Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft for all ages!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaMelly07
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMelly07 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMelly07 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this craft on Wednesday night with 3-5 year olds and they loved it. It was simple enough for them to do by themselves. The only thing some needed help with was peeling the paper off the little dots.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
harleysue
 
Please wait while more information about harleysue is loaded.
Additional information about harleysue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase, they are very easy for small children to make. My grandaughter had fun making these...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter Craft
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cedarwood02
 
Please wait while more information about cedarwood02 is loaded.
Additional information about cedarwood02 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute little crafts for Easter and easy for kids of all ages. I didn't give 5 stars, though, because the adhesive on the foam materials doesn't stick well. Some pieces were falling off too easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd Graders loved this project
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaD1965
 
Please wait while more information about MamaD1965 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaD1965 could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved this project! Super easy!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Price The Kids Love them !
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
AlishaAmericanstoreandloc
 
Please wait while more information about AlishaAmericanstoreandloc is loaded.
Additional information about AlishaAmericanstoreandloc could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was Great American store & Lock kids love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughters loved making these frames. Highly recommend putting the magnet on with hot glue.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
GMaDeni
 
Please wait while more information about GMaDeni is loaded.
Additional information about GMaDeni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity for our grand daughters!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do for 4 to 5 year olds. I did have to help a little
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Party2014
 
Please wait while more information about Party2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Party2014 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the bunny face sticky was a little lower. If you peel the bunny face sticky off and put it on the top of the frame the head is a little low to put the ribbon and therefore the ribbon hangs over the picture. I put glue dots on the bottom of the bunny head and used that to stick to the frame instead of the pre-sticky stuff that was on there.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for the Kids, but not sticky enough
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Eaglewing
 
Please wait while more information about Eaglewing is loaded.
Additional information about Eaglewing could not be loaded.
from Eglin AFB, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would recommend having some glue sticks or glue they do not stick together well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, do not stick well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sooo cute!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
That1
 
Please wait while more information about That1 is loaded.
Additional information about That1 could not be loaded.
from Clawson, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was free shipping yay! I made these with my son and we had a blast! The stickers were a little difficult to pull off, but much nicer than using glue! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for all ages
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Anvet12
 
Please wait while more information about Anvet12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anvet12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved not having to wait for glue to dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.