Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
amcole
 
Please wait while more information about amcole is loaded.
Additional information about amcole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I brought these into my child's kindergarten classroom and they were all so excited about them. It was definitely a hit. The best part is that the mailboxes don't require glue as the stickers are self adhesive. That made all our lives easier! It was a quick, fun craft with an easy clean up. The only thing is that I didn't know what to do with the knob it came with, so we threw them away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, some of the mailboxes were a little smashed, some of the mailboxes didn't shut right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft kit
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ammaoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about ammaoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about ammaoftwo could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Instructions are not very clear. Some of the postbox flags broke off even with gentle adult handling. Otherwise the kids had fun making them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok quality, very cute craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
julieeeee
 
Please wait while more information about julieeeee is loaded.
Additional information about julieeeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
i only needed 24 but i bought 3 packages of 12, and several were damaged so it was good i had extra. you have to hot-glue the knob on the front.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it was a good idea....
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Scrapbookfairy
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapbookfairy is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapbookfairy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for a Sunday school class for Valentines Day. There were two boxes with the back out of them. The mailbox "lid" wouldn't shut on about half of them. Loved the stickers and the idea, just didn't work well with my class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute mailbox
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
joncammy
 
Please wait while more information about joncammy is loaded.
Additional information about joncammy could not be loaded.
from vancouver, wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to make for valentines. She made them for employees at my work, herself, and her grandma. Everyone at my work thought they were very cute. The adhesive stickers or perfect for my five year old and the price was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute mailbox
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucylove
 
Please wait while more information about Lucylove is loaded.
Additional information about Lucylove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were some of the pieces missing from some of the kits. One mailbox didn't have any foam pieces to decorate it. I was disappointed about this. Otherwise, the mailboxes are adorable.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BigBooster
 
Please wait while more information about BigBooster is loaded.
Additional information about BigBooster could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My daughter and I picked this out of the catalog for a class room party craft. When they arrived we were really disappointed at how small they were. The picture is deceiving. We were expecting them to be quite a bit bigger.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hellokittygurl
 
Please wait while more information about Hellokittygurl is loaded.
Additional information about Hellokittygurl could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these about a week or so ago, and got them today. I thought they were really cute online as well as in person. Though they are small, they are perfect for my daughter's buddies and her friends in her ballet class. We are having a little party for valentines for her ballet class, so these will go great for a arts and crafts project! I wanted to put candies, tiny toys/jewelry, and little valentines in them after we create them for her buddies, so the size works perfect. =) Great and fast shipping, nothing was damaged!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good fun
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lover1909
 
Please wait while more information about Lover1909 is loaded.
Additional information about Lover1909 could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
over all the mail boxes were good some of the boxes come broken but fixable. The Kids are going to love them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, some broken pieces when shipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Livismom
 
Please wait while more information about Livismom is loaded.
Additional information about Livismom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item worked fabulous as a centerpiece for a retirement party for a postal worker. They were each filled with candy. I spray painted them black and they held up well. I felt they were made well and definitely can be used again. Bonus, the mailbox was already assembled!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.