Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Heart Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anayez is loaded.
Additional information about Anayez could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids in the class loved the Valentine's Day craft. It was easy to make and kept their attention. The adhesives worked well and there were no problems with the foam parts falling off. Overall for kids between 6-7 it's a good craft!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Simple Craft!!
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaGMissouri is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaGMissouri could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I purchased these for a Kindergarten craft and it was perfect! Easy to do, minimal cleanup and something the kids can keep.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violet863 is loaded.
Additional information about Violet863 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I bought these for my daughter to hand out at school instead of candy. I thought the frame was great. It was a great value for the product received. My only thought was if they would have included the magnet with each frame instead of having to make a tear in the package to slide it in. Otherwise, I would certainly purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: magnets included but not individually.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing pieces.
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DualK is loaded.
Additional information about DualK could not be loaded.
from NYC
I purchased 4 packages of frames. All of the packages had 1/3 of the frames missing the back portion that was supposed to secure the photo. Made the project difficult to complete with 5 year olds. I had to create my own. Very cute frames and could have been an easy project to complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine party craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Younjjg4 is loaded.
Additional information about Younjjg4 could not be loaded.
from Sc
Recently had a Valentine party for our children at our church. Parts were easy for the kids aged 3-9 to put together. No glue required (yea). The kids loved the finished frames ,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellen60 is loaded.
Additional information about ellen60 could not be loaded.
from north carolina
I ordered these for my 3 year old preschool class to make as gifts for their parents for Valentine’s Day. They are nice kits however the smell is very offensive. I’m hoping that the odor will diminish.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smelly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect 3rd grade craft
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alisakay is loaded.
Additional information about Alisakay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters 3rd grade vday party - it was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmcdnld is loaded.
Additional information about Rmcdnld could not be loaded.
from Tulare ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It needs to have a longer sticky strip on it. They didn't stay to well. Still had to use glue
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not individually packaged as advertised
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlren777 is loaded.
Additional information about mlren777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice frame kits. The description says they are individually packaged, this is not the case. I was purchasing to give out in gift baskets so I had to repackage them in baggies. Otherwise a nice product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but use your own glue
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2012Teacher2012 is loaded.
Additional information about 2012Teacher2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These frames are really cute! However, do not count on the self-adhesive tape to keep it together. If you don't use your own glue, they will fall apart. We had to go back and reglue almost every piece.
Pros: really cute
Cons: self-adhesive doesn't stick
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T12:26:47.340-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.