Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Easily Adjusted
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKeifer
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKeifer is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKeifer could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to use these as Mother's Day gifts in my preschool classroom. They seem very cute. I will need to help the kids out when they are putting them together though. I believe that a glue gun will be needed, so I will be doing that part. I will take the advice of other reviewers and add a penny to the bottom for weight. They seem to be worth the price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful awful awful
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
shana1244
 
Please wait while more information about shana1244 is loaded.
Additional information about shana1244 could not be loaded.
So yes, they wrote "not quite perfect" but this kind of takes it up a notch. there's no excuse for these to still be on the shelf. I bought them figuring I'd take their advice and just weigh down the flower pot, but a) there's no way to do that without making the entire popsicle stick pop up, and b) even WITH a stone, they still fell over. In addition, several cracked as the children were trying to make them, and the sticky parts came right off of most!!! DO NOT waste your money on these.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item with just a little extra effort.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
NewParisMom
 
Please wait while more information about NewParisMom is loaded.
Additional information about NewParisMom could not be loaded.
from New Paris, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew this was less than perfect, thus I rated it as an imperfect item. I hot glued a couple of pennies in the bottom and cut the felt grass in half: all seems to be well. You'll want to be gentle with the little foam balls. These are cute. I think the kids will like them. The adhesive seems nice and strong. I am pleased!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ranae
 
Please wait while more information about Ranae is loaded.
Additional information about Ranae could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. They are top heavy but it's not a big deal to add something heavy to the bottom. Just know you have to. They are a fun and super easy project suitable for all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun activity
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
EllieG
 
Please wait while more information about EllieG is loaded.
Additional information about EllieG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this, very creative, kids love to stick the items together, it does fall sometimes, but we don't use it as a recipe holder anyway just for decoration. defiantly worth the price, and its 3 different design!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
lola81
 
Please wait while more information about lola81 is loaded.
Additional information about lola81 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved these. I ended up ordering another package of them. I read about the other person using pennies in the bottom of them so they stand. We put play doh in the pots and stuck a penny into the play doh on each side. Now its perfect and we used a little glue for the bow and flower part to stick. We also did not use the cloths pen. But they are super cute. and the price is awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, but falls short as finished product
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the concept of this craft (worked great for the vegetation component of Creation themed VBS), but it fell way short in execution. As other reviewers have mentioned, very top heavy - the pots really need to be larger. The craft looked really simple, but the childrean struggled to get the "grass" in the pot because the self adhesive would stick to itself as they tried to put it inside the tiny pot. The popsicle sticks were poor quality with rough edges (I was afraid someone would get a splinter). Lastly, the adhesive strips holding the main flower to the stem, and the adhesive holding the clothespin to the stem (popsicle stick) was not adequate, both kept falling off. The kids liked the craft and they were cute, but the quality issues just added frustration for all. For a teacher, it is hard to function when you constantly hear "can you fix my flower."
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Flower Recipe Pot!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute flower pot. Use a couple of pennies to keep it from tipping over. Good product for the sale price!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
csakhi
 
Please wait while more information about csakhi is loaded.
Additional information about csakhi could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These are too cute! They were very easy for my preschool kids to put together themselves. We didn't use the clothespins on the back of the flowers so they didn't tip over. The kids were so proud to give them to their parents!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.