Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
camcbrid
 
Please wait while more information about camcbrid is loaded.
Additional information about camcbrid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for the 5-6 yr olds in my son's class to complete and show some creativity. A great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to assemble
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Leader4H
 
Please wait while more information about Leader4H is loaded.
Additional information about Leader4H could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We really liked the frog door hangers! We will be delivering them to a nursing home for the residents and we think they will like them too. The only complaint I have is some of the self sticking pieces do not stay "stuck". We ended up having to use glue to get some of the pieces to stay on.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: self adhesive pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing parts & bad self adhesive
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
KSG211
 
Please wait while more information about KSG211 is loaded.
Additional information about KSG211 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item in October for a frog-themed event at our museum, but didn't intend to use them until late January. The other day when I took the frogs out of the packaging all of the legs were missing. I ordered 14 packages and the legs were only included in a few packages. I was also very disappointed w/ this item because of the poor quality of the self-adhesive backing. In the past when I ordered projects from OT, the entire back of the foam pieces was self-adhesive. Now it's just a very small portion. This means that the project doesn't stay together because there isn't enough self -adhesive on the foam.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly, quality, missing pieces, not enough self-adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST craft set everrrrrr
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters Princess and frog party - they are AMAZING, absolutely love them...wanted something that the boys can enjoy at a princess and frog party. I did not use them as yet but i know they will be a HIT!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
gdog
 
Please wait while more information about gdog is loaded.
Additional information about gdog could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is adorable. I loved the adhesive on the back. It made it so easy to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun project
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
smiles4you
 
Please wait while more information about smiles4you is loaded.
Additional information about smiles4you could not be loaded.
from michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, easy to assemble, bright and coloful
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Kid Craft
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Debs2
 
Please wait while more information about Debs2 is loaded.
Additional information about Debs2 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a special project in my son's Kindergarten class. We had only 15 minutes and all the kids were able to complete it! One drawback - open and inspect all pieces beforehand to make sure all pieces are there and meet your expectations for the project before you begin, as some may not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but defective
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Jedda
 
Please wait while more information about Jedda is loaded.
Additional information about Jedda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These were so cute, and the seniors loved them, but they had a lot of problems. They had to be glued because the self-adhesive didn't hold, many major parts - bellies, eyes, dragon flies, were missing. The bag of extra parts had just a few spots, none of the missing parts. One frog was missing a face and some of the heads were made of a different material. We ended up with 10 frogs out of the 12 in a package, and two of those were not complete.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CJRB
 
Please wait while more information about CJRB is loaded.
Additional information about CJRB could not be loaded.
from Madisonville, KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft for children at work, I was extremely pleased with this project! All the pieces are stickers so there is no glue needed! It was mess free, fun, easy and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.