Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Activity
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Patrioticteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Patrioticteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Patrioticteacher could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students made these ornaments for their parents for Christmas. The kids were thrilled with how cute their ornament looked when their photo was added.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Enohsin
 
Please wait while more information about Enohsin is loaded.
Additional information about Enohsin could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this photo ornament for the past 4 years. Or one very similar. I love that it is self-adhesive. It turns out super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project with kids.
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
killianmus
 
Please wait while more information about killianmus is loaded.
Additional information about killianmus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this project with my niece and nephew as Christmas gifts for family members. Easy for them to do (supervised). Family loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great holiday project for the kiddos
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Peskanov
 
Please wait while more information about Peskanov is loaded.
Additional information about Peskanov could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 3 yr old son to make for the holidays and it was a hit. Just make sure you have tons of fun photos ready ahead of time b/c once your kid starts, they won't stop. Only complaint was that the string to hang on the tree would stay on better but it was to be expected for a low cost holiday craft item. I just used a stapler to make sure it stayed in place. I just love that it wasn't a breakable holiday craft ornament.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mum
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for first graders, they loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but difficult
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
cbeast
 
Please wait while more information about cbeast is loaded.
Additional information about cbeast could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ornaments were too difficult for my Kindergarten students. I had to do this with one student at a time. Some pieces were too small for the children to do on their own. Also, when removing the tape to reveal the sticky part, sometimes the sticky part came off as well. There were missing pieces as well as pieces that were discolored.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dolphin78
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphin78 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphin78 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product for my 4 1/2 year old nephew. It was easy for him to do himself because there were no glue guns involved. I chose this product because the pieces had sticky backings. I wasn't expecting the sticky backing to work as well as it did, but the ornaments are all staying together and he had tons of fun making them. Would definitely purchase again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Fun
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Crashtlr
 
Please wait while more information about Crashtlr is loaded.
Additional information about Crashtlr could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun to do - the only issue I had was we were giving them as gifts - photos were to be put in later - and I had to be creative to make them stick and be able to put a picture in later.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, need to have photo before assembling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Tarzanie
 
Please wait while more information about Tarzanie is loaded.
Additional information about Tarzanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used this with my students and they loved the ornaments. They were easy to put together and the families loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing 2 photo frame ornaments.. bummed
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Felice
 
Please wait while more information about Felice is loaded.
Additional information about Felice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was missing 2 frame ornaments. I was a little disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: missing 2 frames..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.