Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine Craft
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
rxtech0237
 
Please wait while more information about rxtech0237 is loaded.
Additional information about rxtech0237 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hearts were so easy and quick for the kids in Children's Church for valentines day. The only bad thing was the adhesive on the magnet wasn't the best...but everything else was great. And the elders we gave them to loved them also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick & Easy Sunday School Craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane47
 
Please wait while more information about Diane47 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane47 could not be loaded.
I recently purchased this craft for a 4/5th grade class. It was quick and easy for them to do. I really liked the peel and stick pieces. They were much neater and easier to work with than glue. Great value for the product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not good as magnets
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
pilotmom
 
Please wait while more information about pilotmom is loaded.
Additional information about pilotmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Valentine's Day party. They are very cute and easy to assemble, but the 'sticky-ness' is lacking. We had to use extra glue to get the foam pieces to stay together and couldn't get the magnet to ever stick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to make
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheala
 
Please wait while more information about Sheala is loaded.
Additional information about Sheala could not be loaded.
from Allendale
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with 1st & 2nd graders and I found this easy for them to make. The only problem that we had was the magnet did not stick to the back. We had to glue it on.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glueless pieces
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
cat79
 
Please wait while more information about cat79 is loaded.
Additional information about cat79 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The adhesive on the magnets as well as a number of the pieces do not hold and have to be glued.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy craft for younger children
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SSclassteacher
 
Please wait while more information about SSclassteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SSclassteacher could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed making this craft. The adhesive on several of the pieces was dried or left off. We had to use glue on those pieces and the magnets.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but had trouble with the magnets
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
dzj009
 
Please wait while more information about dzj009 is loaded.
Additional information about dzj009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We bought these for the children to make and pass out to the congregation at church. We had to use extra glue on the magnets to get them to stick.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, poor magnets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, easy project for kids
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JCteach
 
Please wait while more information about JCteach is loaded.
Additional information about JCteach could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple for kids to assemble. The magnets would not stick with their adhesive- additional glue required.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magnets do not stick
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
VainNC
 
Please wait while more information about VainNC is loaded.
Additional information about VainNC could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children in Sunday School enjoyed the craft. Unfortunately the magnets for the back of the foam hearts did not stick. I had been forewarned by having this problem before with Oriental Trading products, so I took a bottle of glue with me for the children to use.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many ages enjoyed
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Janna
 
Please wait while more information about Janna is loaded.
Additional information about Janna could not be loaded.
from Galveston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hearts had colors that boys and girls enjoyed. The variety was also helpful. The older elementary and younger preschoolers enjoyed the ease of the craft.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.