Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Ceramic Tea Cup Planters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LukiesMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about LukiesMom3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These are nicer than expected. I painted them and used them as planters for fairy tea cup planters. I'm soooo glad they already come with drainage holes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity for older kids
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaInSoCal is loaded.
Additional information about MamaInSoCal could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My daughter and her friends decorated these teacup planters at her "Alice in Wonderland" themed birthday party. They were of great quality, took acrylic paint well, and the kids had a great time decorating them. Shipping was fast. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for party
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Argmw is loaded.
Additional information about Argmw could not be loaded.
Used them as an activity and favor for tea bday!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were PERFECT!!
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misskathymc is loaded.
Additional information about Misskathymc could not be loaded.
from Cullman, AL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these for my daughter's bridal shower with a Tea Party Theme. I spray painted the cups in our colors and then arranged with coordinating flowers. It was a HUGE hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edith905 is loaded.
Additional information about Edith905 could not be loaded.
from Cudahy Ca
Cute and perfect for tea party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSuzie2 is loaded.
Additional information about MissSuzie2 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Read the reviews first. Knew what I was looking for and getting. They were packaged well. Nothing broken which was my only concern. These are perfect for having herbs in my kitchen.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candymamaof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Candymamaof4 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
These were such a great addition to my daughter's tea party themed birthday party. The kids really had fun painting and decorating them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmeyer is loaded.
Additional information about Hmeyer could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
My daughter is having a birthday tea party and the girls are painting these as a party activity. They are a great size and I'm excited to paint and finish these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shaunie is loaded.
Additional information about Shaunie could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect for my daughters party. They got to repot some flowers and paint them.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1980 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Right size, right design, right price. Ladies' pottery night and everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T15:35:55.196-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.