Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corylinn is loaded.
Additional information about Corylinn could not be loaded.
These large and colorful frogs provide great bang for your buck!! Loads of compliments on them. Students loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Residents Loved
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityLadySPLH is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityLadySPLH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a care facility and thought the residents would love them and they did!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too difficult to peal the back's off the eyes.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Passalong is loaded.
Additional information about Passalong could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We brought this to an assisted living facility for the senior citizens to make for children in the hospital. It was pretty intuitive for them and we didn't have any problems except for the eyes. None of us could peel the back of them to expose the sticky back. We had to bring glue dots for the eyes. Otherwise, it was cute and pretty easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes a cute bulletin board!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 19grammie51 is loaded.
Additional information about 19grammie51 could not be loaded.
from Lehigh, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme is "Fully Rely On God" FROG...get it?!?!? So our bulletin board is FROGS!! So cute!! Couldn't do Sunday School without Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Frogs
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLibrarian315 is loaded.
Additional information about MissLibrarian315 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I got these frogs for my 3-5 storytime. The kids loved these frogs. They were able to put them together easily with little to no help from their parent or grandparent. The children were very proud of their frogs and excited to bring them home and put them on doorknobs. I did notice the stickiness wasn't that great and you might need glue or tape to secure it better. Other than that, it was a great craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice project
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotLipz is loaded.
Additional information about HotLipz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids loved these and could put them together easily (ages 5-12) with guidance. We wrote on tummy circle "FROG, Fully Depend On God". We added a little foam glue to bigger pieces to make sure they stayed stuck. Cost was very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kept Grandchildren Happy for an Hour
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaprojects is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaprojects could not be loaded.
from Provo, Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been caring for 3 grandchildren while their littlest sibling fights cancer. These three are 7, 6, and 4 years old. This frog project was ideal for all ages! The older girl is quite the artist so she had fun adding her own touch. And because the kit contained 12 frogs, I can bring them the next time and they can use their imaginations. Love these kinds of kits!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good. Very Cute.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainwater2 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainwater2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
if you purchase you will need to use glue on the different parts, as the self glue does not hold the parts together. Frog is very cute. I changed it to hang on door, instead of door handle.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: Assembly, self glue did not work fail apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to assemble
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leader4H is loaded.
Additional information about Leader4H could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We really liked the frog door hangers! We will be delivering them to a nursing home for the residents and we think they will like them too. The only complaint I have is some of the self sticking pieces do not stay "stuck". We ended up having to use glue to get some of the pieces to stay on.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: self adhesive pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T19:38:09.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6444, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.