Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
59 of 66(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
59 of 66(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
59 of 66(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best kids' craft ever
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melodysn is loaded.
Additional information about Melodysn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at my church absolutely loved making these adorable little mice! It was a simple craft that gave even the littlest ones a great sense of accomplishment when they showed me their finished mice. After all, what's not to love about decorations made with candy?! The felt was very easy to use, stuck together with no problem using a small amount of glue, and the craft went very quickly so nobody became impatient.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Craft
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about racajohn is loaded.
Additional information about racajohn could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft to include in my child's Christmas gift bag for her classmates. So cute and really easy to assemble!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling craft
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZHomeschoolingMama is loaded.
Additional information about AZHomeschoolingMama could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a darling craft, fun for adults and kids of all ages. It is easy enough for kids ages 3+ (with guidance), and cute enough for teen girls to want to make, as well. You can use the hook of the candy cane to turn it into an ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well, but would be easier if no glue needed
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbuelaMarvin is loaded.
Additional information about AbuelaMarvin could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This was for a children's holiday activity. The need to use glue made it a bit more challenging and messy. Sticky backed items would be less messy. However the final product is pretty darn cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Craft for Old and Young
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Great2beAunt is loaded.
Additional information about Great2beAunt could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
I brought these for Thanksgiving project...THe kids and adults had so much fun. Here is a tip. Get Glitter glue to outline these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute classroom gift - glue gun required
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notaverycraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about Notaverycraftymom could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I made these as holiday gifts for my kids classmates. After checking out how they needed to be put together, I did it without my kids (5 and under) as it would be too tricky and messy for them. I needed a glue gun. So, great little gift, the kids loved, not so easy for them to make.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Craft
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJF8 is loaded.
Additional information about EJF8 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these at our holiday party for Kindergarten and 2nd graders - they were cute, the kids loved them and they were easy to do. We had a few broken candy canes, but most arrived in one piece - I bought extras at the store just in case. The only problem was they didn't stick together well, but we used Elmers glue and we probably needed some fabric glue or craft clue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judifan is loaded.
Additional information about Judifan could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made 90 of these for my grandkids to take to school for their Christmas parties. The only criticism I have is that it would have been so much easier if pieces were sticky-backed. Using a glue gun was time consuming and a pain. Otherwise this was a great alternative to the candy cane reindeer that I usually make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for kids to make
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annd11 is loaded.
Additional information about annd11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really easy quick crafts if you don't have much time. I used them for my 4th graders winter party and they only had about 10-15 min for craft. These worked perfect. Regular glue did not work well but tacky craft glue worked better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Mouse
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AverybusyMOM is loaded.
Additional information about AverybusyMOM could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good ornament. Elmer's glue worked great, the kids loved it! The candy canes need to be packed better, as some were broken, but I had bought my own so it was fine. We are using the broken ones for baking. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: broken candy canes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T12:08:20.610-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_63690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.