Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovetoteach5th is loaded.
Additional information about ilovetoteach5th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very easy craft to put together. My students had no problem at all with this! It is cute and simple! Great for younger kids because most is peel and stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for company Christmas party
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about HerMom10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for company party's crafts for kids! No glue required and everything stuck well. Simple and easy craft to do even for the little ones.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIssKSD is loaded.
Additional information about MIssKSD could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this for about 50 fifth graders to put together as a gift to take home for Christmas. The kids loved them. All the pieces were there, the directions were simple, and they went together quickly! Add to that I almost forgot to order something and even with the late order date it reached me on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hassle Free
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCrim is loaded.
Additional information about TCrim could not be loaded.
from Land O'Lakes, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fast, easy and hassle free craft! Great for all ages and no extra supplies needed! Each pack came with its own directions, so you could easily send home as well. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Stocking Ornament kit was a hit
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCCommunityEd is loaded.
Additional information about WNCCommunityEd could not be loaded.
from Fallon, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snowman kits for an open house at the college and the kids loved putting them together. We had many ages doing this, too. I would definitely recommend buying these kits, they are easy for young kids to do and older kids and even teenagers had fun making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like then
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enjoyall is loaded.
Additional information about enjoyall could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I have fun with these, my husband uses them for Christmas parties for his offices, nice to break the ice.
I'm also giving 50 of the craft kits to the homebound, our Lioness club gives out 50 stockings for the people in Meals on Wheels + and we stuff them with a various of things.
We thought these would put a smile on their faces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent items and easy to make as gifts for co-workers.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered same item last year. Great quality and easy to make as gifts for co-workers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great School Christmas Party Craft!
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jntfoster is loaded.
Additional information about jntfoster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these as a craft for my Kindergarten classroom and they were perfect and easy to do. I gave step-by-step instructions and some didn't follow them, but most put it together correctly. I love that all the pieces are self-adhesive, which makes it so much easier to do any craft. My 1st and 2nd children made these on their own with no problem or instructions. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft project
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyNurse is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
The children enjoyed putting these together. It's nice that you don't need glue.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy project
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laughd is loaded.
Additional information about laughd could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I teach groups of kids from Kindergarten through 4th grade. Every year I do a craft project with them as a gift to take home. All the kids loved it, even the older ones. I wondered if the self-adhesive would be sticky enough for the pipe cleaners to stick and it was- no glue needed. The kids were able to peel the backing of the adhesive themselves. On the cuff of the stocking we put the zip-zag strip near the top and I wrote their names on the cuff with permanent marker. Great project with no mess.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T16:12:12.356-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.