Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddoc144 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddoc144 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Very cute, quick art project! Easy to assemble and comes with a full set of directions for each ornament.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Cute Project
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about luvcrafts could not be loaded.
from Gustine, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the self-adhesive foam pieces, made for a great senior craft that will be used at a Christmas potluck at each place setting.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will definitley order again!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UWWCM is loaded.
Additional information about UWWCM could not be loaded.
from Vicksburg, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were using this to occupy children before Santa, and it was perfect. Not messy at all! We thought we would have to purchase glue, but every piece is adhesive and sticks to each piece. Easy to make for any child's event you may have coming up in the future. I know we will order them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my students!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachmom02 is loaded.
Additional information about teachmom02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were great for my class to make at Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for company Christmas party
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about HerMom10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for company party's crafts for kids! No glue required and everything stuck well. Simple and easy craft to do even for the little ones.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIssKSD is loaded.
Additional information about MIssKSD could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this for about 50 fifth graders to put together as a gift to take home for Christmas. The kids loved them. All the pieces were there, the directions were simple, and they went together quickly! Add to that I almost forgot to order something and even with the late order date it reached me on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hassle Free
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCrim is loaded.
Additional information about TCrim could not be loaded.
from Land O'Lakes, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fast, easy and hassle free craft! Great for all ages and no extra supplies needed! Each pack came with its own directions, so you could easily send home as well. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Stocking Ornament kit was a hit
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCCommunityEd is loaded.
Additional information about WNCCommunityEd could not be loaded.
from Fallon, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snowman kits for an open house at the college and the kids loved putting them together. We had many ages doing this, too. I would definitely recommend buying these kits, they are easy for young kids to do and older kids and even teenagers had fun making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like then
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enjoyall is loaded.
Additional information about enjoyall could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I have fun with these, my husband uses them for Christmas parties for his offices, nice to break the ice.
I'm also giving 50 of the craft kits to the homebound, our Lioness club gives out 50 stockings for the people in Meals on Wheels + and we stuff them with a various of things.
We thought these would put a smile on their faces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent items and easy to make as gifts for co-workers.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered same item last year. Great quality and easy to make as gifts for co-workers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:39:30.958-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.