Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Decision EVER!!!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
belovedmom
 
Please wait while more information about belovedmom is loaded.
Additional information about belovedmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons kindergarten class room Spring Party, and it was a HIT!!! The kids loved it, the teachers, loved, and the parents loved it!!! Was it not only cute, it was also simple, easy, fast, fun, and clean!!! NO GLUE!!! That was the best part!!! It was 100% adhisive!!! We did have a tad problem with the bows coming undone, but I think they pulled on them!!! But...ALL IN ALL...IT WAS TERRIFIC!!! BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE (when it comes to crafts)!!!! I completely sugguest this product to ALL!!! =)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was okay
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea , but the adhesive pieces are double sided and made it difficult to use ended up falling aprt because they stuck, to everything. After figuring this out the first couple we used our remaning glue dots instead, and they were able to make enough for the project they were purchased for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
falls apart
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Mariann
 
Please wait while more information about Mariann is loaded.
Additional information about Mariann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
very cute door hanger except the white tabs don't hold. by morning hanger was on the floor. finally duct tape did the trick.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
gdog
 
Please wait while more information about gdog is loaded.
Additional information about gdog could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This turned out so cute. Highly recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Few Problems
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
beavermeadows
 
Please wait while more information about beavermeadows is loaded.
Additional information about beavermeadows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these crafts. The adhesive was not enough to keep the pieces stuck together. We completed them a few days ago, and I'm still working on keeping some of them together.
There were also some pieces that were missing. Yes, there was a baggie in there filled with some extra pieces, but none of the missing pieces had extras in the bag.
I've used the self-stick foamies before and was disappointed in this craft. It's a super cute craft and I love the way it looks, but we just couldn't seem to keep ours together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PROJECT
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
gdog5
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS SO CUTE WHEN FINISHED. YOU DON'T NEED ANY GLUE. ALL PIECES ARE FURNISHED WITH STICK ON TAPE WHICH MADE IT VERY EASY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for little ones!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
kidsclubmom
 
Please wait while more information about kidsclubmom is loaded.
Additional information about kidsclubmom could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this craft for grade 3's and it looked great was so easy to make and kept kids happy because they could do the project on their own. Would try this craft with the younger kids as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable craft, easy to assemble!
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
rphmom2
 
Please wait while more information about rphmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about rphmom2 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My five year old daughter and I assembled this in about 10 minutes. It was easy, and needed no additional glue. It came out great and we hung it up on the front door. She now wants to make one with her friends and one for her teacher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.