Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesertLady is loaded.
Additional information about DesertLady could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are a quality product well worth the cost. Be sure to have permanent markers ready to color these beach balls. No other kind of markers will work on the vinyl.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beach Balls
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommylimited is loaded.
Additional information about mommylimited could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls were a hit! They came out really cute. We used permanent markers for them. They were smaller than I expected, but that was okay.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to the Party Favors
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnaBudget88 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnaBudget88 could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to the mini sand buckets. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUn Craft
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyDvo is loaded.
Additional information about AmyDvo could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis MN
Number of Kids:3
Fun craft for beach bday party - my daughter is 10 and the girls enjoyed. I used permanent markers and it was nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth813 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth813 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 packages of these and 2 packages of the flip flop beach balls as a craft for a child's party. Several of the fish beach balls were poorly constructed and came with holes on the bottom making them worthless. The seam on the bottom did not overlap, creating the hole. Very poor quality in both packages of fish beach balls that I purchased, so it's not like I just received a bad batch. The flip flop balls were ok at least.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Color Your Own Fish Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Craft
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about info is loaded.
Additional information about info could not be loaded.
from Philly,pa
Number of Kids:More than 6
Nice for the idea and price. A few were defective--wouldn't hold air and shape. Quickly resolved with 1 phone call.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to calm kids down!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jls36 is loaded.
Additional information about Jls36 could not be loaded.
from Foley, AL
Occasion:Birthday
We got these as an activity for my dsughters birthday party they loved them. These beach balls were a great way to calm everybody down after some very high energy games!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Party Fun For All Ages!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a promotion for a beach trip giveaway for a company. The kids really liked coloring and playing with them while their parents were doing business at office. Everyone had different color combinations that they came up with using the permanent sharpie markers that we had in tropical colors. Oriental Trading also has a nice selection of markers here on the website.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for party or event
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaryCNT is loaded.
Additional information about CaryCNT could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a "Summer Fun" community event. Having read prior reviews, we purchased permanent markers for the children to use on the balls. It was suitable for a variety of ages and interest levels. We had the children color them while folded and helped them blow them up afterward to play with, and also gave out printed sheets with "50 things to do with a beach ball" to take home. Good quality and size, we were very happy with how they turned out!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes in Beach Balls
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy2727 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy2727 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Beach Balls were Great; however, several had holes in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:09:12.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6416, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.