Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
luvmy3girls
 
Please wait while more information about luvmy3girls is loaded.
Additional information about luvmy3girls could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday. The kids loved making these necklaces. The string was very easy to thread through the beads and didn't fray. I would definitely recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute product but poor quality.
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KTeacher98
 
Please wait while more information about KTeacher98 is loaded.
Additional information about KTeacher98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my Kindergarten students to make as one of our activities centered around The Gingerbread Man. I really liked that the pieces were wood and the picture online and in the catalog is so cute. They were very easy for my students to put together. They only needed help tying them and putting on the clasp.
The problem I had with the product was the poor quality. The first pack I opened to put together a sample had one wooden bead that wasn't drilled all the way through and one of the bells was missing the loop to attach it to the necklace.
As I opened them to re-bag them for my students I noticed a lot of poor quality pieces, especially the gumdrops and gingerbread men. The paint would be peeling off or the wood was cracked or broken or the screws were out. Some of the paint on the gingerbread men was smeared looking. There were also many packs missing a piece or with a bell missing the ring to attach it.
I only needed 18 necklaces but it took all 24 packs I ordered to put together enough decent pieces to make these and that was using some pieces whose quality was still sub par.
The one part I will say was really good was the string. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. I just wish the other pieces had been as good since the product is really cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Beadup
 
Please wait while more information about Beadup is loaded.
Additional information about Beadup could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them on sale after the Holidays. Can't wait to make them with the the kids next Christmas. A great product at a VERY resonable price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, Cute Craft
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MEST
 
Please wait while more information about MEST is loaded.
Additional information about MEST could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did these at my son's 4 year old holiday party the kids loved them and they were simple enough for them to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, very easy to do!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
roommom2005
 
Please wait while more information about roommom2005 is loaded.
Additional information about roommom2005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this activity for a kindergarten winter party. I was really suprised by the quality, even the ends of the cords are sealed so the beads go on really easy. The pieces are all wooden (with the exception of the bells of course). I would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, easy craft
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great craft - easy to string beads and super cute. The kids loved it. The only bad thing was some kits were missing items (so order extra I guess) and the jingles and gumdrops would fall off their jump rings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for young girls
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
scouts
 
Please wait while more information about scouts is loaded.
Additional information about scouts could not be loaded.
from Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a group of Daisy scouts. Easy to put together. no missing pieces. girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for quick projects
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Cinnangel
 
Please wait while more information about Cinnangel is loaded.
Additional information about Cinnangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to help fulfill my Girl Scouts badge requirement. It was inexpensive, easy to make and didn't take too long to complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Little Guy
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBTeam
 
Please wait while more information about TheBTeam is loaded.
Additional information about TheBTeam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This necklace craft is terrific for little hands. The string has sealed ends so there is no fraying and the directions are easy enough for little ones to follow. It is now one of this seasons favorites for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.