Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft for all ages!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaMelly07
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMelly07 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMelly07 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this craft on Wednesday night with 3-5 year olds and they loved it. It was simple enough for them to do by themselves. The only thing some needed help with was peeling the paper off the little dots.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
harleysue
 
Please wait while more information about harleysue is loaded.
Additional information about harleysue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase, they are very easy for small children to make. My grandaughter had fun making these...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sooo cute!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
That1
 
Please wait while more information about That1 is loaded.
Additional information about That1 could not be loaded.
from Clawson, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was free shipping yay! I made these with my son and we had a blast! The stickers were a little difficult to pull off, but much nicer than using glue! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for all ages
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Anvet12
 
Please wait while more information about Anvet12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anvet12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved not having to wait for glue to dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
veevee1
 
Please wait while more information about veevee1 is loaded.
Additional information about veevee1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together. May need extra clue. Really cute!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fair, easy, three and up, placement, love it
Cons: quality, fair
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PRODUCT EVER! YOU SHOULD BUY BUY BUY!
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
goodstuff
 
Please wait while more information about goodstuff is loaded.
Additional information about goodstuff could not be loaded.
from KC MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frames were better than I thought they would be. You can be so creative with them. We ordered them for a bunny themed first birthday party so I could put my daughters picture in each one to hand to the guests. I went ahead and put the frames together but I didn't make them all as they recommended. You can re-position the bunny head, hands, and feet so some of mine look like they are holding the frame from the side or straight on or laying down. They all turned out so cute. They provide plenty of decorating dots, I didn't use most of mine. The bows are kind of cheap and not very pretty so I only used about half of those and I ended up with an extra ear and nose but better to have extra than not enough. I didn't like where they put the adhesive for the ears, to get them to stick to the face sometimes I had to stick half the ear behind the head but you can still tell they are bunny ears. All in all I am so HAPPY with these. I wish I would have ordered more, they were fun to make and the frames all look so cute!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, super fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Yeng
 
Please wait while more information about Yeng is loaded.
Additional information about Yeng could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved the frames for Easter! We took pictures of them that day and they had the chance to put them in the frames right away.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant craft
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KimbaD20
 
Please wait while more information about KimbaD20 is loaded.
Additional information about KimbaD20 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter to give out as gifts to our family. I didn't let the kids put them together, only because they're all under 3, but they loved "playing" with them! Very cute and very easy to assemble, and for the price paid, you cant go wrong.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & Cute
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
notcraftyatall1
 
Please wait while more information about notcraftyatall1 is loaded.
Additional information about notcraftyatall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's preschool Easter party 3-4 year olds, went great with pictures they took holding a bunny, was easy for them to put together with their parent/helper, very cute and could be fliped to accomodate picture going up & down or side to side!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft product
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Rushhour8
 
Please wait while more information about Rushhour8 is loaded.
Additional information about Rushhour8 could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for the Spring Fling event that we had. Everyone loved them because they were so cute. These were really good quality for such a low price. The only thing I might change is that it would hold a standard size picture so that you did not have to shrink or crop your photo.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cuteness
Cons: can't think of any con to these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.