Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
croberts8381
 
Please wait while more information about croberts8381 is loaded.
Additional information about croberts8381 could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this so that my son and his cousins could having something to do while waiting for their easter eggs to dry. They truly enjoyed it and it really gave us an oppurtunity to discuss the real meaning of easter!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Bearlady9
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlady9 could not be loaded.
from Odessa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Our Sunday School kids had fun doing the jelly bean cross.
Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
children89
 
Please wait while more information about children89 is loaded.
Additional information about children89 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy even for the smallest of hands. The children enjoy making this craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great preschool craft
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TatuMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TatuMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TatuMomma could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft to use in the preschool Easter party. The ages are 2-4. Most children were able to do it with ease, and enjoyed it. The teachers absolutely LOVED this craft!! We will be ordering something similar from you for our next party. Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jelly Bean Crosses a great success for school party
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
IowaSchoolMom
 
Please wait while more information about IowaSchoolMom is loaded.
Additional information about IowaSchoolMom could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a School Easter Party! Kids loved them, Easy to make with a large group. Fun project!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful activity
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
4flash
 
Please wait while more information about 4flash is loaded.
Additional information about 4flash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, no extra supplies needed
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, memoriable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
momismyjob
 
Please wait while more information about momismyjob is loaded.
Additional information about momismyjob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was wonderful for our church's egg hunt! The fact no glue was needed was even better. The kids and parents really liked it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have for Easter
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
PeggyT
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyT is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I can't wait till Easter Sunday to make these with the kids. I made the sample already and loved the ease and simplicity. I was also worried that a glue project would get on good clothes. No worry with these self adhesive parts. I love it for tying the meaning of Easter to all the sugary fun!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sundayschoollynn
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoollynn is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoollynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought lots of kits from various places. This kit is great quality, thick foam, easy for the children to take apart and put together. I teach 5 - 7 year olds and they were all successful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea, poor quality
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Melluv
 
Please wait while more information about Melluv is loaded.
Additional information about Melluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Originally we bought 3 packs of these and they were fine. Then we bought 5 more packs of them, and the quality of the printing was poor. The wording was smeared to the point that you couldn't read the words. We called customer service and had 36 replaced. (customer service was excellent). When we got the replacement, 10 had wording smeared. It looks like whomever printed them didn't wait for them to dry before they packaged them. We decided not to call customer service back, we just let the kids play with the unusable ones.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T16:28:35.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6435, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.