Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best kids' craft ever
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Melodysn
 
Please wait while more information about Melodysn is loaded.
Additional information about Melodysn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at my church absolutely loved making these adorable little mice! It was a simple craft that gave even the littlest ones a great sense of accomplishment when they showed me their finished mice. After all, what's not to love about decorations made with candy?! The felt was very easy to use, stuck together with no problem using a small amount of glue, and the craft went very quickly so nobody became impatient.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
happycat0965
 
Please wait while more information about happycat0965 is loaded.
Additional information about happycat0965 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daisy troop (ages 5-6) put these together for our visit to an assisted living facility to sing Christmas carols. They were oh so easy, and there was just one of of 48 that had a misshapen ear (which I made the other one look like it and no one shall know the difference). I didn't think they would be able to get them done in our alloted time, but I was wrong!
LOVED IT!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
bump
 
Please wait while more information about bump is loaded.
Additional information about bump could not be loaded.
from Jim Thorpe, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone wanted the kids to make them one. Candy canes came with it very nice product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but lacking quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Niki6454
 
Please wait while more information about Niki6454 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki6454 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Concept was good, cute put together but all my green ones were missing the second eye! Had to cut the slits in some of them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
CraftyMom44
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom44 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom44 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single green mouse only came with one felt eye instead of two, so I had to use a black marker to make eyes on the mice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
StillKickin
 
Please wait while more information about StillKickin is loaded.
Additional information about StillKickin could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! I read the legend of the candy cane first, and then my 7-8 year old church kids did the craft. We used fabric glue, and the glue was set before it was time to pack up. I would definitely do it again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for kids' classes
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AlabamaMama
 
Please wait while more information about AlabamaMama is loaded.
Additional information about AlabamaMama could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three sets of these for my children (4th, 2nd, and 1st graders) to pass out as gifts for their classmates at their school Christmas parties. I bought these instead of the pre-assembled ones to save about half the price, and we made a "holiday activity" out of putting them together ourselves with school glue one evening so assembly was no big deal. Everything was well packaged - complete kits were packaged together so a teacher could easily use this as a classroom activity and let each student make his/her own, and the candy canes were bubble wrapped very well and arrived all intact. And best of all, the classmates all loved them! Win!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, the cuteness factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Easy Project
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher2nd3rd
 
Please wait while more information about teacher2nd3rd is loaded.
Additional information about teacher2nd3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used these as a class project and 2nd/3rd students to do with minimal help. Although they are pretty much similar since they are cut outs, they all were still unique!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project for young children
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafting1981
 
Please wait while more information about Crafting1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafting1981 could not be loaded.
Very easy project for any age group. Turned out cute. Used tacky glue for adhering mouse parts. Held up very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grownups deserve party favors too!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Crowe
 
Please wait while more information about Crowe is loaded.
Additional information about Crowe could not be loaded.
from Upstate, SC
Number of Kids:3
Had a cat themed birthday party for my 7year old around Christmas time and we passed these out to the grownups as party favors; the kids got rat gummies. I do want to say that hot glue gun really did the trick, unlike Elmer's. But this was a fun craft that I want to do every Christmas to give to everyone, church buddies, mail carriers, friends, grandparents, neighbors..... this would be adorable used for a name tag on a present. I sure hope these are around FOREVER! Oh and they came with the candy canes, that was unexpected
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, a winner with the adults too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T00:16:07.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_63690, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.