Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiekb777 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiekb777 could not be loaded.
from Gary, Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order that above for our annual Women's Day program for my church, we used the bags to give out gifts to the women in attendance. They were just the right size to make the presentation and I was able to decorate each bag with our theme for the occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bag
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackie777 is loaded.
Additional information about jackie777 could not be loaded.
from Merrillville, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Ordered these bag in pink for our women conference, one of our attendee needed bags for her non-profit event and asked me to order some in white. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but Good
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J3456 is loaded.
Additional information about J3456 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected so glad that I ordered the medium ones! Good quality though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small for Medium bags
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewHavenMom is loaded.
Additional information about NewHavenMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I just received these. They are listed as Medium on your website, but these seem small to me. Will have to re-order a larger size bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girl Scout Troop used these to package hygiene donations for the local food bank. They were just the right size and very durable . The scouts were also able to decorate the bags using permanent markers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any type of Party!!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scorca is loaded.
Additional information about Scorca could not be loaded.
I have used these for a boy and girl Birthday Party and as adult gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is perfect!
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerseyjnine is loaded.
Additional information about jerseyjnine could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These bags were purchased for gift bags. They are sturdy, good quality and a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Bags for Decorating
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MittenMama2 is loaded.
Additional information about MittenMama2 could not be loaded.
from Northville, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for the crafts the kids did at a class Halloween party. I decorated them with a ghost graphic and each childs name and they worked out great. I ordered two sets and one bag in one of the sets came without handles. It's a good thing a had a couple of extras so I didn't need to use that one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willzjay is loaded.
Additional information about willzjay could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katiebeth1821 is loaded.
Additional information about katiebeth1821 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was doing a carnival theme so i got stickers to decorate the bags then they used them to collect the prizes they won from playing the game. When you try to open them the glue comes undone at the sides. As long as you were careful they didn't do that. They worked great. I would buy them again.I got the medium ones and they held alot of stuff.
Pros: price, handles are a good size, size
Cons: sides come unglued
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T11:24:56.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6351, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.