Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
readerlady123
 
Please wait while more information about readerlady123 is loaded.
Additional information about readerlady123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a craft at our preschool Valentine's Day Family Night. We had stations set up for cookie decorating, games, and this craft. They were easy to put together - didn't require any glue - and preschoolers were able to do this with just a little help from parents! They look very cute when finished. The only problem was that the tape wasn't as sticky as it might have been and I was picking up falling hearts off the floor most of the evening! The price was great, though, especially now that our budget keeps shrinking! I love Oriental Trading! Without them we would not be able to afford our Family Nights!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Frames
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dnjshore
 
Please wait while more information about dnjshore is loaded.
Additional information about dnjshore could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An excellent project for young children. Self Adhesive hearts and magnets for the back are a great alternative to requiring glue. Very appropriate for Valentine's day party in kindergarten class. Foam frame was a little flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EastCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about EastCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about EastCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was easy and quick to assemble. The only problem that we had was the sticky on the backs of the hearts peeled off a couple of times when a 4 year old dug a little to hard to remove the backing. But the project was a real hit! And it looks really nice as a finished product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
JaimeKitty
 
Please wait while more information about JaimeKitty is loaded.
Additional information about JaimeKitty could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this for my granddaughter's second grade class and the kids and teacher liked them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Gift Idea
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
fungiving
 
Please wait while more information about fungiving is loaded.
Additional information about fungiving could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these so that my 4yr old son could make them for his grandparents & aunts for valentine's day. They made really cute gifts and he enjoyed placing the hearts around the frame. I had him sign his name on the back and I dated it. The only thing I did not like about this product was the smell it had
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell/odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
KatieBee314
 
Please wait while more information about KatieBee314 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieBee314 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a Valentine's day craft for my third grade brownie Girl Scouts. It was simple enough for them to do on their own and they all turned out individual and cute!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
snews
 
Please wait while more information about snews is loaded.
Additional information about snews could not be loaded.
from Davenport IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make with my grandchildren to give to their parents. I ended up making them for co-workers also and they loved them.
Pros: very easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these frame kits
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
NHteacher
 
Please wait while more information about NHteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NHteacher could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these frame kits in the past. I love them, the kids love them, and they are easy to put together. Win-win-win.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adhesive on back of magnets inadequate
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
abbagal
 
Please wait while more information about abbagal is loaded.
Additional information about abbagal could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shoddy workmanship and materials, especially the adhesive on the magnets. I had to break out the hot glue to get them to stick!
Cons: quality, Assembly, materials
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Phoenix21
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix21 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved making the frames.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T12:59:04.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.