Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ilovetoteach5th
 
Please wait while more information about ilovetoteach5th is loaded.
Additional information about ilovetoteach5th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very easy craft to put together. My students had no problem at all with this! It is cute and simple! Great for younger kids because most is peel and stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lnt2
 
Please wait while more information about Lnt2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lnt2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a simple and cute ornament! I make "Freebies" for a holiday party I throw every year and this was a great deal! I do wish there was more than one pattern like shown in the picture but they are still cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pixielover
 
Please wait while more information about pixielover is loaded.
Additional information about pixielover could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not yet had the children put together but have done one myself as a guide for the children. It is very simple to put together and I know they will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Easy Craft for Preschoolers
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LadybugAcademyPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugAcademyPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugAcademyPreschool could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made our Snowmen Stocking Ornaments today in preschool. The little ones didn't realize they were self-adhesive, so they were confused when I said they didn't need to use glue. Making the hands were tricky for 3-4 year olds. But, they turned out really cute with a little direction. It's a very fast craft they were done in 5 mins. max. Good center, time filler or party activity. Older children (5+) can easily manage without help.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ornaments are all the same color
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
NMPTAMOM
 
Please wait while more information about NMPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about NMPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The photo and description indicate that there are two differently colored ornaments in each kit. In fact, there was only one ornament per kit and everything in the order was the same color.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman stockings
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
slp2012
 
Please wait while more information about slp2012 is loaded.
Additional information about slp2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is a really nice craft that goes together easily. The easy peel backs are great and make adhering the pieces together very easy. My students grade K-5 loved making this ornament.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
FlowerLibrary
 
Please wait while more information about FlowerLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about FlowerLibrary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was perfect for a holiday gift (crafting) event! Even the littlest fingers were able to peel-n-stick the ornament together. We had other little craft items available for the older kids to add creativity. I would definitely purchase this one again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ornaments
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
babysitter
 
Please wait while more information about babysitter is loaded.
Additional information about babysitter could not be loaded.
from syracuse, ny
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fun project but missing pieces
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.