Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best kids' craft ever
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Melodysn
 
Please wait while more information about Melodysn is loaded.
Additional information about Melodysn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at my church absolutely loved making these adorable little mice! It was a simple craft that gave even the littlest ones a great sense of accomplishment when they showed me their finished mice. After all, what's not to love about decorations made with candy?! The felt was very easy to use, stuck together with no problem using a small amount of glue, and the craft went very quickly so nobody became impatient.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
happycat0965
 
Please wait while more information about happycat0965 is loaded.
Additional information about happycat0965 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daisy troop (ages 5-6) put these together for our visit to an assisted living facility to sing Christmas carols. They were oh so easy, and there was just one of of 48 that had a misshapen ear (which I made the other one look like it and no one shall know the difference). I didn't think they would be able to get them done in our alloted time, but I was wrong!
LOVED IT!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good teacher gift
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mema1977
 
Please wait while more information about Mema1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Mema1977 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit at the employee party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but had some problems
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsleclair
 
Please wait while more information about mrsleclair is loaded.
Additional information about mrsleclair could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make with my fourth graders- I liked that they are individually packaged, which makes handing them out easy, and it was also great that there was an illustration with each one showing what the finished product looks like.
However, several of the packages were missing pieces, like buttons, or bows, and several of the mouse "bodies" didn't have both slits for the candy canes cut, so I had to do it with an xacto knife. Not a huge deal, but a little frantic with 28 9 and 10 year olds. Over all, it was a hit, and not one of the candy canes were broken.
Pros: fun to make, doesn't take too long
Cons: missing some pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true to pic
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
foe1134
 
Please wait while more information about foe1134 is loaded.
Additional information about foe1134 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
true to pic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year!
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FrenchTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about FrenchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FrenchTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach upwards of 60 kids and use these as Christmas gifts for my students. They are priced so that even a teacher can afford to give one to every child. The kit is easy to assemble and super cute. My students love them and I love giving them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mouse Miss-Haps
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gram04
 
Please wait while more information about Gram04 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram04 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are very poor quality. The body of the mouse was good but the parts that came with it were awful. The bows sre not cut out properly so i couldnt even use half of them. Some of the eyes looked like they were falling apart. I will never buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Duke79
 
Please wait while more information about Duke79 is loaded.
Additional information about Duke79 could not be loaded.
from Dearborn Hts., MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this project for a classroom of upper elementary special needs students. It was easy for them to complete and they enjoyed it greatly. I would definitely purchase it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase, perfect for classroom party activity
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
LKLK
 
Please wait while more information about LKLK is loaded.
Additional information about LKLK could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have rated this "excellent" if there were a bit more extra pieces included in kit - felt eyes, ears, nose, etc. and some candy canes were broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: need extra pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
e .
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tealribbon
 
Please wait while more information about tealribbon is loaded.
Additional information about tealribbon could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One set was missing the nose and there wasn't an extra one in the package of extra pieces. The kids liked the craft. It was fun for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.