Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Kids LOVED this craft
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SedonaMom is loaded.
Additional information about SedonaMom could not be loaded.
from Sedona, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT craft with a beautiful end result. Kids loved!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were too many parts missing. Right now, I have 3 incomplete packages because I had to pull out various parts from sealed packages
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Van07 is loaded.
Additional information about Van07 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with smaller age groups. I loved the size of the craft. It was a great change from the smaller crafts. The kids loved it also. The instructions were very easy to follow.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine Project
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TazzandTootiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about TazzandTootiesMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give to Senior Citizens at a Valentine party. It is an easy craft to put together. The only slight problem I had is, on a few, the three hearts that dangle would fall off. Easily fixed by using glue instead of relying on the peel and stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy26 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy26 could not be loaded.
from Milford, Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had children ages 1-12 make this craft. Everyone was able to do it( we gave our preschoolers some assistance) and each child was pleased with the finished product. The majority of our children wanted to make more than one! This craft is not only attractive but it is useful. When I received this kit, I was surprised at the size of the sign; I thought that it would be much smaller. It definately brightens up a room.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jteach is loaded.
Additional information about Jteach could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used with my preschool religion class. It was a good project for the for and five year olds. The three year olds were not able to do it independently.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
will not order again
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikksamm is loaded.
Additional information about nikksamm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pieces had adhesive backs to keep them together and the pieces fell apart. Had to glue each piece
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Valentines
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nkanders is loaded.
Additional information about Nkanders could not be loaded.
from Los Angles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Our kids loved making these for our Valentine craft at church.
luckily we had enough craft sets, because two of our purple crosses had one side of the arms half cut off:(. So you might have to order extra to be sure. We love not having to use glue and it went together easily.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, some of the crosses not cut properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T15:25:29.687-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6499, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.