Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDavi is loaded.
Additional information about CDavi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy craft project for the kids to do unassisted.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandaughter loved them!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeNana is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandaughter, thinking she might like to do this craft, She loved them & made all the eggs in the set at the same time! Only problem was that the magnets didn't adhere well to the foam.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghall is loaded.
Additional information about Ghall could not be loaded.
from Ghall
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was good
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved making them.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about magoc0924 is loaded.
Additional information about magoc0924 could not be loaded.
from Shenandoah, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They all enjoyed making them and taking them home to their parents.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Least Liked
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieBellz is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieBellz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our church had a community outreach for Easter. This was the least requested project of the 12 we had.
Cons: boring per kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSRG is loaded.
Additional information about DSRG could not be loaded.
from Center Point, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another good choice for children to enjoy during annual Easter party and egg hunt. Children loved designing their own Easter eggs and showing them off. Children would have spent more time with this project if we had more of them. Used these for children from 2 yrs to 6 yrs.. Great item and good price (on sale)
Liked that the pieces were peel and stick.
Used glue for magnets per other reviews.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junno is loaded.
Additional information about Junno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was fun to do and I would have given it 5 stars but magnet kept falling off. I had to end up super gluing them on!
I did this with my goddaughter and my grandsons
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but magnets don't stick
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clairebeej is loaded.
Additional information about Clairebeej could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 and 6-yr-old both had fun making these and really enjoyed sharing the finished products with family and friends (and our fridge). However, the magnets do not stick well to the foam using the adhesive that they are treated with. I had to use Tacky Glue to attach them after they all fell off. No issues since and I would buy this or similar sets again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: poor adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Project
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaSB is loaded.
Additional information about LisaSB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice, quick, Easter project. Have purchased in the past.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed by the quantity of trims
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AgnesDei is loaded.
Additional information about AgnesDei could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these kits to use with a pre-school story and craft group, and was very disappointed by the fact that, although the pictures seemed to indicate lots of trims for the Easter Eggs, there were very few included.
I would not buy these again, and I would not recommend them to anyone else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T22:37:16.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6432, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.