Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for preschool-aged
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zskimom is loaded.
Additional information about Zskimom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun, easy craft for little ones. My older elementary children would have been a bit bored, but the younger elementary and preschool children loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Religious Ed
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarleneMR0411 is loaded.
Additional information about DarleneMR0411 could not be loaded.
from Flint,MI
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to assemble. The kids make 2 at class. They will take 1 home and the other will be sent to home bound parishioners.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Four Stars
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truthseeker832 is loaded.
Additional information about truthseeker832 could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a quick and easy craft for my class (ages 2-6). Each kit came with two small foam dots to be used when attaching the string. This did not work for my class, but I was able to work around this one problem area. The ornaments looked very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anyone can do this!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Brinnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids loved these and everyone could assemble it easily. The only problem was keeping the hanging cord attached.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for all ages
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jillmp is loaded.
Additional information about Jillmp could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at our church loved making these. They were so easy to put together. They were easy even for the littlest ones (3-4 yrs.). Great choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real "JOY" to make.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoSmiles is loaded.
Additional information about JoSmiles could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mzke ornaments for out Caring Christmas Tree at work. These re beautiful and they really convey the spirit of the season.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy, attractive ornament, quick to make
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zuzanna is loaded.
Additional information about zuzanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students in my religious education class made these as a Christmas activity. The children (3rd grade) were able to do everything with almost no help, just following the instructions. They were very happy with the result. However, it was so easy to make that it couldn't have taken much more than 5 minutes to complete. This is very quick to make; don't think it is going to use up a chunk of time. You better have other things in reserve.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a big hit!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachaLot is loaded.
Additional information about TeachaLot could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used with 40 kids, mixed ages. It was a big hit! And such a trendy design!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isignmusic4u is loaded.
Additional information about isignmusic4u could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I normally hate crafts but I liked this b/c it was easy & enjoyable to put together with my church kids/youth group.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Craft
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luke2 is loaded.
Additional information about luke2 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased this Christmas craft/ornament for a children's event. Very cute and easy to put together. Kids enjoyed making something for themselves. This was a reasonably priced item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, they loved the little baby jesus, extra parts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:33:15.252-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.