Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Photo Keepsake
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DaycareProvider3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareProvider3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareProvider3Boys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a daycare provider, and I made these for the parents with their child's photo in each. They loved them - a big hit. And they were really easy to assemble. They come with self-adhesive strips, which seemed pretty sticky, but I still fortified everything with a little bit of hot glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing Pieces
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
UpsetLeader
 
Please wait while more information about UpsetLeader is loaded.
Additional information about UpsetLeader could not be loaded.
from WV
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Girl Scouts loved them but turns out that 4 of the packages had the main stick "I Love You" missing from the packages. I could understand a missing part here and there but 4 in one order! My own daughters did not get to do this due to shortages.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality questionable
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
BeckyWms
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyWms is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyWms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The sticks to this kit were either warped, cracked, or had the printing smeared.. The ribbon was not as pictured, but a piece of red cord. The flower hearts did not stay adhered to the wood. Basically, when completed, they fell apart. The adhesive was not adequate.
Should be a notation to use hot glue to put this together, otherwise it falls apart.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sweet finished product but it has it's problems
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
RoomMom8
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter's 1st grade valentine's party.
Luckily we did a sample at home prior to the party. Some pieces don't have the self adhesive on them. Both the I love you and a whole bunch pieces are suppose to have them. Some packages have adhesive on both, some don't. We bought glue dots and made it work. Also, I would recommend buying extra packages. Some packages were missing pieces, and some had pieces broken. The writing in red was also worn off in some parts on numerous pieces. Probably could be fixed with a red marker. That being said, the finished poduct does look sweet, but you have to realize you need some extra materials such as the glue and have extra materials for those parts missing or damaged.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Catty
 
Please wait while more information about Catty is loaded.
Additional information about Catty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this craft for a 1st grade valentines party
Many of the bags were missing pieces
They had to overnight me extras
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute Craft!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PGMom
 
Please wait while more information about PGMom is loaded.
Additional information about PGMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft was a big hit for my son's 2nd grade classroom! My only caution is check every package for the proper supplies. Several were missing things. Luckily I had enough extra; but could have been a problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mom42greatkids
 
Please wait while more information about mom42greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about mom42greatkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 2nd grade class as a Valentine's project. They are easy to assemble. The adhesive for the sticks is not sufficient so used Elmer's glue but that worked great. I ordered two units and only received one but when I called, the customer service was very helpful and shipped the other set out as promised and also added an extra gift for the delay. Great customer service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T21:04:10.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6426, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.