Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
DIY Medium White Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bag
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackie777 is loaded.
Additional information about jackie777 could not be loaded.
from Merrillville, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Ordered these bag in pink for our women conference, one of our attendee needed bags for her non-profit event and asked me to order some in white. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but Good
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J3456 is loaded.
Additional information about J3456 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected so glad that I ordered the medium ones! Good quality though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girl Scout Troop used these to package hygiene donations for the local food bank. They were just the right size and very durable . The scouts were also able to decorate the bags using permanent markers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Handles tore
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherjw is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherjw could not be loaded.
This was my first purchase through oriental trading. I ordered the bags and the Christmas stamps. The stamps were fantastic! The bags on the other hand were not so great. I used the bags for my students to carry home their Christmas goodies. On almost everyone of the bags the handles tore off. I had to place them in a plastic bag so they could get them home. I was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy bag, lots of options
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doxielady is loaded.
Additional information about doxielady could not be loaded.
from Oregon
I love these bags, they are study and can be used for so many things and so many occasions. I can decorate them any way that I want which is a real bonus!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handles Fell Off
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELC is loaded.
Additional information about CELC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these bags as easter bags for our learning center. The handles fell off as our children were using them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiCMa is loaded.
Additional information about LiCMa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know it is silly. I took a ruler and drew the size of the bag, yet it still is smaller than i expected. I need a larger size. Its a good value, but you can get the bags for just as much for a larger size at alternative stores. I wish i purchased elsewhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small for Medium bags
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewHavenMom is loaded.
Additional information about NewHavenMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I just received these. They are listed as Medium on your website, but these seem small to me. Will have to re-order a larger size bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any type of Party!!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scorca is loaded.
Additional information about Scorca could not be loaded.
I have used these for a boy and girl Birthday Party and as adult gift bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is perfect!
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerseyjnine is loaded.
Additional information about jerseyjnine could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These bags were purchased for gift bags. They are sturdy, good quality and a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T23:15:39.786-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6351, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.