Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have used for 3 years
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
belleabu
 
Please wait while more information about belleabu is loaded.
Additional information about belleabu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This will be 4th yr doing this project. Very simple and easy for young children. On back I have children 'write' their name and year. I will continue to use this product as long as I'm still teaching preschool. I even had my 3 yr old daughter make one for my husband.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
somnry2003
 
Please wait while more information about somnry2003 is loaded.
Additional information about somnry2003 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I teach 5-6 year olds in Sunday School and these key chains were a quick and easy project for Father's Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for father's day for a whole church
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bayoustella
 
Please wait while more information about bayoustella is loaded.
Additional information about bayoustella could not be loaded.
from abbeville ,mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought theses for father's day at my church , we are a small church and theses will be great ty
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy, but kinda lame
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DCLDY
 
Please wait while more information about DCLDY is loaded.
Additional information about DCLDY could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These projects were very easy, for all ages which was nice. But they are kinda lame and none of the fathers put them on their key rings except one and it broke a day later. But fast and easy never the less.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sheree
 
Please wait while more information about Sheree is loaded.
Additional information about Sheree could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter is almost 3 & I wanted something cute for her to give to her Dad, Godfather, Grandpa's & Great Grandpa's for Father's day. Being that she's so young I used my computer & printed on card stock "Godfather", "Great Grandpa" & so on. On the back print a heart picture of her on the card stock & wrote Love, Kylee 2011. The card stock really stays in place if you cut it snug to fit. I'm enclosing a picture because for this price your options are endless!
Pros: perfect price, endless possiblities
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
kprizel
 
Please wait while more information about kprizel is loaded.
Additional information about kprizel could not be loaded.
The key chains are cheap and the paper does fall out so I had to tape the edges. Its hard to find a gift for students to make for Dad so this is cheap and easy to do with 25 students. Wouldn't recommend it for young children.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
daycareprovider
 
Please wait while more information about daycareprovider is loaded.
Additional information about daycareprovider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was horrified to find the cases to be completely scratched, like they had been in someone's pocket with change already. The paper to decorate is only one sided, even though the case is clear on both sides. The paper does not even stay in the case once it is inserted. I needed to use Super Glue to keep it in place. Totally disappointed in the quality of this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Thirdgrade
 
Please wait while more information about Thirdgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Thirdgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to my third graders to make for Father's Day. The can be creative on the back side. Would be good for younger children also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.