Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and the adhesive is built in!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MichiganMama
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMama is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMama could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make for a Sunday School advent craft. I've made one already as a sample and it is SO EASY! The instructions are simple to follow and the adhesive is built in so all the pieces are peel and stick. Anything that doesn't involve glue or dry time makes me happy! We'll be making this ornament with kids ranging in age from 4 to 11. The older kids we'll make it easily on their own and I foresee the little ones getting it done with very little assistance. Awesome project! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & quick
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mrogcal
 
Please wait while more information about mrogcal is loaded.
Additional information about mrogcal could not be loaded.
from St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great for Pre K through 4th grade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
isignmusic4u
 
Please wait while more information about isignmusic4u is loaded.
Additional information about isignmusic4u could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I normally hate crafts but I liked this b/c it was easy & enjoyable to put together with my church kids/youth group.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Craft
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
luke2
 
Please wait while more information about luke2 is loaded.
Additional information about luke2 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased this Christmas craft/ornament for a children's event. Very cute and easy to put together. Kids enjoyed making something for themselves. This was a reasonably priced item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, they loved the little baby jesus, extra parts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and cute.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryanahid
 
Please wait while more information about Maryanahid is loaded.
Additional information about Maryanahid could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my preschooler to make as gifts for family/friends. She was able to complete them with a little help. They look really cute. Some small pieces tear easily, but we had enough extra pieces to complete everything without a problem. Plan on extra glue, etc, for the hang cords.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy activity with appropriate seasonal message
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Accountant
 
Please wait while more information about Accountant is loaded.
Additional information about Accountant could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This project with the self-sticking parts was perfect for first graders.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
PattyB
 
Please wait while more information about PattyB is loaded.
Additional information about PattyB could not be loaded.
from Chadds Ford, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So glad to have an easy craft for my 4th graders. I only had one parent aide, but this craft didn't require much help.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
FaithFormation4Kids
 
Please wait while more information about FaithFormation4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about FaithFormation4Kids could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I am so pleased with this item! I was able to assemble the "sample" in a matter of minutes. The finished product is absolutely adorable. I liked that each project is individually packaged and complete with instructions. It's very lightweight and I'm considering mailing it to children unable to attend the program. Good quality and a GREAT value.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nellie17
 
Please wait while more information about Nellie17 is loaded.
Additional information about Nellie17 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Very easy to make, even for the younger children such as K-2nd grade. It only took a few minutes to make so do not plan on this being a long project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good price
Cons: took very little time., small parts not appropriate for 3 y.o. or less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another winner from oriental trading
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
drina
 
Please wait while more information about drina is loaded.
Additional information about drina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted that my 5 year old grand daughter was able to independently (after doing one together) make a special gift for all her loved ones. A meaningful gift of the season She was excited as well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.