Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for Father and easy for kids to do!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlizWill is loaded.
Additional information about AlizWill could not be loaded.
from EL Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved coloring this for that special Father in their lives. It was simply to put together. Great Price and Quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good idea but not perfected yet.
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderalways is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderalways could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
The inserts fall out so it needs to be glued in.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very happy with my purchase
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldiebutgoodie is loaded.
Additional information about oldiebutgoodie could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the key chains for the one year old children I care for in a daycare center. It was their father's day gift. It was just right for them to color.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and easy Father's Day gift!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyCNW is loaded.
Additional information about WendyCNW could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I needed an inexpensive, quick and easy
project for my first graders to make for their dads for Father's Day. I had them color both sides of the little insert and then I put a little picture of the child on the back. I put a line of E6000 glue along the open end and notched corner of the plastic sleeve to seal it and to keep the insert from falling out. Easy. Cute. Done!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Dad's gift
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder0000 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder0000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was part of a school-wide Father's Day gift event and were used for 3rd-6th grade. Very well received and easy to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could Be Better
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jharris is loaded.
Additional information about jharris could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was too small. Once the children color the paper, it was hard to insert, then the papers kept slipping out. I had to tape the ends.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reilda is loaded.
Additional information about Reilda could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very simple for kids to complete in short time.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Father's Day gift.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty2thehilt is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty2thehilt could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, Oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The "DAD" key chains were fun and easy to do. The children had fun decorating the DAD card. The price is really reasonable. The only problem I had with them was the DAD card came out of the key chain easier than I liked.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: "dad" card easily fell out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some pieces came broken or split.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAteach is loaded.
Additional information about CAteach could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my class. The Father's Day key chains were very inexpensive - and - you get what you pay for. Some of the pieces came broken or split in two. I, fortunately, bought an extra pack - and needed it to replace the broken items. I would recommend this with a qualifier: if you want a cheap gift but are prepared to buy extras, then this would work.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is an "okay" product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artfun is loaded.
Additional information about Artfun could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This keychain for dad is very minimal. I would gladly pay a bit more to have the materials upgraded.
Pros: a simple "father's day" gift
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T01:20:33.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6448, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.