Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have used for 3 years
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
belleabu
 
Please wait while more information about belleabu is loaded.
Additional information about belleabu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This will be 4th yr doing this project. Very simple and easy for young children. On back I have children 'write' their name and year. I will continue to use this product as long as I'm still teaching preschool. I even had my 3 yr old daughter make one for my husband.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
somnry2003
 
Please wait while more information about somnry2003 is loaded.
Additional information about somnry2003 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I teach 5-6 year olds in Sunday School and these key chains were a quick and easy project for Father's Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could Be Better
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
jharris
 
Please wait while more information about jharris is loaded.
Additional information about jharris could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was too small. Once the children color the paper, it was hard to insert, then the papers kept slipping out. I had to tape the ends.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Reilda
 
Please wait while more information about Reilda is loaded.
Additional information about Reilda could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very simple for kids to complete in short time.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Father's Day gift.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Crafty2thehilt
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty2thehilt is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty2thehilt could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, Oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The "DAD" key chains were fun and easy to do. The children had fun decorating the DAD card. The price is really reasonable. The only problem I had with them was the DAD card came out of the key chain easier than I liked.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: "dad" card easily fell out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some pieces came broken or split.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CAteach
 
Please wait while more information about CAteach is loaded.
Additional information about CAteach could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my class. The Father's Day key chains were very inexpensive - and - you get what you pay for. Some of the pieces came broken or split in two. I, fortunately, bought an extra pack - and needed it to replace the broken items. I would recommend this with a qualifier: if you want a cheap gift but are prepared to buy extras, then this would work.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is an "okay" product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Artfun
 
Please wait while more information about Artfun is loaded.
Additional information about Artfun could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This keychain for dad is very minimal. I would gladly pay a bit more to have the materials upgraded.
Pros: a simple "father's day" gift
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for father's day for a whole church
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bayoustella
 
Please wait while more information about bayoustella is loaded.
Additional information about bayoustella could not be loaded.
from abbeville ,mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought theses for father's day at my church , we are a small church and theses will be great ty
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy, but kinda lame
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DCLDY
 
Please wait while more information about DCLDY is loaded.
Additional information about DCLDY could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These projects were very easy, for all ages which was nice. But they are kinda lame and none of the fathers put them on their key rings except one and it broke a day later. But fast and easy never the less.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sheree
 
Please wait while more information about Sheree is loaded.
Additional information about Sheree could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter is almost 3 & I wanted something cute for her to give to her Dad, Godfather, Grandpa's & Great Grandpa's for Father's day. Being that she's so young I used my computer & printed on card stock "Godfather", "Great Grandpa" & so on. On the back print a heart picture of her on the card stock & wrote Love, Kylee 2011. The card stock really stays in place if you cut it snug to fit. I'm enclosing a picture because for this price your options are endless!
Pros: perfect price, endless possiblities
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T14:27:05.022-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6448, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.