Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bag
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackie777 is loaded.
Additional information about jackie777 could not be loaded.
from Merrillville, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Ordered these bag in pink for our women conference, one of our attendee needed bags for her non-profit event and asked me to order some in white. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but Good
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J3456 is loaded.
Additional information about J3456 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected so glad that I ordered the medium ones! Good quality though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girl Scout Troop used these to package hygiene donations for the local food bank. They were just the right size and very durable . The scouts were also able to decorate the bags using permanent markers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handles Fell Off
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELC is loaded.
Additional information about CELC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these bags as easter bags for our learning center. The handles fell off as our children were using them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiCMa is loaded.
Additional information about LiCMa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know it is silly. I took a ruler and drew the size of the bag, yet it still is smaller than i expected. I need a larger size. Its a good value, but you can get the bags for just as much for a larger size at alternative stores. I wish i purchased elsewhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small for Medium bags
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewHavenMom is loaded.
Additional information about NewHavenMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I just received these. They are listed as Medium on your website, but these seem small to me. Will have to re-order a larger size bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any type of Party!!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scorca is loaded.
Additional information about Scorca could not be loaded.
I have used these for a boy and girl Birthday Party and as adult gift bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is perfect!
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerseyjnine is loaded.
Additional information about jerseyjnine could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These bags were purchased for gift bags. They are sturdy, good quality and a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Bags for Decorating
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MittenMama2 is loaded.
Additional information about MittenMama2 could not be loaded.
from Northville, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for the crafts the kids did at a class Halloween party. I decorated them with a ghost graphic and each childs name and they worked out great. I ordered two sets and one bag in one of the sets came without handles. It's a good thing a had a couple of extras so I didn't need to use that one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willzjay is loaded.
Additional information about willzjay could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T01:58:23.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6351, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.