Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beach Balls
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mommylimited
 
Please wait while more information about mommylimited is loaded.
Additional information about mommylimited could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls were a hit! They came out really cute. We used permanent markers for them. They were smaller than I expected, but that was okay.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
diver
 
Please wait while more information about diver is loaded.
Additional information about diver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this gift with my son's kindergarten class a few years ago and I'm purchasing it again for my daughter's class. This is a very cute idea and a fun craft that kids at any age can enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Party Fun For All Ages!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
OregonShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a promotion for a beach trip giveaway for a company. The kids really liked coloring and playing with them while their parents were doing business at office. Everyone had different color combinations that they came up with using the permanent sharpie markers that we had in tropical colors. Oriental Trading also has a nice selection of markers here on the website.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for party or event
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CaryCNT
 
Please wait while more information about CaryCNT is loaded.
Additional information about CaryCNT could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a "Summer Fun" community event. Having read prior reviews, we purchased permanent markers for the children to use on the balls. It was suitable for a variety of ages and interest levels. We had the children color them while folded and helped them blow them up afterward to play with, and also gave out printed sheets with "50 things to do with a beach ball" to take home. Good quality and size, we were very happy with how they turned out!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes in Beach Balls
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandy2727
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy2727 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy2727 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Beach Balls were Great; however, several had holes in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LPPDD92
 
Please wait while more information about LPPDD92 is loaded.
Additional information about LPPDD92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Beach Day 2014!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ncomb
 
Please wait while more information about ncomb is loaded.
Additional information about ncomb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this item for a VBS activity. It worked well. We used permanent markers and had no problem. The ball is 13" in diameter(uninflated) and 29" in circumference(inflated). I suspect the individuals writing descriptions for some of these items are unclear on terms or perhaps it is a translation issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea but marker does not stay on ball
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kyoung
 
Please wait while more information about kyoung is loaded.
Additional information about kyoung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were very cute but a disappointment to the kids. The markers they suggest with it did not stay on the ball. we tried crayons and that didnt work either so they kids could not color them at all. So, they were able to be used as a beach ball and that was cute but not the same when it was a craft to color then use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but not 29"
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
filibean
 
Please wait while more information about filibean is loaded.
Additional information about filibean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Smaller than 29", otherwise ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Gift!
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kbcrock
 
Please wait while more information about kbcrock is loaded.
Additional information about kbcrock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved having their own beach balls that they could design. Had no problem using every day markers. Great gift bag item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.