Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Angelworks
 
Please wait while more information about Angelworks is loaded.
Additional information about Angelworks could not be loaded.
from New Lexington, OH
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was unsure what I was actually going to get with how reasonable the price was but I was thrilled with the kits! We had them assembled in no time at all and they are adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Busysoccermom
 
Please wait while more information about Busysoccermom is loaded.
Additional information about Busysoccermom could not be loaded.
Used this to entertain a group of girls at an over night event. We had girls from 6-12 yrs old. They loved it. Would definitely have glue to secure the final knot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dall
 
Please wait while more information about dall is loaded.
Additional information about dall could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the charms to make pin swaps for girl scouts. I also used the colored and silver beads. I had plenty of red & silver beads left over for other craft projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tiny33
 
Please wait while more information about tiny33 is loaded.
Additional information about tiny33 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was good. The string does not stay attached very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
hurriedmom
 
Please wait while more information about hurriedmom is loaded.
Additional information about hurriedmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute for a quick birthday party craft. They even give you extra pieces just in case you need a few more. Would definately recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun extra craft for birthday party
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
losangelesmom
 
Please wait while more information about losangelesmom is loaded.
Additional information about losangelesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that for the price; this was a great craft activity for a girl's birthday party. Their are no clasps, so you need to have enough adults to help knot the plastic string.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sloopy Paint
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
NotPleased
 
Please wait while more information about NotPleased is loaded.
Additional information about NotPleased could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paint was terrible on these items, Sloppy, not in the lines and they looked very dirty.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Wisewoman
 
Please wait while more information about Wisewoman is loaded.
Additional information about Wisewoman could not be loaded.
from Oakland Co. Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. They look just like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
debbiedo1
 
Please wait while more information about debbiedo1 is loaded.
Additional information about debbiedo1 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I bought them for my granddaughter along with some other peace sign items. She loves them all. Lots of fun making and sharing with her friends. Great price also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
gapeach79
 
Please wait while more information about gapeach79 is loaded.
Additional information about gapeach79 could not be loaded.
from Rocky Face, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to make for my daughter's friends for Chirstmas. We have a Peace sign theme going on, and I thought these would be perfect. Iwas a little concerned when I put the first one together, because it looked really small. I was able to put it on, and it stayed intact. I was missing a bead or two, but nothing major. Great gift for girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.