Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amcole is loaded.
Additional information about amcole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I brought these into my child's kindergarten classroom and they were all so excited about them. It was definitely a hit. The best part is that the mailboxes don't require glue as the stickers are self adhesive. That made all our lives easier! It was a quick, fun craft with an easy clean up. The only thing is that I didn't know what to do with the knob it came with, so we threw them away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, some of the mailboxes were a little smashed, some of the mailboxes didn't shut right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as classroom mailboxes
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachfirst1 is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachfirst1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these as part of my first grade classrooms writing center. Each child gets to decorate their mailbox and I put a picture of them on the front. Some fall apart rather easily and do not stay closed. Suits the purpose. I let the kids take them home at the end of the year. They enjoy the craft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to work with big group
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tete1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Tete1974 could not be loaded.
from Co
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a really cute easy proyect, i did work with around 50 kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Class Craft
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizziePlusFive is loaded.
Additional information about LizziePlusFive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these to do with my son's kindergarten class. I had my oldest three kids try it out so I could see how much time we would need. Definitely needs to come with a color instruction page, my kids had trouble figuring out what it should look like. You will want to make a model first if you are doing it with your class. The mailbox does not stay closed, I cut an extra piece of the sticker foam and stuck it inside the kid, and that solved the problem. Some of the ink on the faces has come off and needed to be drawn back on with a sharpie. I would say this is better for 8 and up.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft kit
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ammaoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about ammaoftwo could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Instructions are not very clear. Some of the postbox flags broke off even with gentle adult handling. Otherwise the kids had fun making them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok quality, very cute craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julieeeee is loaded.
Additional information about julieeeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
i only needed 24 but i bought 3 packages of 12, and several were damaged so it was good i had extra. you have to hot-glue the knob on the front.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it was a good idea....
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapbookfairy is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapbookfairy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for a Sunday school class for Valentines Day. There were two boxes with the back out of them. The mailbox "lid" wouldn't shut on about half of them. Loved the stickers and the idea, just didn't work well with my class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute mailbox
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joncammy is loaded.
Additional information about joncammy could not be loaded.
from vancouver, wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to make for valentines. She made them for employees at my work, herself, and her grandma. Everyone at my work thought they were very cute. The adhesive stickers or perfect for my five year old and the price was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute mailbox
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucylove is loaded.
Additional information about Lucylove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were some of the pieces missing from some of the kits. One mailbox didn't have any foam pieces to decorate it. I was disappointed about this. Otherwise, the mailboxes are adorable.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigBooster is loaded.
Additional information about BigBooster could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My daughter and I picked this out of the catalog for a class room party craft. When they arrived we were really disappointed at how small they were. The picture is deceiving. We were expecting them to be quite a bit bigger.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:34:16.413-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.