Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Craft Ever
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
PSUteacher
 
Please wait while more information about PSUteacher is loaded.
Additional information about PSUteacher could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Just finished celebrating my daughter's 8th "Groovy" Birthday Party with 6 other 7-8 year old girls. This was one of three crafts that I had chosen for the girls to make. What a hit they were! These were easy to put together and look incredible. I even had a parent asking if they could make one for themselves to keep. I liked it so much I made one for myself too! Highly recommend these...they are the best! Buy it, you will be glad you did!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard foe my kids
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsNice
 
Please wait while more information about MrsNice is loaded.
Additional information about MrsNice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these as one of the crafts for my daughters 8th birthday. The kids found the directions hard to follow and no one was able to complete them. (for the record I am not a crafty person and was no help)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair purchase
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mandmcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about mandmcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about mandmcrafts could not be loaded.
from Cannon, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this craft for my 11 year old grand daughter. I hope she had extra beads to use. I kept one to make and it only had 14 beads in it. That was enough for the ring, but not the sign in the middle. Someone cannot read or count when filling these crafts.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
ss041279
 
Please wait while more information about ss041279 is loaded.
Additional information about ss041279 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this project for my scout troop, it looked like something a group of 8 and 9 year olds would love...and they did!! Most of the girls did this project on their own and the ones who needed help only needed minimal help. The girls loved the finished product and have been proudly displaying their peace signs on their backpacks ever since.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love this peace sign
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
lifelonglearn4ever
 
Please wait while more information about lifelonglearn4ever is loaded.
Additional information about lifelonglearn4ever could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They love anything to go on backpack. 3rd graders enjoyed this product, but need help from parent/teacher to twist pipe cleaner finishing. I thought the beads might be better quality, not so plastic but a little shinier, but the kids love it as is. I used for a Valentine favor. "Peace" is cool after learning about Martin Luther King, Jr.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Linda7
 
Please wait while more information about Linda7 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the crafts at my daughter's 8th birthday party and the kids had a blast doing it. They did need a little adult help but loved the finished project. I definitely recommend this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ColombianMOM
 
Please wait while more information about ColombianMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ColombianMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome activity as leave-behind for kids. Instructions were a bit confusing as there were no pictures of the steps. Overall I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
oaklawnmom
 
Please wait while more information about oaklawnmom is loaded.
Additional information about oaklawnmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They turned out very cute. I bought them for 9 year olds. They took some time, and needed some assistance, but the girls liked the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peace Sign Bag Tag
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
dyyan
 
Please wait while more information about dyyan is loaded.
Additional information about dyyan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this craft kit for my Cadette troop -- the girls loved it. It was not too easy but not too hard and they were putting them on their purses and backpacks right away!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.