Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Easter Bunny Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy for little kids!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cs1970 is loaded.
Additional information about cs1970 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
These were fun to share with little kids in the family and friend's kids. I shared these with ages 7, 4 and 2 and they all loved putting them together!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didnt have appropriate number of backs too many fronts
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggyzlaw is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggyzlaw could not be loaded.
Didnt have appropriate number of backs too many fronts
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaS18 is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaS18 could not be loaded.
Absolutely cute and parents loved them as Easter gifts : )
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order arrived on time - very happy with most items
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmonte is loaded.
Additional information about bmonte could not be loaded.
from Derby, CT
The Magnetic photo frames were not of a quality that I expected. This was the second year in a row that I ordered them for a large Bunny Breakfast and they had to be throw away and at the last minute I substituted the frames for something else.
All other items were fine and were a big hit at the Bunny Breakfast.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute but needs better adhesive tape on the pieces.
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDodd is loaded.
Additional information about MissDodd could not be loaded.
from Georgia
This frame is super cute and my students were really excited when I unpacked them. As I began helping to put them together, we found that many of pieces had adhesive tape that had "yellowed" and appeared to be "dried out". Those pieces wouldn't stick to the frame so we had to use hot glue to get the pieces to stick. This was very frustrating when trying to put together 25 picture frames.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lollieandmonkeys is loaded.
Additional information about lollieandmonkeys could not be loaded.
Very cute and easy for the kids to put together !! Everyone really enjoyed them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindafromAZ is loaded.
Additional information about LindafromAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
This is a really great item (with the exception of the magnet) but well worth buying. Lots of detail and a fun item that any one can do. The magnets are worthless, but it's still a great value if you add your own magnet to the back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: magnets don't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute craft but bad glue
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGMac2 is loaded.
Additional information about GGMac2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
I was disappointed in this product . The glue strips on the frame back must have dried out,they would not hold some of the frames to the backing piece. The tape paper looked very yellow when I gave them out to the kids. Thank goodness for double sided tape!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So stinken cute!!!
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KylieW is loaded.
Additional information about KylieW could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect to give out to family with her Easter picture in them! Super cute, but they did take a lot of work to put together. Going off the other reviews I decided to hot glue the pieces on for extra security so it took a while to assemble them all, but it was totally worth it.
Pros: quality, cute, quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute, but tape doesn't stick
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jill88 is loaded.
Additional information about Jill88 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These frames are super cute and very easy for my 3rd graders to assemble on their own. However, the tape strips that hold the front & back frame pieces together did not hold on one single frame! I purchased a total of 36 frames, and I had to use a glue stick to get them to hold. I don't know how good the tape was on the individual bunny pieces because I sent the craft home with the kids. I just assembled the frame itself and inserted their picture for them. It was like they were too old or something, and the tape strips dried out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:32:45.310-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6441, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.