the cups and saucers were packaged very well. I think they are going to be the perfect gift. Great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiger806 is loaded.
Additional information about tiger806 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Mother's Day - one for each grandma and decided they would make great teacher gifts as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T19:33:43.283-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6527, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.