Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best kids' craft ever
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Melodysn
 
Please wait while more information about Melodysn is loaded.
Additional information about Melodysn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at my church absolutely loved making these adorable little mice! It was a simple craft that gave even the littlest ones a great sense of accomplishment when they showed me their finished mice. After all, what's not to love about decorations made with candy?! The felt was very easy to use, stuck together with no problem using a small amount of glue, and the craft went very quickly so nobody became impatient.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
happycat0965
 
Please wait while more information about happycat0965 is loaded.
Additional information about happycat0965 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daisy troop (ages 5-6) put these together for our visit to an assisted living facility to sing Christmas carols. They were oh so easy, and there was just one of of 48 that had a misshapen ear (which I made the other one look like it and no one shall know the difference). I didn't think they would be able to get them done in our alloted time, but I was wrong!
LOVED IT!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mouse Miss-Haps
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gram04
 
Please wait while more information about Gram04 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram04 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are very poor quality. The body of the mouse was good but the parts that came with it were awful. The bows sre not cut out properly so i couldnt even use half of them. Some of the eyes looked like they were falling apart. I will never buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Duke79
 
Please wait while more information about Duke79 is loaded.
Additional information about Duke79 could not be loaded.
from Dearborn Hts., MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this project for a classroom of upper elementary special needs students. It was easy for them to complete and they enjoyed it greatly. I would definitely purchase it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase, perfect for classroom party activity
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
LKLK
 
Please wait while more information about LKLK is loaded.
Additional information about LKLK could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have rated this "excellent" if there were a bit more extra pieces included in kit - felt eyes, ears, nose, etc. and some candy canes were broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: need extra pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
e .
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tealribbon
 
Please wait while more information about tealribbon is loaded.
Additional information about tealribbon could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One set was missing the nose and there wasn't an extra one in the package of extra pieces. The kids liked the craft. It was fun for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest handmade holiday craft!
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
momski
 
Please wait while more information about momski is loaded.
Additional information about momski could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, some of the candy canes will arrive broken (as other reviewers have noted). But, the styling and ease of assembly more than makes up for having to buy some extra canes. Everyone who sees this craft thinks it is the CUTEST HOLIDAY CRAFT EVER. Best of all, my 6 year old can assemble these himself (for the most part) with Elmer's glue, and have fun doing it! We hung one on our tree and plan to give the rest as gifts for teachers and family members.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some broken canes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute project
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jennypugloony
 
Please wait while more information about jennypugloony is loaded.
Additional information about jennypugloony could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very easy project for children 5 years and up. My granddaughters loved putting then together with me.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holiday Activity
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gurl
 
Please wait while more information about Gurl is loaded.
Additional information about Gurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy canes were broken on the crook of the cane . I know it is a little hard to not get one or two broken candy canes but most of them were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: broken candy canes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, easy project and price is so reasonable!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Condor1965
 
Please wait while more information about Condor1965 is loaded.
Additional information about Condor1965 could not be loaded.
from Middle Ga
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fell in love with these little Christmas mice, not knowing how I would use them. My retired teachers group is going to put together a child oriented basket for our local Ronald McDonald House for Christmas and my mice will go in the basket for the kids, along with goodies , toys, and books.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.