Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bussey is loaded.
Additional information about bussey could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The frames were cute and easy to assemble. I had to cut the pictures a little, but the students did the rest.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect activity
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eaglesparty is loaded.
Additional information about Eaglesparty could not be loaded.
from Burlington, Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my kid's Christmas party. Each child decorated their own frame & were able to put their picture of themselves & Santa in it. Easy to assemble & a hit with the kid's & parents!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cianci is loaded.
Additional information about Cianci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought the Christmas frames for our Holiday Breakfast event at our agency. Foam pieces fell off as we were putting the pictures and frames together. The magnets do not stick- they fell right off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Merry Christmas Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just love these frames!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samtheelf is loaded.
Additional information about Samtheelf could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering them every year a project for the kids during our breakfast with Santa event. they all enjoy making the frames then getting their picture taken with Santa and putting them in the frames. Just a perfect day thanks to oriental trading!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbsvumc is loaded.
Additional information about Debbsvumc could not be loaded.
from Valencia, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love this frame. We use it every year for a Parents Night Out Fundraiser picture with Santa. We kidsit kiddos 3-12 years old and with supervision the 3 year olds make a beautiful frame and the older kids can make it on their own. Definitely a parent pleaser....and no glue gun needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but cheap
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speech1 is loaded.
Additional information about Speech1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Picture frame was cute but the white tape was hard for kids to pull off and many attachments just didn't stick well on the frame-especially the magnet. That needed additional glue to stick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morph is loaded.
Additional information about morph could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered 50 of these and everyone of them have had the magnet and the Christmas presents fall have before I even had a chance to give them away. I tossed them - not worth the time or $ to send them back. Last year I bought the "ornaments" to do the same with and they were great. These had lousy double sided tape and would just not stay put.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SEE VIDEO! GREAT PARTY FAVORS FOR KIDS!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharpM is loaded.
Additional information about SharpM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I plan to take a group photo of the party and then print it out for the guest. These will give the parents and kids something fun to do. SEE VIDEO!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's ORANGE not RED!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieLynn is loaded.
Additional information about KatieLynn could not be loaded.
from Amery, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The photo looks like the the frame is going to be red. NO! It is orange!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: frame color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T08:30:00.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6371, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.