Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value & Easy Mo Make
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Grandmaof9
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaof9 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaof9 could not be loaded.
from Vidor, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My 4 year old grandaughter & I made these for all of my other grandkids. They were easy for her to make, we enjoyed doing the project together, & everyone loved the results.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor product, Not pleased
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
1teacher79
 
Please wait while more information about 1teacher79 is loaded.
Additional information about 1teacher79 could not be loaded.
from PA USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the pieces did not have "sticky" on the back of them after the backing was removed. There were a few extra pieces included, but NOT enough to replace the amount of hats, carrots, scarves, and mittens that did not stick. It was frustrating for my students. I had to use Tacky Glue to glue the pieces in place. This took more time to complete the project and then we had to let the snowmen dry before they could be wrapped for a gift. Some pieces had holes in them and a few hats had poor color printing. It's almost as if the craft kits were old stock.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing adhesive does not stick
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SmileyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyMomma could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was actually disappointed with this item (most of the time I am pleased with my purchases). I bought it to do as a family craft for children under the age of 5, but the adhesive was not sticky. The pieces did not stay together more than a few minutes before falling off of the base. I needed to glue most of the pieces, which is a mess I was trying to avoid with the little ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
nc2ndgradeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about nc2ndgradeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about nc2ndgradeteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individual packaging makes this a great gift from teacher for elementary students to assemble during a holiday party, then give finished product as gift to parents!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
nursedi
 
Please wait while more information about nursedi is loaded.
Additional information about nursedi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We celebrated Christmas with our whole huge family on Dec. 30. I took all the Christmas Cards I received with pictures and made ornaments for them. These were easy to make and only took be about 2 hours to make all 12. It was a fun project and everyone loved their ornaments!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble.
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
BCosterSells
 
Please wait while more information about BCosterSells is loaded.
Additional information about BCosterSells could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
They are mailed with letters from Santa that I mail to clients. I assemble them myself and put the child's name in the window and the year. Children of all ages look forward to them each year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone gets one
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Parade
 
Please wait while more information about Parade is loaded.
Additional information about Parade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute! The Kids can decorate there one snowman. We use them in our Christmas Parade to show who has helped make our Float. Great project for the kids!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Easy Craft
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BoroMomX2
 
Please wait while more information about BoroMomX2 is loaded.
Additional information about BoroMomX2 could not be loaded.
from Springboro, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a purchase for 3rd graders, a craft project during a Christmas Party. They were great! The children loved them. I think parents will too. All pieces were self adhesive, except for the ribbon to hang the ornament. Easy to assemble and no mess! The ornament was not only personal with each child's photo on it, but very cute overall!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Elayne
 
Please wait while more information about Elayne is loaded.
Additional information about Elayne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the 32 students in my daughter's 2nd grade. I am a former teacher so we also used it as a writing lesson after we finished making them. We did this whole class. Each child followed the directions to a T. I then gave them wax paper with 3 different glitter glue and tooth picks to decorate them. They turned out so cute. We took pictures of the kid. The absent kids got the school picture in the middle. This took around 40 min. Great and easy craft. I'm ordering them for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MandaJune
 
Please wait while more information about MandaJune is loaded.
Additional information about MandaJune could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for my 2nd graders to do, not too many steps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.