Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readerlady123 is loaded.
Additional information about readerlady123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a craft at our preschool Valentine's Day Family Night. We had stations set up for cookie decorating, games, and this craft. They were easy to put together - didn't require any glue - and preschoolers were able to do this with just a little help from parents! They look very cute when finished. The only problem was that the tape wasn't as sticky as it might have been and I was picking up falling hearts off the floor most of the evening! The price was great, though, especially now that our budget keeps shrinking! I love Oriental Trading! Without them we would not be able to afford our Family Nights!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anayez is loaded.
Additional information about Anayez could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids in the class loved the Valentine's Day craft. It was easy to make and kept their attention. The adhesives worked well and there were no problems with the foam parts falling off. Overall for kids between 6-7 it's a good craft!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmcdnld is loaded.
Additional information about Rmcdnld could not be loaded.
from Tulare ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It needs to have a longer sticky strip on it. They didn't stay to well. Still had to use glue
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not individually packaged as advertised
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlren777 is loaded.
Additional information about mlren777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice frame kits. The description says they are individually packaged, this is not the case. I was purchasing to give out in gift baskets so I had to repackage them in baggies. Otherwise a nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but use your own glue
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2012Teacher2012 is loaded.
Additional information about 2012Teacher2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These frames are really cute! However, do not count on the self-adhesive tape to keep it together. If you don't use your own glue, they will fall apart. We had to go back and reglue almost every piece.
Pros: really cute
Cons: self-adhesive doesn't stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaimeKitty is loaded.
Additional information about JaimeKitty could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this for my granddaughter's second grade class and the kids and teacher liked them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Gift Idea
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fungiving is loaded.
Additional information about fungiving could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these so that my 4yr old son could make them for his grandparents & aunts for valentine's day. They made really cute gifts and he enjoyed placing the hearts around the frame. I had him sign his name on the back and I dated it. The only thing I did not like about this product was the smell it had
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell/odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieBee314 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieBee314 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a Valentine's day craft for my third grade brownie Girl Scouts. It was simple enough for them to do on their own and they all turned out individual and cute!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snews is loaded.
Additional information about snews could not be loaded.
from Davenport IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make with my grandchildren to give to their parents. I ended up making them for co-workers also and they loved them.
Pros: very easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these frame kits
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NHteacher could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these frame kits in the past. I love them, the kids love them, and they are easy to put together. Win-win-win.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T18:35:55.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.