Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ornaments are cute, but...
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccaro is loaded.
Additional information about Ccaro could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I always buy ornaments for my students to make for their parents but this time there were lots of missing pieces and the only extra pieces that were sent were for the reindeer. There were about 3 ornaments that could not be made because I had to use their pieces to be able to make other ornaments complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality, missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for my students. We put their school pictures in the center for them to give to their parents fir the holidays.
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atsmith is loaded.
Additional information about Atsmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft for my students. We put their school pictures in the center for them to give to their parents for the holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute and Easy Enough for my 4yo
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyNameIsMommyyy is loaded.
Additional information about MyNameIsMommyyy could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments! My kids were able to do them completely on their own and I just glued the string and little poms poms on when they were done. We put their pictures in a personalized the hats with their names and the year we wrote on the scarf. Will be giving out as little gift tags/gifts from the kids for Christmas as well !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajc787 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajc787 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury CT
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love putting these together and they make cute personal gifts from them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornament
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaJ is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaJ could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved making these personalized ornaments with my grandkids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrMom417 is loaded.
Additional information about DrMom417 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my children to make for their grandparents for Christmas. They are super cute and the kids had a blast making them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do this every year. The kids love it. It's relatively easy and even has something for kids who don't celebrate Christmas.
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBrocks is loaded.
Additional information about GBrocks could not be loaded.
from Calif
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do this every year. The kids love it. It's relatively easy and even has something for kids who don't celebrate Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StMarkSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about StMarkSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these ornaments for our Sunday School children. They worked very hard to put them together, even with some of the adhesive being in places that made the ornaments look a little strange. After only a couple days of being on the tree in the lounge for the entire congregation to see, all of the ornaments were falling apart. We even let them sit for 24 hours before putting them up to make sure the adhesive was going to hold. Many of the children got their ornaments back with MANY missing pieces. I have purchased ornaments from Oriental Trading in the past, but after this year, I probably won't. We were very disappointed that we spent that money on the ornaments and they didn't even last 24 hours on the tree. I had many people coming to me telling me that the ornaments should probably be taken down because they looked so bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little photo holder ornaments
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PQmama is loaded.
Additional information about PQmama could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My children ages 5 and 3 enjoyed putting these together. The stickers are easy enough for them to peel, mom just needed to help glue on the pom pom for the santa hat, and then help cut out their photos and line them up. We will send these as gifts to family for their tree...although my kids really don't want to part with any of them. :)
The ornaments are made from foam, so not a super finished looking item but they are cute for the dollar value. You get 12 kits, 2 of each figure.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Activity
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patrioticteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Patrioticteacher could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students made these ornaments for their parents for Christmas. The kids were thrilled with how cute their ornament looked when their photo was added.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T16:10:01.984-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6367, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.