Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Color Your Own Tropical Paddleball Games Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't wait to order more stuff
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ricky24 is loaded.
Additional information about ricky24 could not be loaded.
kids played with them as soon as they finished coloring them
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children and adults love these
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millicent9152 is loaded.
Additional information about Millicent9152 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
The children loved coloring the paddle balls and the adults love playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueDove is loaded.
Additional information about BlueDove could not be loaded.
Purchased as an activity for kids to do at my family reunion. The kids had a blast trying to hit the paddleball on the board.This kept them entertained for a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waterdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Waterdiva could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
We used these for a training seminar at a conference. They were just what I needed for our training activity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for boys & girls
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VivasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about VivasMommy could not be loaded.
from Portola Valley, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter decorated one of these at after school day care. She's been playing with it off and on for months now. She likes it so much that she wants me to buy more so she and her friends can have a craft activity, then a toy to play with afterwards.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Things Are So Fun!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm not sure if it is just me or if these paddle balls have too long strings but I cannot get them to work very well. But I wasn't really expecting to anyways. (honestly it may just be me) But coloring them is so fun. I run a craft table and do the craft between kids and I always color a bunch as give-aways to the small kids or lazy adults that want one. I do weekly crafts and this one is my favorite. The paddles are wood and I use regular markers on them and it works fine. Sometimes i'll get a few that will be really messed up and that is disappointing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanafisher is loaded.
Additional information about nanafisher could not be loaded.
from cherry tree, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
not the best quality-balls come off if hit too hard but good quality for the price
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin but OK
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexically is loaded.
Additional information about Lexically could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper design stuck to paddle was my least favorite part of this product. At first I though the paddle had cracked when my son bounced the ball once, but actually it was just the way the wood looked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T19:48:59.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6438, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.