Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best kids' craft ever
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melodysn is loaded.
Additional information about Melodysn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at my church absolutely loved making these adorable little mice! It was a simple craft that gave even the littlest ones a great sense of accomplishment when they showed me their finished mice. After all, what's not to love about decorations made with candy?! The felt was very easy to use, stuck together with no problem using a small amount of glue, and the craft went very quickly so nobody became impatient.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! A fovorite, easy to assemble if you can keep them from eating candy cane first!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanbee74 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanbee74 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely the cutest of the crafts we ordered. Assembly was easy and results very nice. Candy canes very tempting to young ones so mouse may lose his tail rapidly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great gifts
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kpstar is loaded.
Additional information about kpstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these for our company holiday party last year and placed everyone's name with puff paints and they were a hit. This year I made them for a church bazaar and they sold out. Everyone loves these little creatures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A winner 3 years in a row!
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acheter is loaded.
Additional information about Acheter could not be loaded.
from Fairport
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These felt candy cane mice are ADORABLE. EASY TO DO . FUN TO GIVE.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable craft
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8gardenia is loaded.
Additional information about 8gardenia could not be loaded.
from 11756
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not done this crafts yet, but it looks adorable and I am sure the end product will be loved by all the kids in my daycare.
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft/gift
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bposte is loaded.
Additional information about bposte could not be loaded.
from fairport ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The materials were high quality. I expected there to be a few broken any canes, but all were in tact. The finished product is adorable . Children LOVED receiving them !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute craft!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iris2123 is loaded.
Additional information about Iris2123 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each kit is individually packaged so you don't have to shift through hundreds of parts and pieces. They also included a bag with spare parts which I really appreciated. A couple of candy canes were broken but I wasn't really surprised considering they were shipped. Make sure you use craft glue since you're dealing with felt. Cute, inexpensive craft!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Mouse!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willeeee is loaded.
Additional information about Willeeee could not be loaded.
from Medical Lake, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every candy cane mouse craft kit went home with a child who was wanting to put it together as soon as they got home. The candy canes that came with the kits were NOT broken. I was delighted with these kits that were easy enough for the little folk.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy quick project
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchCraftingTable is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchCraftingTable could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a nice easy craft for the cub scouts. Not a lot of room for personalization, but one boy did turn it upside down and make a moose out of it and another managed to make an owl. It required glue, but was quick and easy to make.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not creative
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute classroom project
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judy1026 is loaded.
Additional information about Judy1026 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my son's classmates as a holiday project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:37:53.383-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_63690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.