Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amerzy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Amerzy77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the students were able to do their own thing. Some did xmas tree, others did gifts. It was pretty awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bussey is loaded.
Additional information about bussey could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The frames were cute and easy to assemble. I had to cut the pictures a little, but the students did the rest.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift for classmates
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LabadieMom is loaded.
Additional information about LabadieMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters classes for Christmas presents, instead of the usual candy bags. They were super cute and great project. My only complaint was that while it states that they are individually wrapped (which they are) the magnets are not included within the packing of each. They are wrapped separately in a bag all together. I would have had to open each wrapped project to insert a magnet. I choose not to include the magnet, which is not necessary but would have completed the project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: magnet not included in individual packets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my students and made them into ornaments.
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeAnn2 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeAnn2 could not be loaded.
I bought these in place of the chimney ornaments that Oriental Trading Co. discontinued. Thery are good quality, but there adhesive doesn't stick very well. I always put liquid glue on them to help them stick better. I did not use the magnets but I hole punched them on both sides of the word Merry and made them into ornaments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: needs glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMRS is loaded.
Additional information about JMRS could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half the frames had pices missing. The magnets were glued on backwards so they wouldn't stick to the fridge at all. Not worth it at all! I had to buy my own magnets and double sided tape to fix them all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent project for all ages
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyeight829 is loaded.
Additional information about crazyeight829 could not be loaded.
from Coal City, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our annual American Legion Santa breakfast. We offer a craft project for the children to complete while they are there. These came individually wrapped with all the pieces pre-cut. There was no additional messy glue needed. All the pieces to complete the project were in the package. Young and older children enjoyed completing this and could put their new picture with Santa in the frame. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect as a take home gift for parents/grandparents
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamagail is loaded.
Additional information about bamagail could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I was able to adapt this project for both landscape and portrait photographs. I also punched holes at the top to run a ribbon hanger for their Christmas tree. A lot of people have satinless steel refrigerators so used the ornament option since magnets do not stick to stainless. Loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magnets didn't stick to back of the frame. Had to glue them on.
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cser71 is loaded.
Additional information about cser71 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved the picture frame. The only problem was that the magnet didn't stick very well to the back of the frame. I had to super glue it on for them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Project
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MNTeacher could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed something easy and fun for my 4th grade class to do for a gift for their parents. This was the perfect (simple) project! It works great as the students are all creating a poem to place in the window for their parents. The students can decorate it with what is provided, or get creative and do more. Perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with product and delivery time.
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacobjohn2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacobjohn2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will gladly order again. Very happy with product and ease of delivery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T04:01:40.390-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6371, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.