Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
croberts8381
 
Please wait while more information about croberts8381 is loaded.
Additional information about croberts8381 could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this so that my son and his cousins could having something to do while waiting for their easter eggs to dry. They truly enjoyed it and it really gave us an oppurtunity to discuss the real meaning of easter!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Berean
 
Please wait while more information about Berean is loaded.
Additional information about Berean could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this activity during Ressurection Day at our Church. We had a great time. The children really enjoyed the activity and it was easy for them to apply since it was like placing sticker's as they said on top of the cross. I would definitely recommend this activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Carrottop
 
Please wait while more information about Carrottop is loaded.
Additional information about Carrottop could not be loaded.
from Parkesburg PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't believe I finally found a project that preschoolers can do that the pieces are not to small for little hands. There is no glue involved which just makes this the perfect craft for preschoolers again. The students could do everything by themselves. There was no need for adult help. They even had to use their matching skills to match the colors with the color words. Excellent!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful activity
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
4flash
 
Please wait while more information about 4flash is loaded.
Additional information about 4flash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, no extra supplies needed
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, memoriable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
momismyjob
 
Please wait while more information about momismyjob is loaded.
Additional information about momismyjob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was wonderful for our church's egg hunt! The fact no glue was needed was even better. The kids and parents really liked it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have for Easter
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
PeggyT
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyT is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I can't wait till Easter Sunday to make these with the kids. I made the sample already and loved the ease and simplicity. I was also worried that a glue project would get on good clothes. No worry with these self adhesive parts. I love it for tying the meaning of Easter to all the sugary fun!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sundayschoollynn
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoollynn is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoollynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought lots of kits from various places. This kit is great quality, thick foam, easy for the children to take apart and put together. I teach 5 - 7 year olds and they were all successful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea, poor quality
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Melluv
 
Please wait while more information about Melluv is loaded.
Additional information about Melluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Originally we bought 3 packs of these and they were fine. Then we bought 5 more packs of them, and the quality of the printing was poor. The wording was smeared to the point that you couldn't read the words. We called customer service and had 36 replaced. (customer service was excellent). When we got the replacement, 10 had wording smeared. It looks like whomever printed them didn't wait for them to dry before they packaged them. We decided not to call customer service back, we just let the kids play with the unusable ones.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for the 8th grade
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
momX6
 
Please wait while more information about momX6 is loaded.
Additional information about momX6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple yet challenging enough for the eighth grade
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter Craft
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kgriffin
 
Please wait while more information about kgriffin is loaded.
Additional information about kgriffin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children at my church really enjoyed this craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.