Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CDavi
 
Please wait while more information about CDavi is loaded.
Additional information about CDavi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy craft project for the kids to do unassisted.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Quick Craft
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
specialeducationteacher
 
Please wait while more information about specialeducationteacher is loaded.
Additional information about specialeducationteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were easy and very quick to assemble. They turned out very cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: magnet didn't hold egg well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftoo
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were very cute and easy to do for my 2 & 3 yr old. great little craft project! Loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy, cute and fun!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMomNUtah
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomNUtah is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomNUtah could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these while I was shopping for a birthday party because they looked so cute and fun for the kids to do while they were out of school for spring break. They were perfect. Really easy to do all by themselves. They are 7 and 5. I would recommend this to anyone. They are cute foam eggs and all the accessories to put on them are in their own separate bags with a picture for the kids to follow. Couldn't be any better. We hole punched a hole at the top of them and then hung them on the ceiling coming down but it does come with magnets for the fridge if you would rather.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to do. My 21 month old and 3 and a half year old both love doing these. Quick, fun, easy craft, even for little ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Project
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
LisaSB
 
Please wait while more information about LisaSB is loaded.
Additional information about LisaSB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice, quick, Easter project. Have purchased in the past.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed by the quantity of trims
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
AgnesDei
 
Please wait while more information about AgnesDei is loaded.
Additional information about AgnesDei could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these kits to use with a pre-school story and craft group, and was very disappointed by the fact that, although the pictures seemed to indicate lots of trims for the Easter Eggs, there were very few included.
I would not buy these again, and I would not recommend them to anyone else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and easy activity for the kids!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
saugus
 
Please wait while more information about saugus is loaded.
Additional information about saugus could not be loaded.
from saugus, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a children's Easter event. The kids loved the eggs! So colorful and fun! The best part is... no glue!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmotherCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My granddaughter liked it and was very creative in adding her own stems with marker to the flowers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great kit!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Retired2
 
Please wait while more information about Retired2 is loaded.
Additional information about Retired2 could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first time I bought these was for a children's craft class. They were a great hit then, so I bought some for a senior craft class. If a child can do it, a senior with arthritis can do it. Great classroom aide.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, senior activity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T01:58:10.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6432, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.