Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CDavi
 
Please wait while more information about CDavi is loaded.
Additional information about CDavi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy craft project for the kids to do unassisted.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Quick Craft
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
specialeducationteacher
 
Please wait while more information about specialeducationteacher is loaded.
Additional information about specialeducationteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were easy and very quick to assemble. They turned out very cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: magnet didn't hold egg well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftoo
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were very cute and easy to do for my 2 & 3 yr old. great little craft project! Loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy, cute and fun!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMomNUtah
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomNUtah is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomNUtah could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these while I was shopping for a birthday party because they looked so cute and fun for the kids to do while they were out of school for spring break. They were perfect. Really easy to do all by themselves. They are 7 and 5. I would recommend this to anyone. They are cute foam eggs and all the accessories to put on them are in their own separate bags with a picture for the kids to follow. Couldn't be any better. We hole punched a hole at the top of them and then hung them on the ceiling coming down but it does come with magnets for the fridge if you would rather.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to do. My 21 month old and 3 and a half year old both love doing these. Quick, fun, easy craft, even for little ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved making them.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
magoc0924
 
Please wait while more information about magoc0924 is loaded.
Additional information about magoc0924 could not be loaded.
from Shenandoah, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They all enjoyed making them and taking them home to their parents.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Least Liked
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
AnnieBellz
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieBellz is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieBellz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our church had a community outreach for Easter. This was the least requested project of the 12 we had.
Cons: boring per kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
DSRG
 
Please wait while more information about DSRG is loaded.
Additional information about DSRG could not be loaded.
from Center Point, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another good choice for children to enjoy during annual Easter party and egg hunt. Children loved designing their own Easter eggs and showing them off. Children would have spent more time with this project if we had more of them. Used these for children from 2 yrs to 6 yrs.. Great item and good price (on sale)
Liked that the pieces were peel and stick.
Used glue for magnets per other reviews.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Junno
 
Please wait while more information about Junno is loaded.
Additional information about Junno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was fun to do and I would have given it 5 stars but magnet kept falling off. I had to end up super gluing them on!
I did this with my goddaughter and my grandsons
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but magnets don't stick
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Clairebeej
 
Please wait while more information about Clairebeej is loaded.
Additional information about Clairebeej could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 and 6-yr-old both had fun making these and really enjoyed sharing the finished products with family and friends (and our fridge). However, the magnets do not stick well to the foam using the adhesive that they are treated with. I had to use Tacky Glue to attach them after they all fell off. No issues since and I would buy this or similar sets again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: poor adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T08:53:26.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6432, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.