Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very, Very Cute but . . . .
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dvvt is loaded.
Additional information about dvvt could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Made one for each of our 200 employees. Hung them on a string, next day they were on the floor in pieces. Put a staple through it and they were just fine. Did not put the zig zag on stocking brim but rather used a permanent marker and wrote their name.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: poor glue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun craft for the whole family!
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2bus is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2bus could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft kit for an activity for the children to do at a family Christmas party. While passing out the kits, the adults wanted to participate as well. It was a great time and so easy as everything needed was included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it!
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otperson is loaded.
Additional information about otperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I wanted something small and affordable the kids could take with them, and I wanted it to meet several different skill levels. The kids could do it with extra instruction if needed, or from the pictures shown. It was adjustable of you put the stickers together crooked. I was very happy with it. It can be done in less than five minutes by some.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and simple
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MVCC is loaded.
Additional information about MVCC could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We set these up at an arts and crafts table to keep kids busy while parents shopped. Simple to do and they look cute when finished.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessiemn is loaded.
Additional information about jessiemn could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Kids enjoyed putting these today for our children's crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddoc144 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddoc144 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Very cute, quick art project! Easy to assemble and comes with a full set of directions for each ornament.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Cute Project
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about luvcrafts could not be loaded.
from Gustine, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the self-adhesive foam pieces, made for a great senior craft that will be used at a Christmas potluck at each place setting.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will definitley order again!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UWWCM is loaded.
Additional information about UWWCM could not be loaded.
from Vicksburg, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were using this to occupy children before Santa, and it was perfect. Not messy at all! We thought we would have to purchase glue, but every piece is adhesive and sticks to each piece. Easy to make for any child's event you may have coming up in the future. I know we will order them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my students!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachmom02 is loaded.
Additional information about teachmom02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were great for my class to make at Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for company Christmas party
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about HerMom10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for company party's crafts for kids! No glue required and everything stuck well. Simple and easy craft to do even for the little ones.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T00:19:35.428-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6363, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.