Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CDavi
 
Please wait while more information about CDavi is loaded.
Additional information about CDavi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy craft project for the kids to do unassisted.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Quick Craft
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
specialeducationteacher
 
Please wait while more information about specialeducationteacher is loaded.
Additional information about specialeducationteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were easy and very quick to assemble. They turned out very cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: magnet didn't hold egg well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftoo
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were very cute and easy to do for my 2 & 3 yr old. great little craft project! Loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy, cute and fun!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMomNUtah
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomNUtah is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomNUtah could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these while I was shopping for a birthday party because they looked so cute and fun for the kids to do while they were out of school for spring break. They were perfect. Really easy to do all by themselves. They are 7 and 5. I would recommend this to anyone. They are cute foam eggs and all the accessories to put on them are in their own separate bags with a picture for the kids to follow. Couldn't be any better. We hole punched a hole at the top of them and then hung them on the ceiling coming down but it does come with magnets for the fridge if you would rather.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to do. My 21 month old and 3 and a half year old both love doing these. Quick, fun, easy craft, even for little ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute except the magnets fall off
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
smokey216
 
Please wait while more information about smokey216 is loaded.
Additional information about smokey216 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was super excited to give these to my daughter to create, and she really enjoyed making them. The only problem is, nearly ALL of the magnets fell off the back of these. We're going to have to glue them on, because the adhesive is so bad. They only stayed on 3 out of 12 eggs. Otherwise, very cute and a fun and easy activity for a 4 year old.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
onehomeschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about onehomeschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about onehomeschoolmom could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Great craft for kids party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eggs are cute but the magnets dont stick
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kricar
 
Please wait while more information about kricar is loaded.
Additional information about kricar could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The eggs are cute and easy to put together. My 3 year old daughter loved them. Only issue is the magnets for the back of the eggs don't stick. Just make sure you have glue on hand to make sure the magnet sticks to the back of the egg but for the price I still think its worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnet doesnt stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids, magnet stickers don't stick
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
lovetoshopwithOT
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshopwithOT is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshopwithOT could not be loaded.
from Outside of Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had these in the kids easter baskets. Mostly the younger ones enjoyed decorating them. the magnet didn't stick to the back, it needed to be glued.
Other than that great, cheap fun for kids
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnets don't stick, some of the designs aren't quite as cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magnifico!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
JiMar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out in easter goody bags. They are so much fun for the kids to put together and very easy! Would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.