Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity for older kids
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaInSoCal is loaded.
Additional information about MamaInSoCal could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My daughter and her friends decorated these teacup planters at her "Alice in Wonderland" themed birthday party. They were of great quality, took acrylic paint well, and the kids had a great time decorating them. Shipping was fast. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alice in wonderland
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatricia is loaded.
Additional information about Hatricia could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Used them for an Alice in Wonderland themed baby shower. The guests loved them and I let them take them home as souvenirs
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for gift giving
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweet123 is loaded.
Additional information about sweet123 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to make for teacher appreciation. They were well packed and all arrived safely. Made cute gifts for teachers. They are glazed on inside only.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Activity
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgill93 is loaded.
Additional information about mcgill93 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I used these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland themed birthday party. The quality was excellent and the kids loved them. They were a great take-home favor, and since they can be used as planters, sending a little flowering plant along with them was a nice touch. Will definitely order these again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolebianca is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolebianca could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made great gifts for Mother's Day! Loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna223 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna223 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an activity for my little cousins and they LOVED it. Packaged well to prevent breaking and the cups and plates dried very quickly. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best tea party birthday
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snavec is loaded.
Additional information about snavec could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a huge hit at my daughter's birthday tea party. gave them an activity so they weren't tearing up my house too much. i added a packet of seeds to the planters and that was they're goody bag. and then i got to paint the leftovers! so fun and relaxing!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planters are FUN to paint
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hhimommy is loaded.
Additional information about hhimommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea cups are nicely sized for small plants. We painted them at my daughter's 8th birthday party. They take acrylic paint (even the super cheap stuff) extremely well - it goes on smoothly. The paint soaks in to the matte finish, so it dries quickly, which made it easier for the girls to paint (no gloppy messes as they turned the cups around). I was surprised at how well these are packaged - each piece wrapped in plastic and fit into its own special slot in the foam. All of the pieces were perfect. We really enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, easy to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for tea party
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girlz is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a tea party for my girl's birthday party. This will be a group of little girls ages 2-6.
For girls (or children) of this age you have to keep them busy so I wanted a craft they could do but I wanted something they could keep as a reminder of the fun they had at the party. I was so excited to find these! I can't wait until the party so my girls and their little friends can paint them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionfan is loaded.
Additional information about lionfan could not be loaded.
from Niceville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these to paint at a kids birthday party. I was surprised by the quality of them when they arrived. They are also well packed in Styrofoam so none were broken (we ordered 24).
Pros: quality
Cons: styrofoam packing is messy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T00:22:40.655-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6527, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.