Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Frame for the Price
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderHopatcong is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderHopatcong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using these frames for our Girl Scout Square Dance in the fall. I put one together and it was very easy to do - self stick; no glue needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in Quality
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCVBSdirector is loaded.
Additional information about FBCVBSdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for 65 children at VBS and are very disappointed with the quality. Some packages were missing pieces. The instructions were not clear as to how much of the backing to remove for the horse, sun and cloud pieces (children peeled off the entire backing, causing the horse's head to stick to their pictures). The adhesive was on the wrong side of the railings making the picture unbalanced. The front foam would not adhere to the back, so we had to use glue. Although we knew the picture opening was smaller, the design of the frame limited what you could put in the frame.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baganooche is loaded.
Additional information about Baganooche could not be loaded.
from Helena, OH
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered these as favors for my grandson's horse themed birthday party. At the party, photos were taken of the children riding a pony, and the photos were quickly printed and given to the children with one of these frames. The frames were very easy to put together - no glue required. They are brightly colored and very attractive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this product
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about omg356 is loaded.
Additional information about omg356 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this product. Pieces are missing, end product doesn't look as nice as the picture of finished product either.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMarley is loaded.
Additional information about KMarley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We purchased these for a craft project at school carnival. Kids loved it. Quality was good overall, not great. Kids didn't notice though!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother with this craft!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southfl is loaded.
Additional information about southfl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to do with a group of kids. It arrived missing all of the cowboy hats and clouds. None of the adhesive worked on the pieces at all. Don't waste your money on this...maybe it used to be good, but perhaps they're making it differently now.
Cons: Assembly, quality, missing pieces, disappointing to kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fieldnstreamgirl is loaded.
Additional information about fieldnstreamgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Problems: Pieces missing, not having sticky parts on all the pieces, pieces not complete (ie: Missing hooves), magnets will not stick, had to super glue. Be prepared for a huge mess of trash after this craft. Cute idea. Kids liked it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbaker77 is loaded.
Additional information about mbaker77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for horse themed party goody bags
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicv is loaded.
Additional information about vicv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cute the children loved it but the magnets did not stick to foam at all. had to bring out the glue gun which is what I was trying to avoid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN FUN!
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angels3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Angels3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids having a great time making this frame. It s easy for them to do themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T05:24:33.986-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.