Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
readerlady123
 
Please wait while more information about readerlady123 is loaded.
Additional information about readerlady123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a craft at our preschool Valentine's Day Family Night. We had stations set up for cookie decorating, games, and this craft. They were easy to put together - didn't require any glue - and preschoolers were able to do this with just a little help from parents! They look very cute when finished. The only problem was that the tape wasn't as sticky as it might have been and I was picking up falling hearts off the floor most of the evening! The price was great, though, especially now that our budget keeps shrinking! I love Oriental Trading! Without them we would not be able to afford our Family Nights!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Frames
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dnjshore
 
Please wait while more information about dnjshore is loaded.
Additional information about dnjshore could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An excellent project for young children. Self Adhesive hearts and magnets for the back are a great alternative to requiring glue. Very appropriate for Valentine's day party in kindergarten class. Foam frame was a little flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EastCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about EastCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about EastCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was easy and quick to assemble. The only problem that we had was the sticky on the backs of the hearts peeled off a couple of times when a 4 year old dug a little to hard to remove the backing. But the project was a real hit! And it looks really nice as a finished product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks cute but would not recommend
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gsleaderssteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Gsleaderssteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Gsleaderssteacher could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sticky strips that were meant to stay on, peeled off.... Hard for 5-6 year olds to peel....
Cons: Assembly, poor quality adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought these to my son's 3rd grade class and by the next morning they had all fallen off their magnets and lost hearts. Very disappointing.
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Phillips1989
 
Please wait while more information about Phillips1989 is loaded.
Additional information about Phillips1989 could not be loaded.
from Athena, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade class for Valentine's project. They made them yesterday and by this morning when they returned to the class the sticky tape had given out and all of them fell off the board and many lost hearts. It was very disappointing and wasted class time fixing it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute gift idea for the family
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetgirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little picture frames are precious. I like that I can put in my daughters picture and place the hearts around it myself. I have not constructed them yet, but I might have to put something else to hold the two frame pieces together since there is only a strip of adhesive on each side.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
heart frame
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CabinFever
 
Please wait while more information about CabinFever is loaded.
Additional information about CabinFever could not be loaded.
from Frackville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hearts did not have enough adhesive to keep them adhered to the frame.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific Alternative to Candy
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mo2011
 
Please wait while more information about mo2011 is loaded.
Additional information about mo2011 could not be loaded.
from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these in lieu of candy for my daughters kindergarten treat bags. The Price was RIGHT and they were a HIT! The parents commented later how their kids loved making them. I did have to buy separate gift bags to put them in and actually put the magnetic strip (included but was not attached) on the back for them. The hearts came in separate packages so I just dropped them in the bag with the frames. One note: the glue on the hearts was not strong so after my daughter did hers and a few fell out, we just used a glue stick to seal them back on
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For kindergarteners
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
missk
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, a very cute project for a Kindergarten class. The sticky backing on the hearts was inadequate. I had to add sticky squares to adhere to the frame.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute idea but needs better adhesive
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
knitknitknit
 
Please wait while more information about knitknitknit is loaded.
Additional information about knitknitknit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be great gifts for far away grandparents. They are cute and easy to assemble. The chemical smell of the foam is extremely unpleasant.
Before I could transfer the completed frames to plastic bags an then into the shipping boxes, the hearts were falling off the frames and the magnets had detached. I had to include a note with the crafts advising grandma to have her glue gun handy for repairs.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.